or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu

31, Oyama, Narita-Shi, Chiba , Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0131 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Garden Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Garden Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room
Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 712
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1638 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1638)
Sort by:
Debby C. Groups Canada, May 4, 2015
Value for monies, preferable for more shuttle bus

Good location and free shuttle bus from airport and to town, comfortable bed and roomy
8
Room is comfortable and roomy. Laundry and vendor machine to sell hot food is available at hotel basement. Preferable to have more schedule to town, to and from airport and premium outlet.
Patrick H. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2015
Good value and good service

Free airport shuttle, free shuttle to Narita train station and to Aeon Mall. Good rooms
9.3
We had a two night stay a dot was very pleasant experience. Excellent staff service.
John D. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2015
Various

The pool, shutle to Narita town, gym
7.7
Overall very good
Stacey H. Couples Australia, April 23, 2015
Great airport hotel

Airport, shuttle, clean
7.3
Rooms were a little poky but overall clean and the shuttle was great (allthough it was only once an hour) breakfast was good, we found it a bit annoying that the bar was closed. Not many food options. Pillows were just awful, they had hard beans like a bean bag! Gardens were lovely for a stroll but when we arrived nobody helped us with our bags or even offered which was disappointing. However, overall it was ok and we'd probably stay again if the price was right.
Marc G. Couples France, April 21, 2015
The Excel experience

1 Nice bed , very soft
9.7
Yew C. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2015
Airport Hotel

Good transit hotel with free shuttle bus
7.3
Transit hotel
Yew C. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2015
Airport Hotel

Free shuttle bus to and fro airport.
7.3
Limited shuttle to Narita town and Aeon Mall
Sim M. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2015
Good location & good view

Dinner buffet at lobby, Good View, Good Location
6.7
For people catching early morning flight can consider staying a night there and have a nice and relax dinner buffet at hotel restaurant (level 1). Was not satisfied that the hotel arranged a twin bed (2 single bed) for my husband and I without informing. The hotel also cater shuttle bus at the Airport but please be careful of the signage as the hotel provides shuttle bus for tour group too. I think the bus driver should come down the bus to highlight that the bus is for tour group. What happen was 3 other guests, my husband and I hop on the wrong bus and we was wondering why the China Tour Guide keep talking with the tour group using microphone and we didn't realise until the tour guide rudely asked one of the passengers why we alight the bus first and when told him we not from his tour group then he release us (but that tour guide is quite rude though).
Eri O. Families with young children United States of America, April 18, 2015
Good hotel near the airport

Free shuttle service to the airport, very nice rooms, accommodating for small children
9.3
We only stayed one night to be close to the airport. We mostly stayed in the room and slept. The hotel was very clean and nicely kept. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The shuttle schedule was clearly posted and also provided on a small slip of paper to keep. The "shuttle" was actually a very large aircon bus and everyone was able to get a seat.
Natthapat L. Groups Thailand, April 18, 2015
Wonderful hotel

staff performance, hotel facility and the hotel cleanliness
8
Everything was perfect, although the hotel is very far from Tokyo but Close to the airport and some good place for visitors such as Narita temple.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08