Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu

31, Oyama, Narita-Shi, Chiba , Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0131 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Garden Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Garden Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and Activities
Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Bathroom Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/Lounge
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1922 reviews

1015 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1922)
Sort by:
Harold R. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2016
Good value for your money .

You enjoy your stay with minimal cost but with the luxury of good accommodation. I will recommend it to my friends and I am sure I will come back and stay one's more .
10
It was good and the accommodation was good and relaxing . You have luxury at a minimal cost. Everything was good and alright. You don't have to worry where to go because shuttle service is provided. The food was very sumptuous and you will enjoy the buffet.
Report this review
Chang W. Families with older children Taiwan, February 4, 2016
Bad attitude of receptionist
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Antti N. Solo travelers Finland, January 30, 2016
Nice hotel with good restaurants

The buffet lunch, upstair's view bar, tidy room.
8.7
My stay was very comfortable, I enjoyed the nice lunch buffet and the view from upstair's bar. Laundry was also taken care very nicely and fast. I missed transformer to te rooms, because only 110V current was available, and I could not looad my laptop/phone batteries, because I would need European voltage, 220-240V.
Report this review
Trang N. Couples Vietnam, January 24, 2016
Services so good

I did mail for asking schedule of shuttle bus and received helpful reply. I really satisfied about that
9
Report this review
Mohamad R. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2016
Narita tokyu stay

1. Near to airport 2. There's shuttle bus to airport 3. There's shuttle bus to near shopping mall
6.3
Overall I don't mind staying here in narita tokyu hotel as it is really near to airport. The view from.my room is superb. I have to say that the management should at least take into consideration of having a leather chair instead of upholstry chair. I experience bad rashes on my thigh whenever i sat down the chair. If it was a leather material,the hotel need to juz wipe it with sanitizer.
Report this review
Diana Y. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2016
Excellent

location, room condition and sauna
9
Report this review
Valerie L. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2016
Close to Nartia Airport

Breakfast (Wide Selection), Comfortable Bed and Clean Toilet
7
Initially I booked a double room. However, only to find out that it is meant for one person to stay in it. Therefore, had to do an upgrade at an additional 6000 Yen which was pricy just for a night's stopover. Hotel was decent with no water provided. For water, you have to specifically get it from the 9th floor. However, breakfast was decent and shuttle services to Airport / AEON Mall was awesome and efficient. Would stay here again for stopovers.
Report this review
Jenny T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Near to airport, free shuttle bus & big room

Near to airport, free shuttle bus & big room
6.3
Choose the hotel as it is near to airport for catching morning flight. The hotel provide free shuttle bus to airport and no hassle.
Report this review
Itthipol K. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2016
Value for money

Near to Narita down town. Near to airport. Good staff services.
7.3
Report this review
Midori K. Business travelers United States of America, January 1, 2016
Good in general

Location, Shuttle Service, Room temperature
7
Too bad, despite great expection, the shower toilet did not work properly. Minor matter, but important for some.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1015 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu TokyoNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BathroomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ViewNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Nearby TransportNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ViewNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Swimming PoolNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Beauty SalonNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Bathroom AnnexNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Bathroom main buildingNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Vending MachineNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05