Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narita Tobu Hotel Airport

320-1 Tokko, Narita-Shi, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
1544 reviews

891 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1544)
Sort by:
Robert J. Business travelers Netherlands, October 31, 2013
A pleasant stay, but nothing too special, just OK

room, bell captain service, shuttle bus
8.7
For a Tokyo airport hotel this one is just fine, but nothing special to be expected. The airport shuttle system is quite efficient; the only restaurant is not inviting, the menu so-so, but the staff is very friendly and accommodating!
Report this review
Hanneke J. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 27, 2013
Convenient, shuttle.

Airport shuttle, onsen, shopping shuttle
8.7
For my last night in Japan i booked this hotel. not overly luxurious, but the onsen (spa) was amazing and the shuttle to the mall and airport super convenient. The swimming pool was next to the restaurant. when i was taking a dip in the pool all by myself i felt slightly watched.
Report this review
Noel B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 26, 2013
excellent

fast check in and check out, friendly and courteous staffs
9.7
it was great! thank you for the warm welcome by the hotel staffs
Report this review
Kevin R. Couples Australia, October 26, 2013
Very covenient, affotable hotel

clean, handy to the airport
8.3
We choose this hotel as it was close to Narita Airport as we had an early departure next morning. The room size was good, clean & staff were very friendly
Report this review
Stephen K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
Functional

Location
9
Fine, no complaints, just used it cos I had an early flight. Now I have to write more because this field needs 50 characters at least.
Report this review
Emma L. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
Good airport hotel with friendly staff

Location, free shuttle, friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Merry J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2013
Easy, restful, great value for money

Airport shuttle, free wifi, and one of the most comfortable beds I've ever had
9.7
This hotel has their own shuttle fleet and is extremely close to the airport, so transferring to and from Narita was quick and smooth. The hotel staff were very nice, and there is a gifts and sundries shop stocking quality souvenirs and a nice range of food and drink items. The deep tub, great water pressure, crisp yukata, picture window, and extremely comfortable bed were most welcome after a long flight. The breakfast buffet had a wide selection and my table in the restaurant faced out onto a lovely garden. Staying here was refreshing, peaceful, and convenient.
Report this review
David H. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
Very good indeed for the purpose - access to airpo

Very reasonable price; excellent and efficient staff, & good food.
9.7
Very good. The Hotel room did need a bit of updating - carpet stained etc. - but was a good size and comfortable. Very reasonable price and excellent access to airport and from Narita Express.
Report this review
Areechon P. Families with older children Thailand, October 11, 2013
A comfortable stay with family.

Large room, free shuttles, value for money.
8.7
The stay was enjoyable with great shuttle bus service to Airport, train station, and shopping center. The room is spacious for the family of 4.
Report this review
Peter S. Business travelers Sweden, October 10, 2013
I had good and resting transfer stay.

Nice clean room and close to the airport
8
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 891 reviews Next page
Narita Tobu Hotel Airport TokyoNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita-san Shinshoji TempleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita International AirportNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard TripleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Swimming PoolNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Food and BeveragesNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - FacilitiesNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Food and BeveragesNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - ViewNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - FacilitiesNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Food and BeveragesNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Food and BeveragesNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - SpaNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Business CenterNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Fitness RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03