My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narita Tobu Hotel Airport

320-1 Tokko, Narita-Shi, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Holiday Inn Tobu Narita

Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Tea Lounge and Bar Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Business Center Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Coin Laundry Room Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Fitness Room Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Bathroom in Fitness Room Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Indoor Swimming Pool Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita-san Shinshoji Temple Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita International Airport Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Shuttle bus - Narita Airport Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Reception Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Lobby Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Triple
Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Triple Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Triple Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Swimming Pool Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 484
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1237 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1237)
Sort by:
Kuang J. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Good location airport hotel.

Near to airport,big room and good food.
8.3
This airport hotel is about 10 minutes by free shuttle to Narita airport.It has big and clean room.Also the food quality in the hotel restaurants are good.
Steven S. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
Good hotel, will stay again.

Good location, clean rooms, free parking for a week
9.3
Good clean room with large TV. No wifi in room but had LAN for fast Internet. Beds were good but pillows were not to my liking. One was too soft, the other too hard. We stayed only the one night but parked our car there for three. Good shuttle service to and from the airport. All in all, pleased with this hotel experience.
Paul S. Business travelers New Zealand, October 29, 2012
Great ovation for an early domestic flight

Free early shuttle
6.3
after missing the last narita express from shinjuku i arrived late and was upgraded which was nice but the rooms are average but okay for the small price i paid for a hotel room , i asked the receptionist if i could but food after being on the train for 3 hours , he said sorry restaurant is closed with no alternative i asked is there a lawson or 7 eleven around he said oh yes inside the hotel , i said ok thanks i will get to my room and then buy some dinner , i put bags away then i went to lawson only too find out it was "closed" the staff are very uninformed and not customer service orientated. i was annoyed and then sent off too another convenience store 12 minutes walk away it was pouring with rain , i couldnt find the store it was dark and wet, i abandoned my search and returned to the hotel only too find the doorman i asked for directions returning from the same very store i had just been sent too in the rain walking, he drove the hotel van to the shop that he sent me walking in the rain too. i am so bewildered by the stupidity and unhelpfulness of the late night staff at this hotel very unprofessional and not customer service orientated. but it is cheap and close to airport with free transfers to domestic and international airports at narita.
Travel tip: make sure you do not miss the last Narita express from tokyo too Narita and if you have an early flight make sure you book a hotel in Narita for the night before its an over 60 km drive from Tokyo city.
Melvin D. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2012
5 minutes to airport

Close to airport.
8.3
Older but very clean large rooms. Free shuttle to and from airport. Used hotel to rest, repack, and prepare for flight home. Good for one night stay. Dining option because of location, weather, and time of day were to use the free shuttle (10 minutes) and return to airport for Japanese and Chinese food, or McDonalds. Staff spoke English and was very helpful
Travel tip: WiFi only in lobby.
Fabricio M. Couples Brazil, October 23, 2012
Good location and transfer to Narita

Location and ease to get to the hotel
6
The hotel is a big airport hotel, with old rooms but very easy to get to the airport so if transferring in Tokyo or leaving very early the next, i highly recommend a hotel close to the airport. The breakfast is very expensive for the quality of food served, so I recommend eating in the airport if breakfast not included.
Shinta L. Groups Indonesia, October 20, 2012
lovely place...

clean & spacious
8.3
we stayed in triple room and it was soooo.... great!! the room was clean and spacious.. and free wifi and it has free shuttle bus to/from narita airport...
Nadine A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2012
Fantastic service, convenient location

Conveniently close to the airport, free shuttle bus, fantastic service
9
I had two very enjoyable stays at the Narita Tobu Hotel Airport and cannot fault the hotel on anything at all. Some of the nicest hotel staff I've encountered anywhere
Travel tip: Be sure to have your passport with you if you take the shuttle bus back to the airport to get a train!
John B. Couples New Zealand, October 20, 2012
great airport hotel

excellent free transfer service to airport train and mall
7.7
good value, comfortable and excellent service. We had a stop over for 11 hours so used it as a dayroom and very obliging. also used it on way over for an overnight stay.
Susan C. Groups Canada, October 17, 2012
Close to airport

Frequent shuttle service to Aeon mall
6.7
Overall we had a very comfortable stay & will surely recommend to friends & family who will be travelling to Japan.
Catherine D. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2012
Stayed 2 nights. Nice room and a good size.

Good free bus service to town and airport
7.3
didn't have much cause to interact with staff so quite an impersonal stay but room was a very good size and very nice. would stay there again. the bus service to the town centre, shopping centre and airport was free and reliable. disappointing that the on site gym and pool were not included and the additional cost meant we did not use it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narita Tobu Hotel Airport TokyoNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Tea Lounge and BarNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Business CenterNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Coin Laundry RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Fitness RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Bathroom in Fitness RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Indoor Swimming PoolNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita-san Shinshoji TempleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita International AirportNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Shuttle bus - Narita AirportNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - ReceptionNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - LobbyNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TripleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard TripleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TripleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Swimming PoolNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Narita Tobu Hotel Airport, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B06