or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narita Tobu Hotel Airport

320-1 Tokko, Narita-Shi, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Holiday Inn Tobu Narita
Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Tea Lounge and Bar Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Business Center Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Coin Laundry Room Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Fitness Room Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Bathroom in Fitness Room Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Indoor Swimming Pool Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita-san Shinshoji Temple Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita International Airport Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Shuttle bus - Narita Airport Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Reception Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Lobby Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Triple
Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Triple Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Triple Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Swimming Pool Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 484
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1365 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1365)
Sort by:
Gary S. Families with older children United States of America, June 10, 2014
free shuttle, less than 5 minutes to airport

free shuttle to airport, free shuttle to Narita City and AEON shopping center, attentive and quick-responding staff
8.7
Pleasantly surprised by this airport hotel, free shuttle to airport, Narita City, and AEON shopping center,attentive staff quickly responding to service request, clean room and bath, good-sized room by Japanese standard, stay one night for early departure out of Narita, no complaint whatsoever, hotel is recommended.
Shelley L. Groups Taiwan, June 5, 2014
clean and comfortable room

It's close to airport and its room also bid.nice stay here
7.7
Have a nice stay here.
Alistair H. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
Airport Hotel

Location Room Food
10
A great hotel to stay at prior to flying from the airport nearby.
Ratih D. Families with older children United States of America, June 1, 2014
Airport Hotel

Close to Station,Close to Airport,Free shutlle to Airport
7.7
Siti R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Excellent hotel

Good facilities especially free wifi and coin laundry :-)
9.7
Wenyo L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 31, 2014
ok

cheap
7.3
Loganathan R. Couples India, May 31, 2014
Decent Airport hotel

Near airport, free airport shuttle and polite and attentive staff
6.3
We picked Tobu hotel for its proximity to Narita Airport and had free shuttle service. I sent an email to the hotel via trip advisor requesting the shuttle service schedule and they were prompt in sending me the schedule the next day. We arrived late in the night in the terminal 1 and it was easy to find the shuttle bus stop and not to mention that the shuttle was on time. The check-in was swift and we were upgraded to a suite which was nice. As we found throughout the rest of our trip in Japan, the hotel staff were extremely polite and attentive. Even after we left the hotel, the staff was prompt in sending us some papers that we requested via e-mail. Overall a good transit hotel and would not mind going back. The only comment I have is that their carpets throughout the hotel can be upgraded. The floor carpets in our floor was fully molded, stained and smelled awful.
Vu A. Groups Vietnam, May 30, 2014
Excellent

Great location: very close to the airport, free shuttle bus and great staff. I'd like to thank Mr.Watanabe for his kindness to give our group a ride to Narita airport when we missed the shuttle bus
9.3
Great
Ssuhan C. Couples Taiwan, May 29, 2014
good

clean, kind
9.3
Lindy M. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
Convenient to Airport

The hotel is situated close to Narita
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narita Tobu Hotel Airport TokyoNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Tea Lounge and BarNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Business CenterNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Coin Laundry RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Fitness RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Bathroom in Fitness RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Indoor Swimming PoolNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita-san Shinshoji TempleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita International AirportNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Shuttle bus - Narita AirportNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - ReceptionNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - LobbyNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TripleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard TripleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TripleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Swimming PoolNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Narita Tobu Hotel Airport, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C07