or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narita Tobu Hotel Airport

320-1 Tokko, Narita-Shi, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Holiday Inn Tobu Narita
Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Tea Lounge and Bar Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Business Center Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Coin Laundry Room Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Fitness Room Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Bathroom in Fitness Room Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Indoor Swimming Pool Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita-san Shinshoji Temple Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita International Airport Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Shuttle bus - Narita Airport Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Reception Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Lobby Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Triple
Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Triple Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Triple Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Swimming Pool Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 484
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1298 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1298)
Sort by:
Akiko N. Groups Japan, April 19, 2014
Just nice and convenient

Very close to Narita, flexible in the room arrangement, reasonable price
7
It was OK. The rooms are more spacious than the business hotel we stayed in the center of Tokyo. One thing I noticed was the smell when I get into the room. I guess the previous people were smoking?! Not sure but we felt it. However, once we turned on the A/C it was OK. If your flight is very early next morning, it's worth it.
Garry W. Groups Australia, April 19, 2014
Easy to check in and out

Great location, excellent language skills and great sized rooms
8.7
Shuttle bus service to and from the hotel is very quick and efficient. Staff all ready to assist guests and can communicate well in English. Rooms were of a good size and quiet though the beds lacked cushioning and softness for my liking.
Colin D. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
comfortable, efficent staff and spotlessly clean

comfy beds/pillows, friendly efficent staff , location
9
could not fault the hotel. The room was very comfortable and the staff were very efficent and friendly. They woke us early to catch the shuttle bus for our early flight . A very enjoyable last night of a very enjoyable holiday
We C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2014
average hotel

close to airport
6
normal except that the check-in time is 2pm if im not mistaken
Armand J. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2014
Great hotel at a great price

Rooms were good sized, clean, food buffet great
9
Very good stay. Plan to stay again on next trip.
Armand J. Families with young children United States of America, April 17, 2014
Great Hotel for the price

Rooms were roomy. It was clean and in good shape. Regular airport shuttle
9.7
It was really good. The bed is a typical Japanese bed, so it was hard, but not as bad as some other places we had stayed. We slept well. The evening buffet was a little pricy but the food and selection were great.
Patcharin L. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2014
Airport hotel worth checking "in".

Near airport, good price and big beds.
8.7
The Twin room was surprisingly spacious. The twin bed was even big enough to fit 1 adult and 1 child comfortably! If we can get a good deal with Agoda again, we would definitely go back. They even provided a bus to the Narita Aeon Mall!
Robert F. Families with older children United States of America, April 16, 2014
Easy access hotel post-flight

Location, shuttle, cost
6.7
After a long flight to Tokyo, the hotel was a close and easy place to stay the night after our 9pm arrival. Low cost for a triple room (hard to find in Japan), free wi-fi, and a great buffet breakfast sealed the deal. The hotel also provides a frequent and free airport shuttle. Not a place to stay other than for a pre or post flight rest, though, as it's over an hour to Tokyo and there really is nothing nearby the place.
Clyde C. Families with older children Australia, April 16, 2014
Excellent

proximity to airport, shuttle service , and quietness
9.3
Problem free and value for money.
Yumiko Y. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2014
excellent for value

space, breakfast and nice garden.
10
excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narita Tobu Hotel Airport TokyoNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Tea Lounge and BarNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Business CenterNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Coin Laundry RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Fitness RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Bathroom in Fitness RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Indoor Swimming PoolNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita-san Shinshoji TempleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita International AirportNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Shuttle bus - Narita AirportNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - ReceptionNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - LobbyNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TripleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard TripleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TripleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Swimming PoolNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Narita Tobu Hotel Airport, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A08