or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narita Tobu Hotel Airport

320-1 Tokko, Narita-Shi, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Holiday Inn Tobu Narita
Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Tea Lounge and Bar Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Business Center Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Coin Laundry Room Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Fitness Room Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Bathroom in Fitness Room Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Indoor Swimming Pool Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita-san Shinshoji Temple Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita International Airport Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Shuttle bus - Narita Airport Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Reception Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Lobby Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Triple
Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Triple Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Triple Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Swimming Pool Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 484
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1301 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1301)
Sort by:
Roger H. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Solid Hotel very close to Narita airport.

Location near the airport, fast efficient service, polite staff
9
Very pleasant stay and so easy to get to the airport the next day.
Febrianti F. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2013
uncomfortable

large, free upgrade and free suttle bus
6
We received a free upgrade to a large room. But we feel uncomfortable to stayed in the room. It was a lot of noise inside the room (a noise from the air conditioning etc).
Chaiyasak P. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2013
Good and comfort hotel close to Narita Int Airport

good location
8.3
Good, clean and comfort hotel located close to Narita International Airport where you can shuttle by bus serviced by hotel at terminal 2. It takes around 5 minutes to arrive airport from the hotel. From the hotel is very easy to go in bound by train. Tokyo is the attractive city where we should viiit.
Ya L. Families with young children Australia, July 27, 2013
It was ok for a short stay

close to airport, free shuttle bus
7.3
Not as clean and comfortable as other hotels during my stay in Japan. But price is low as well
Siew N. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay

clean, comfortable big room n bed, friendly staff,
7.7
Our 1 night stay was very pleasant due to the comfortable room, clean bathroom and 2 good size bed. Staff are friendly with fast check in/check out process and there are free shuttle bus service to/from airport- hotel. Is a value for $ stay !
Lok T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
GOOD

GOOD, NICE
6
Nothing really special. Rooms are fine. Swimmming Pool is fine
Aureo C. Groups United States of America, July 6, 2013
Adequate and clean, but facilities old and tired.

Free airport shuttle, close to airport, clean.
7.3
Overall, good enough for a few hour's sleep and a shower, but it's not the luxurious hotel it used to be. Facilities are clean, but everything's showing its age. Quite overpriced if you get the regular rate.
Thomas G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
Excellent hotel and adjacent to airport

The hotel is very clean, very conveniently located, and the staff are superb
9.7
Having previously stayed at the hotel when it was part of the Holiday Inn chain, I was pleased to see it maintaining a first-rate international standing under its new ownership. I would recommend the Narita Tobu Hotel Airport to travelers transiting Narita or for a stay of a few days to enjoy the sights of the immediate area. An outstanding hotel and reasonably priced.
Angela R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
A waste of money

I did not like or would I ever recommend because there is no cancelation fee
2
I had a delay in my flight and you you took half my hotel price for not even staying in the hotel. It should be at least free cancelation with 24 hours.
Jeanie F. Groups United States of America, June 28, 2013
Close to airport

Location, frequent shuttle service, comfortable room, reasonable price
8.3
After getting off of a long flight, I just wanted to get to my hotel room and relax. It is the closest hotel to Narita Airport and the shuttle takes less than 10 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narita Tobu Hotel Airport TokyoNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Tea Lounge and BarNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Business CenterNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Coin Laundry RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Fitness RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Bathroom in Fitness RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Indoor Swimming PoolNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita-san Shinshoji TempleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita International AirportNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Shuttle bus - Narita AirportNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - ReceptionNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - LobbyNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TripleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard TripleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TripleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Swimming PoolNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Narita Tobu Hotel Airport, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B05