or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narita Gateway Hotel

658 Oyama, Narita City, Chiba Pref., Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0131 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Junior Suite Twin Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Junior Suite Double Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Twin Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Double Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Single Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast Buffet Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Dinner Buffet Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Interior Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant
Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Garden Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Garden Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Garden
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 307

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
462 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (462)
Sort by:
Chris N. Families with older children Vietnam, September 4, 2014
Everything great!

Good condiments, good room facilities, value for money
10
Everything was really nice with this rate, good location, convenience for transit. Shuffle buses services excellent.
Serena C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Convenient and good value hotel

Frequent Shuttle bus service, nice clean room and proximity to airport
10
Great! Flew in late past 9:30 pm and shuttle bus service came promptly at 10:20 pm to pick up late arrivals passengers. Very sweet hotel with nice size adequate gym.
Sirikarn A. Families with older children United States of America, August 13, 2014
Not good as hope

Only good breakfast but not included in room rate
7.7
My room is a smoking room which we ask for non smoking but that's only what they had. They made excuse that they had group tour and seemed to not interested in guest like us! Dinner for one person $29(2,700¥) so I did not spend that much money. I just bought food pack in the gift shop that we could eat for three of us for only $23. It was hard to find place to eat because they had only dinner in the restaurant and the Italian restaurant which was very expensive. It's only good that had a shuttle bus to the airport.
Do K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2014
NO WIFI

Cheap, Shuttle Service, Location
8.3
The room was great, very clean and bigger than other rooms i had stayed in Japan. The only thing was Wifi was not available in all rooms. Only in the Hot Spot area. If they fix the wifi, i would give them 5 stars
Anna-Marya G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
abrupt

000
5.7
staff were very abrupt, also I would have expected breakfast for the price I paid
Florian J. Groups Germany, August 7, 2014
Nice

Big room big bed
7.3
Good
Brenda P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
Room for traveler's like me just appropriate

Free transportation from airport to hotel, and Narita mall
8
Fine, the water heater was not working though but I did not bother to report as you were under staff. Over all I was satisfied with your service. (I enjoyed the breakfast that's why I stayed in your hotel about 3 times in 2 months.
Philip W. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2014
Great Place

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
9.3
Great place to stay on a long layover. I would recommend it to anyone.
Nisakorn C. Couples Thailand, July 17, 2014
Very good stay for a couple and worth value

Room, bus transfer service, staff
9.3
It was very nice and clean room with the very good bus transfer service. The staffs are very polite and efficient. Although it was a bit confuse the find the pick up place from the Narita train station and we were given the wrong room type in the first place. With the help of the front desk staffs we got the problem solved.The hotel location has very nice view and fresh air. We took the bus transfer service the the Aeon shopping centre to kill our time before going back home next morning. It is a big shopping centre that you can even do your last minute shopping there. Plus, the bus to the airport is very punctuation-SUPER IMPRESSED! Overall, it was a very good stay and good experience. We will definitely come back to the Narita Gateway Hotel again.
Chris F. Business travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
Great place on a budget!

Quality, Friendly, and Convenient!
9
Great place to stay, will be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narita Gateway Hotel TokyoNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Junior Suite TwinNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Junior Suite DoubleNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe TwinNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - TwinNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - DoubleNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - SingleNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast BuffetNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Dinner BuffetNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - InteriorNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - LobbyNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - LobbyNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - GardenNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - GardenNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - GardenNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Golf CourseNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - LobbyNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Narita Gateway Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A01