Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narita Gateway Hotel

658 Oyama, Narita City, Chiba Pref., Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0131 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Junior Suite Twin Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Junior Suite Double Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Twin Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Double Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Single Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast Buffet Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Dinner Buffet Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Interior Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant
Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Garden Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Garden Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Garden
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 307

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
462 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (462)
Sort by:
Maria R. Solo travelers Spain, October 12, 2013
terrible hotel, rude staff

terrible hotel, staff is the wort
2
terrible stay, terrible staff terrible everything. do not stay there
Fannilyn N. Families with young children Australia, October 12, 2013
Overnight Stay.

Free Shuttle from/ to airport. Mini grocery/ souvenir store. Cheap laundry and dryer.
10
Very Satisfied. I liked that there is a mini grocery store you can buy affordable food without having to go to the buffet dinner, which the hotel gave me a discount voucher. Laundry machine cost only ¥100 ( make sure you have yen coins). The hotel and rooms were very clean. The bed was wide and comfortable. I liked it that the bedroom had a door to block out the tv noise from the lounge room. Provided robe and slippers. The staff (especially the mini grocery/ souvenir store and the shuttle driver were very friendly and understood English. The only downside during our stay was when taking a shower (combined bath/ shower ) the water builds up around your ankle and it took forever to go down.
Jamie O. Families with young children United States of America, October 6, 2013
Affordable and easy access to/from the airport.

Clean, free shuttle to/from the airport and nearby shopping center, and affordable.
9.3
The hotel restaurant was pricey, and free wi-fi is only available in the lobby... But overall, the staff was nice and the room was clean. It's close to the airport with free shuttle service to/from the airport. My basic needs were met. I would definitely stay here again.
Richard D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2013
Great transit stopover with great airport shuttle

Clean, cheap and quality
10
Its what you need if you here for a transit. I fully support the great service of cost without stepping away to far from the airport. Free shuttle service at the airport so remember to take that service. 8)
Chris F. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2013
Great Hotel!

Airport shuttle, reasonable price, comfortalble bed.
10
My wife, and I have stayed here many times. Its a really great hotel. Staff is friendly, and attentive. Thank You Narita Gateway Hotel!
Felecia D. Groups Papua New Guinea, October 2, 2013
Comfortable and service was very efficient

room was large for 3 adults, great breakfast, shuttle service was efficient
9
would stay again if transiting Help with bags to and from room would be a good service
Putri S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 28, 2013
comfortable stay

clean, comfortable room, providing shuttle to airport
7.7
Yee T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
is it reasonable

price, near to shops, near to stations
4.7
the room price is fair, but it is not too convenient to the stations and shopping center. the reception is not friendly and helpful. no free internet or wifi in this hotel, you have to pay 100 yen for using 10-15 something minutes. the room is not clean enough, with hair left in the bathtub and on the bed, ash found on the table. However, I have to praise the shuttle bus driver , they are generally nice and friendly, and smile to passengers every time.
Yam M. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2013
location is too far from city

free shuttle bus to airport
7.3
During my 3 days stay in this hotel, my partner and I spent at least 4hours daily on transportation to go to Tokyo and go back to hotel. it wasn't a pleasant experience to have for holiday. We felt so miserable because we had to wake up early to take the train to town and had to spare time to catch shuttle bus to go back to hotel. Thus, reduced our time spent in the city and can't enjoy the nightlife in Tokyo. There wasn't any restaurant or convenient store nearby this hotel, have to take shuttle bus or cab to go Narita town together food. Unexpected traveling time and cost spent to Tokyo from hotel.
Andy C. Families with older children Canada, September 23, 2013
Good transportation system & close by the airport

Nice location, clean room & affordable
7.3
We booked for a twin room which is suppose to be two twin beds room; however, when we checked in to the hotel the receptionist charged us extra 1000 yen for extra person. In Japan, they always charge by head count, so it was little bit disappointing because the hotel staff didn't honour our booking. Over all, clean room, close to the airport and good transportation system to Narita City.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narita Gateway Hotel TokyoNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Junior Suite TwinNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Junior Suite DoubleNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe TwinNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - TwinNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - DoubleNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - SingleNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast BuffetNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Dinner BuffetNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - InteriorNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - LobbyNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - LobbyNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - GardenNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - GardenNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - GardenNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Golf CourseNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - LobbyNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Narita Gateway Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A01