My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narita Tobu Hotel Airport

320-1 Tokko, Narita-Shi, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Holiday Inn Tobu Narita

Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Tea Lounge and Bar Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Business Center Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Coin Laundry Room Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Fitness Room Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Bathroom in Fitness Room Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Indoor Swimming Pool Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita-san Shinshoji Temple Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita International Airport Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Shuttle bus - Narita Airport Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Reception Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Lobby Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Triple
Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Triple Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Triple Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Swimming Pool Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 484
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1228 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1228)
Sort by:
Susan C. Groups Canada, October 17, 2012
Close to airport

Frequent shuttle service to Aeon mall
6.7
Overall we had a very comfortable stay & will surely recommend to friends & family who will be travelling to Japan.
Catherine D. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2012
Stayed 2 nights. Nice room and a good size.

Good free bus service to town and airport
7.3
didn't have much cause to interact with staff so quite an impersonal stay but room was a very good size and very nice. would stay there again. the bus service to the town centre, shopping centre and airport was free and reliable. disappointing that the on site gym and pool were not included and the additional cost meant we did not use it.
Liling O. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Near airport for early flights

5 minutes shuttle from airport
8
On the website it was stated that the shuttle bus starts at 6.30 a.m. but we were pleasantly surprised when they organised a 6.00 a.m. pickup for us as our flight was really early in the morning. The rooms were large and did not try the food so i cannot comment on it.
Liling O. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Good location if you arrive late in Narita

Near airport
8
The room was large and as is the norm of most Japan hotels, very well designed and clean. My only complaint is that the beer from the vending machine in the hotel is overpriced. I think it is double the price of vending machines in Tokyo. I suppose it is because there is no other alternative nearby that they can charge these prices. We got a really good rate for the hotel cause we booked early via Agoda, i think 66% off
Marc-Andre R. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with fantastic service

large rooms, friendly service
10
Upon arrival the hotel came to our taxi and picked up all our suitcases to bring them to our room for us which was an amazing service considering that they didnt ask for a tip at the end. The rooms were modernly equipped and VERY large. The reception was welcoming and friendly and the staff always had a smile. They also have a free shuttle bus to the airport which is perfect.
Wan H. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Spacious hotel with good facilities

Near to airport, provide free shuttle bus to and from airport
8.7
Need to take free shuttle bus at no 25 bus stop Narita airport. Room are spacious, provide two queensbed in a room. Walkable to airport around 10 mins. Nice hotel with friendly staff who can speak english. Wifi only at lobby. Internet line provided in room but need to bring own laptop and LAN cable.
Alexandra G. Couples France, October 13, 2012
Good location and large confortable room

Large room, confortable bed, clean room, large bathroom
7.3
I choosed the Tobu Narita because its proximity wih the airport of Narita. We were in transit flight from Ishigaki island, before heading back to Europe early the next morning. Cons : We have been disappointed to discover that the swimming pool was accessible with a fee, about 30% the price of the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Perfect for business travelers.
Hendry L. Couples Australia, October 10, 2012
Great service

great service
8.7
No need to say more, Hotels in Japan are mostly clean and good service, they are very thoughtfull. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that having connection flight, this hotel is the best and hassle free
John E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
Far too good for the likes of me!

Good in-hotel food
10
For me, and after some places I'd stayed at, this completed my holiday with a nice bit of 'posh'. The front desk personnel looked after me well and politely answered all my dumb questions. The room was just right for a 6 foot tall, western-man. Nice bed and pillows. I tried at one point to leave the hotel and try and find some 'real' local restaurants. Couldn't find anything (mind you, my barings were all wrong). I returned to the hotel and tired the hotel's Chinese restaurant (other restaurants available in-hotel) and was well satisfied with my Yakisoba/ChowMein. The in-hotel store served well as a gift shop and snack/drink shop (like a mini-7-11). All in all, I'd recommend it.
Hotel Feature Tip: I caught the bus to the hotel from the front of the airport, after travelling on the Narita Express train and was taken back to the airport the next morning. For FREE!
Jeremy F. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2012
Great hotel excelent service

shuttle bus is great
9.3
this is the second time i have stayed at this hotel and both time the sevice was excelent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narita Tobu Hotel Airport TokyoNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Tea Lounge and BarNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Business CenterNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Coin Laundry RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Fitness RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Bathroom in Fitness RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Indoor Swimming PoolNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita-san Shinshoji TempleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita International AirportNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Shuttle bus - Narita AirportNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - ReceptionNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - LobbyNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TripleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard TripleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TripleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Swimming PoolNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Narita Tobu Hotel Airport, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B01