or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu

31, Oyama, Narita-Shi, Chiba , Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0131 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Garden Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Garden Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room
Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 712
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (136)
Sort by:
Freddy F. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
great hotel. good breakfast.

room is quite big. breakfast is good. friendly hotel staff.
9.3
Great
Saiful A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Good transit hotel before flying back home

Location, Comfortable Room & Simple Check-in
9.3
The stay is comfortable. Hotel provide shuttle bus from/to Narita Airport and very sharp on timing. Closed to airport which only take 10 minutes by bus. Smooth check-in/check-out.
Azren A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Great hotel , great transportation provided, great

the staff the transport
8
Monabel P. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2014
very good

ambiance
8
Marian D. Families with young children Philippines, October 9, 2014
Airport hotel

Near airport, nice breakfast, free shuttle airport
6.3
We arrived late at the airport check in was fast.old hotel
Jonathan H. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Great

Frequent fee bus between airport and hotel; very efficient service and very comfortable.
9
Very pleasant.
Karley B. Families with young children Australia, September 19, 2014
Easy Stopover

Courtesy Service. Shuttle Bus. Price.
7.3
We booked in via agoda on the shuttle bus from Narita airport. We were met by friendly staff and the checking in was fast and efficient. Room was small and very clean. Did not expect anything more or less.
Jason T. Families with young children United States of America, September 18, 2014
Convenient

Location, shuttle, friendly staff
7.7
Booked hotel due to early morning flight the next day. Convenient shuttle, friendly staff, but I reserved a non-smoking room for my pregnant wife and one year old daughter. Upon entering the room it smelled like somebody just put a cigarette out. It was around 11pm so we just settled and crashed. My wife woke up the next morning with her throat hurting. We are all sensitive to smoke smell. As mentioned, convenient location but very strong smell of smoke.
Amanda W. Families with young children Australia, July 10, 2014
decent stay close to airport

shuttle bus, shop, loan plug for charger
5.7
fine for purpose - nothing outstanding
Christa J. Families with young children New Zealand, July 8, 2014
Comfortable overnight stay while in transit

Staff friendly and helpful good breakfast, free shuttle to and from airport
9.3
Very comfortable overnight stay while in transit. We were given a cot for our baby, the staff were very helpful and carried all our bags, the breakfast was great in the morning and there was a free airport shuttle. I would recommend to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu TokyoNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C02