or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu

31, Oyama, Narita-Shi, Chiba , Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0131 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Garden Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Garden Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room
Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 712
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1532 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1532)
Sort by:
Shermane A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2015
great hotel/restroom issue

Staff, location, beds
9.7
Getting to the hotel and back to the airport was very convienent. The staff are very professional and quick. The only thing that bothered me was the urine smell in the bathroom. Maybe it's the material used to make the toilet cover... I believe it holds odor. Or it's not being cleaned properly. Maybe urine is on the floor and caused an odor, but I did not like the smell the toilet had. It was like a nursing home bathroom smell. Other than that the hotel was nice. I didn't get a chance to eat the food.
Lauren W. Families with older children Australia, March 3, 2015
Great for overnight to travel to snow

Food location room size
10
Great
Prarinee S. Business travelers Thailand, March 2, 2015
good place for staying and good service

service
8
Marcos T. Families with young children Canada, February 26, 2015
Superb

Proximity and accessibility to the airport, and nice and comfort hotel.
8.3
It was a good experience although it is just a night of stay.
Rylan R. Families with older children Canada, February 25, 2015
Good for early flights

The hotel is amazing. It's just so far from everything.
7.7
Ernest G. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
basic services not available

quietness, security & nice view
3.3
I don't know how this hotel can be rated as a 4-star hotel if even the most basic of services are unavailable. No iron in the rooms, no iron available to be brought to one's room just because they had had a bad experience once... don't tar everyone with the same brush.
Chia E. Families with young children Taiwan, February 25, 2015
Very close to Narita Airport

Very close to Narita Airport, but the room is a little bit old, found trash under the bed
7
Chiung M. Couples Taiwan, February 24, 2015
its convenient if you got early flight

convenient location, free shuttle bus, nice nigt view in upper floors
7.7
Sui T. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Value for money

Free shuttle service, quite environment and friendly staff
8.7
Great value for the price.
Robert R. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2015
Will stay here again

Staff performance, cleanliness, room size
8.3
We stayed here again this year. I booked through Agoda 24 hour before arrival, sent and e-mail to them asking for a wheelchair for my husband and a room close to the elevator. Shuttle bus was exactly on time at Narita airport. As soon as our bus arrived at the hotel and the attendant girl saw my husband with the walker, she ran inside, brought the wheelchair without me asking for it. Checking in was quick, our room was on 3rd floor, close to the elevator. We were allowed to keep the wheelchair even next day after we checked out but went to the mall to have lunch by their shuttle bus. This year the wifi worked well in the room. The AC fan really does not work. There is no way to control the temperature of the room. Fortunately it was comfortable for us. The room was BIG for Japan. View of the garden was beautiful. Next day we paid for the buffet breakfast. Although it was good, it was not $20 per person good. Yes we will stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu TokyoNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BathroomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ViewNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Nearby TransportNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ViewNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Swimming PoolNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Beauty Salon

Customer Reviews - Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C04