or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narita Gateway Hotel

658 Oyama, Narita City, Chiba Pref., Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0131 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Junior Suite Twin Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Junior Suite Double Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Twin Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Double Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Single Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast Buffet Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Dinner Buffet Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Interior Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant
Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Garden Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Garden Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Garden
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 307

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
502 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (502)
Sort by:
Shigeru K. Business travelers Australia, December 15, 2014
Airport Hotel at reasonable price

Reasonable room rate, frequent shattle bus to airport, cleanness
7.3
Very good enough as an airport hotel.
Azhar Z. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Have to improve..

Free shuttle bus and free internet wifi
5
The toilet reeked urine all over, the room smells of smoke from cigarettes, lousy small room whose rate you can get away a lot better with other hotels, they provide only 1 towel for a two heads room but excellent free shuttle service from hotel-airport-downtown, also good conduct of english
Leslie L. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Good 1 night stay before early flight from Narita

near to airport, free bus to airport and mall and reasonable price
9
is a Great 1 night stay with very reasonable price for a huge room with living and bedroom. Hotel also provide very prompt FREE bus service to nearby Aeon mall and to airport. Wife did a very happy last minute shopping before leaving Japan and got to add another luggange just for this, hahaha. Thanks Narita Gateway Hotel, will sure to come back again in our next Japan trip
Hector C. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2014
Good value for your money. Room is rather small.

Location.
8.3
Stop over on our way home to America.
Chotchuang T. Couples Thailand, November 28, 2014
Near to Narita Airport

Good Location, Free Shuttle Bus, Room Condition
7.7
10 Mins to Narita airport by hotel shuttle bus.
Ronald Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
Great Location

Location, friendly staff and free shuttle
8
Stayed there one night when I couldn't get on my plane and made last minute reservation on Agoda. Room was clean and staff great. Free shuttle was very convenient. Would stat there again.
Hannah T. Business travelers Philippines, November 13, 2014
near Narita Airport

near airport, hotel transfers, nice place to rest
8.3
we had difficulty trying to locate the place. we didn't know there's another line we should have taken -- the jr keisei line-- so we can take a bus that runs around narita gateway hotel. we got off at matsuda station and took a taxi. The result: we had to pay Y20,000 (close to US$200) to a taxi driver who we think deliberately gave us a run around. can't remember how many times he missed taking the right exit when we reached the toll gate... but when we asked for assistance from a hotel staff and complained about the taxi driver, the staff readily assisted us. but still we were forced to pay Y20,000. we tried to console ourselves since we saw that our room is nice though a bit old. but the place is so far from shops so you have to wait for the shuttle bus going to aon mall or the keisei station. whew! the hotel itself is a good place to stay before an early morning flight. hotel transfer service is free and it only takes around 20 mins to get to Narita Intl airport
Maria R. Solo travelers Spain, November 11, 2014
Great Hotel. The manager is the best !

Wonderful stay with friendly staff
8.7
cheap, clean, nice staff, specially the manager Mei.
Sukanya S. Groups Thailand, November 6, 2014
Nice hotel

clean, comfy, and nice staffs
9
Good hotel
Lucina M. Business travelers Philippines, November 3, 2014
nice & clean hotel

nice staff, good location, clean room
8
Over all, its a good stay..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narita Gateway Hotel TokyoNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Junior Suite TwinNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Junior Suite DoubleNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe TwinNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - TwinNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - DoubleNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - SingleNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast BuffetNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Dinner BuffetNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - InteriorNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - LobbyNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - LobbyNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - GardenNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - GardenNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - GardenNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Golf CourseNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - LobbyNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Narita Gateway Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B05