or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narita Gateway Hotel

658 Oyama, Narita City, Chiba Pref., Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0131 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Junior Suite Twin Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Junior Suite Double Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Twin Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Double Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Single Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast Buffet Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Dinner Buffet Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Interior Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant
Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Garden Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Garden Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Garden
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 307

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
503 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (503)
Sort by:
Delaraine A. Families with young children New Zealand, March 3, 2014
Our rooms weren't ready when we arrived at 5PM, bu

Close to airport, free airport & shopping shuttle bus
6
Initially disappointing as our rooms weren't ready when we arrived, but sorted very soon after. Restaurant buffet was expensive and disappointing. Staff, other than reception, were not very helpful. Could have been that other than reception few staff spoke or understood simple english
Peachu W. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 26, 2014
clean and comfortable

clean, close to airport, good for value
8.7
great
Katelyn S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2014
comfortable and restful

Knowledgeable staff, breakfast buffet, deep bathtub
10
There is a shuttle from the Airport to Narita Gateway Hotel. There is also a shuttle bus that can take you to the Narita train station. Breakfast costs extra (about 9 USD). I enjoyed my stay at Narita Gateway Hotel.
Manuel C. Business travelers Philippines, February 25, 2014
Cozy and comfortable

Nearness to Airport, great breakfast..
7.3
Pleasant and comfortable
Kevin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Helpful and close to the airport

Close to Airport, Clean, Friendly staff
7.7
Edwin V. Business travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
Great stay

Quiet, New the airport, and very comfortable.
10
Out standing! I truly enjoyed my stay after a long flight from US. I am trying to use them again this pass through Narita.
Worapol P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 15, 2014
room service was great, staffs were so friendly,

restaurant, gift shop,staffs
9.3
Alfalora M. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
perfect hotel

comfortable, clean, big room
9.7
my husband and I stay double standard room. the room was big and comfortable. because I am muslim so I didn't take the breakfast. there have free shuttle bus from narita airport to hotel. service staff at front knows to speak english very well. the hotel was very clean and beautiful. we suggest you all you stay at this hotel.
Hui C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 12, 2014
very nice place to stay in Narita Area

Free shuttle, good price, close to airport
8
Convenient for late check-in and early check-out. Good service. Will stay again!
Vernard S. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2014
Surpising getaway

Dinning was excellent at the hotel and the small bar restaurant located on the grounds. The food is well prepared and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was bigger than expected.
9.7
Excellent place to stay for a quick stop over good price and the food was superb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narita Gateway Hotel TokyoNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Junior Suite TwinNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Junior Suite DoubleNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe TwinNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - TwinNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - DoubleNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - SingleNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast BuffetNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Dinner BuffetNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - InteriorNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - LobbyNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - LobbyNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - GardenNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - GardenNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - GardenNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Golf CourseNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - LobbyNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Narita Gateway Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A03