or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narita Tobu Hotel Airport

320-1 Tokko, Narita-Shi, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Holiday Inn Tobu Narita
Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Tea Lounge and Bar Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Business Center Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Coin Laundry Room Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Fitness Room Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Bathroom in Fitness Room Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Indoor Swimming Pool Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita-san Shinshoji Temple Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita International Airport Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Shuttle bus - Narita Airport Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Reception Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Lobby Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Triple
Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Triple Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Triple Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Swimming Pool Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 484
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1334 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1334)
Sort by:
David T. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2013
Walking distance to Narita airport but why walk?

airport shuttle, close to airport, value for money
8.3
Soo S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Pleasant

Service
8
Jane H. Business travelers Australia, September 20, 2013
Comfortable & easy

Location, customer service, breakfast
8
It was great - comfortable room and bed which is exactly what you need when you've been travelling all day :)
Shaun B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2013
Basic hotel close to airport

close to airport. Free airport shuttle. clean room.
7.7
I got to Narita airport late in the evening, so this hotel is very close by, with a shuttle that runs twice on the hour. Even though I was just there to sleep before, there no bells and whistle here. Just a simple hotel to sleep. I was a little disappointed the pool was closed, in fact the pool is only opened for a very short period in the day. There is a nice little shop, that sells food and drinks, and souvenirs.
Jeffrey W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
simple airport hotel-just what ou wanty

clean, near, cheap
7.3
fine, just as you want in an airport hngotel, no fuss not overpaying for anything.
G. S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2013
After a long flight, it was a great place to stay

airport access, airport transfer, great breakfast
8
Excellent stay close to Narita airport and fast - regular transfers back to the airport.....
Karen N. Solo travelers Canada, September 7, 2013
Good

Location to airport, shuttle bus, clean
9.3
Relaxing and good. However, some customers would appreciate the staff to speak English. For me it wasn't a problem to be addressed in Japanese.
Aya W. Families with young children Japan, September 4, 2013
Great Hotel

Price, location, cleanness
9.3
I used this hotel for transit so I was looking for somewhere close and reasonable. This hotel fit to those criteria (especially children stayed free) so I was not particularly worried about other staff like room size, staff customer service cleanness etc. However I was amazed with everything. Room was upgraded so I and my daughter slept comfortably, the room was very spacious and clean, all staff including a bus driver were very kind and friendly. I couldn't not ask any more! I will definitely stay this hotel and recommend anyone need a hotel around the area. Thank you very much for the great experience.
Sean J. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2013
Close to airport

large room, good buffet, free airport transfer
8.3
The buffet was good and cheap, the room was very large and comfortable
Robert L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Great experience

Location, clean, value for the money
9
Great hotel next to the airport, excellent shuttle service. Good value for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narita Tobu Hotel Airport TokyoNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Tea Lounge and BarNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Business CenterNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Coin Laundry RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Fitness RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Bathroom in Fitness RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Indoor Swimming PoolNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita-san Shinshoji TempleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita International AirportNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Shuttle bus - Narita AirportNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - ReceptionNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - LobbyNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TripleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard TripleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TripleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Swimming PoolNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Narita Tobu Hotel Airport, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A01