Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu

31, Oyama, Narita-Shi, Chiba , Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0131 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Garden Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Garden Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room
Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 712
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1680 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1680)
Sort by:
Fendi K. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2015
Near airport, free shuttle buses

Shuttle bus, breakfast, clean room
7.7
Ching K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2015
Convenient as the airport transfer was provided.

Airport transfer, location.
7.3
It was alright. Perhaps the system for airport transfer need to be improved.
Su J. Business travelers South Korea, May 23, 2015
clean cheap good

clean cheap good
8
i enjoyed
Jeevan P. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Pit-stop before a flight

Pillows, shuttle service, location
7.7
Narita isn't exactly conveniently located for an early morning flight. This hotel is the solution to avoiding the busy rush hour and the long ride to Narita in a rush. Located approx. 10 minutes drive from Terminal 2, it makes for a good stop a night before if you need to take an early morning flight the day after. When I say the night-before, I do mean their late-checkin option past 9pm. We arrived at a quarter to 10pm aboard their free shuttle service (yay!) and the check-in process was quick and effortless. The same can be said about the checkout. I highlight this especially because there was a queue of at least 6-8 people on both counts, yet everyone got processed within less than 5 minutes. I can't comment on the food as we did not take the breakfast option. However, the rooms were highly accommodating. Standard facilities are there including WiFi. Minor quibble is that I needed to call the front desk about the WiFi as their guide book only explains the LAN connection. Thankfully, the frontdesk staff were well-versed in English and attended to us swiftly and clearly. The best part of the room were the pillows. Tempur-advertisements were no joke; they do fit their rooms with these and it was the best night's sleep I had the entire trip. If there was a slight negative to the room/hotel, it would be the mild musky scent as I stepped out of the lift and the mild smoky smell in the room. Strange, considering we booked a non-smoking room, but thankfully it was mild enough that you forget it was there in a couple of minutes. In terms of look and feel, the rooms do have a dated feel to them in terms of colour choice and furniture condition. The bathroom is standard Japanese clean and modern, so no gripes there. A value for money hotel and highly worth considering for a night's rest before flying out, and perhaps for those flying in late.
Yuko T. Solo travelers Japan, May 17, 2015
Staying at another hotel next time

Location, view and water pressure in the bath room
6
Staying at this hotel one night, but almost all the buildings are freezing cold. I adjusted air conditioning in my room, but it was still freezing cold. I was planning to have a dinner at restaurant, but I gave it up due to the air conditioning. Wifi connection was good, but there is no clear information about password, so needed to check it with front. It seems something was wrong, but I could clearly hear someone was talking and opened/closed doors. If I have a chance to stay close to the airport, I definitely choose another hotel than this one.
Jacques P. Business travelers France, May 16, 2015
Consultant

Close to airport - convenient shuttle- complementary WiFi
6
Ok for one night -
Watchara C. Families with young children Thailand, May 16, 2015
Near Narita Airport

Shutter bus / Location / -
7.3
OK To stay before your early flight
Somsak T. Couples Thailand, May 15, 2015
suffiently efficient

ease of stay as we arrived Narita airport in the evening n no point going into Tokyo on that day .
7
Sufficient for an overnite test before going into Tokyo.
George E. Families with older children Philippines, May 14, 2015
Clean nice hotel

Clean room, nice staff , shuttle bus to airpot every 30 mins.
8
Nice hotel for travellers who want to stay for relaxing only but for us we have to cancel our book for last day because no mall and restaurant around, 3:00 pm is our check in time so we decided to book to another hotel ( city) to soend the rest of our time before departure.. We still use Agoda.. Thanks for your quick booking!!
Daniel M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 13, 2015
1 night stay

The location , the room size and the staff
8.3
Great stay , very comfortable rooms . Staff were very efficent . But the japanese restaurant upstairs is very expensive and not worthy of it's expense

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu TokyoNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BathroomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ViewNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Nearby TransportNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ViewNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Swimming PoolNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Beauty Salon

Customer Reviews - Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C06