My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narita Gateway Hotel

658 Oyama, Narita City, Chiba Pref., Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0131 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Junior Suite Twin Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Junior Suite Double Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Twin Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Double Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Single Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast Buffet Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Dinner Buffet Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Interior Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant
Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Garden Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Garden Narita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Garden
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 307

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
431 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (431)
Sort by:
Chris F. Business travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
Great place on a budget!

Quality, Friendly, and Convenient!
9
Great place to stay, will be back!
Kun C. Groups Taiwan, June 26, 2014
It is great hotel, stuff is really helpful

Stuff Close to airport
7.7
It is great place to stay, stuff is really helpful during the stay especially you are on business travel to local where not belong to famous attraction.
Virle S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
Great Hotel, Great Service

Close to Airport, Great Service, Easy Access to Public Transport
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was money well spent. Great service & great location. I would definitely stay here again next time I'm in Narita.
Shambo L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2014
Fine for a night stay

Location, price, and free shuttles
7.3
I was fine staying here for a morning flight out of Narita. I didn't take the free shuttle to Narita town, but saw people getting on when I arrived. Shuttle to the airport has a strange time schedule, so check the hotel website to make sure it works for you. You have to pay for wifi in your room, otherwise you're down in the lobby with everyone else. The hotel restaurant is a buffet for both dinner and breakfast, and is way too pricey if you ask me. There is an Italian restaurant as well, I took a look at the menu and they had some pastas that were moderately priced and a happy hour. Otherwise the hotel convenience has a small selection of what you might find in a 7-11 or Lawson's. Room was pretty big for Tokyo standards, bathroom was clean, but the bed was more firm than I like.
Kevin C. Groups United States of America, June 17, 2014
Fantastic!

Location, shuttle service to Narita Center and Airport
7.7
Wonderful stay, the bed was a little firmer than I liked. Small but very cozy for a couple. Will come back!
Jasmine U. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
Comfortable, Clean, Quiet

Comfy beds, deep and clean bath tub, airport shuttle
7.7
The beds were comfortable enough. The tea was delicious. There's free shuttle to and from the airport that run pretty frequently (I think every 30 mins). There is internet in the room but you have to pay for it. 1080JPY ($10 USD) for 24 hours of unlimited access, which I thought was reasonable enough. The bathtub was clean and very deep, so you can fully submerge your body in a nice hot bath. There's a dimmer option on the bedside lamp which was really nice cause I don't like sleeping in complete darkness. Overall, decent stay for an airport hotel. Not too expensive, either.
Hanan A. Business travelers Yemen, June 4, 2014
It was so nice

shuttle bus services, nice view of room, nice and clean room
7.3
It was nice, I would like to book again there sure if the price is okay
Wayne L. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2014
Wonderful stay without frills

Big Room , Airport shuttle bus service at regular intervals, Friendly staffs
9.7
Best hotel so far. Will come back and stay again
Olga J. Couples Australia, May 21, 2014
Great Stay

Free shuttle to downtown Narita and the airport
9.3
My stay was great. Perhaps not s clean as I expected but I do have high standards for cleanliness. I really loved taking the free shuttle to downtown Narita and visiting the huge Temple nearby. It was really a wonderful experience for my last day in Japan.
Leslie C. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2014
Self service hotel

Accessibility to the airport.
3.7
Very bad experience except for the free shuttle to the airport. No bell boy, the reception guy was the doorman and housekeeping too. Not enough staff. First time to encounter in a hotel ... Plus we wanna have dinner we have to pay extra for the table and seat. Ridiculous! Even we will order and pay, you are obliged to pay separately for your table and chair in spite of the very expensive value of food. Crazy rules! They should added it in the menu bill as not to discourage and turn off to customers and guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narita Gateway Hotel TokyoNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Junior Suite TwinNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Junior Suite DoubleNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe TwinNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - TwinNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - DoubleNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - SingleNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast BuffetNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Dinner BuffetNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - InteriorNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - LobbyNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - LobbyNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - GardenNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - GardenNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - GardenNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Golf CourseNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - LobbyNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Gateway Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Narita Gateway Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C05