Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2113 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Joan C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Value for money, convenient for stop over before going to the airport!
Free shuttle bus to the airport, direct bus from tokyo staion/ ginza to hotel!
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Piyaporn C. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Kin W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Recommended for short stay
This is already the third time I stay at this hotel. I need to take a flight early in the morning, so I need to stay at a hotel near the airport. The room rate is reasonable. There is hotel bus travel to and from the hotel and Narita airport every 30 minutes. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who need a short stay at a hotel near Narita Airport.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Altan M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great
I stayed overnight to catch next plane. I was great to relax one night. It was clean and friendly. Will stay again. Thanks
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Siam U. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
Airport Hotel nearby
I am booking this hotel for early fight. Good thing this hotel provide free shuttle bus nearly every hours. So good for everyone who not gonna miss your fight. By the way, this hotel is not very good for dining so better to prepare your food or dining inside the hotel.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Serepheemon T. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Value of money
Overall's pretty ok, but water boiler in my room's pretty Old! Morning shuttle bus from hotel is just 10 minutes to get to the airport.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Mike G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
great value
The hotel is nice and the staff is very pleasant. The property is not in town but is only a few minutes away from town, decent shopping and narita airport. very good price compared to tokyo area hotels of similar ratings.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Gregory B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Quick stay but nice.
Very pleasant overall. Airport transfers were easy and uncomplicated.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

robert M. from Poland
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
completely outdated
size of rooms good. sheets clean. bathroom size of airplane bathroom.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Anders V. from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Needs to updated
Not service oriented
Reviewed July 07, 2016