My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narita Tobu Hotel Airport

320-1 Tokko, Narita-Shi, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Holiday Inn Tobu Narita

Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Single Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Single Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Tea Lounge and Bar Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Business Center Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Coin Laundry Room Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Fitness Room Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Bathroom in Fitness Room Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Indoor Swimming Pool Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Indoor Swimming Pool Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita-san Shinshoji Temple Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita International Airport
Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Shuttle bus from/to Narita Airport Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Reception Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Lobby
Hotel Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 484

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1142 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1142)
Sort by:
Robert L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Great experience

Location, clean, value for the money
9
Great hotel next to the airport, excellent shuttle service. Good value for the money.
Dominique A. Couples New Caledonia, August 26, 2013
parfait very good location clase to the airport

close to the airport and clean
10
short very fine good bed clean good
Amy S. Business travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
Best Narita Airport Hotel

Location, Staff, Price
9
Excellent. Will stay only at Narita Tobu in the future.
Paul M. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
Great location with highly efficient staff

Proximity to airport; attentive staff; reasonable price
8
We always use this hotel before going abroad as it is very reasonably priced and the closest hotel to the airport. It's a pity the excellent Chinese restaurant has closed, but the buffet restaurant is quite good, if a tad expensive. Overall still a really good deal.
Steven N. Business travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
Clean Rooms, Close to Airport, Bad Service

Clean, Close and Cheap
6
The hotel is located very close to the airport. The room was clean. They have infrequent free shuttles. The cashier at the restaurant was rude. She did not give me a check even after asking for it. She just gave me an amount and I paid. That was the first time it happened to me in 30 years of traveling over a million miles each year!
Cheng H. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Only 1.2km to Narita Terminal 2. Shuttle available

Close to airport, only 1.2 km. Shuttle bus servise available to & from airport.
8.3
Hou C. Families with young children Taiwan, August 11, 2013
Good

Very lager room
8.7
Very good and lager room size view is also good
Ankit D. Business travelers Japan, August 10, 2013
NICE HOTEL..EASY ACCESS TO AIRPORT..GOOD STAFF

CLEANLINESS
8.3
EASY ACCESS TO AIRPORT..FAST SHUTTLE SERVICE TO AIRPORT..GOOD STAFF.NICE INTERIOR OF ROOM.
Derek B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
early morning pre-flight stay

location, price, room size
8.3
no problems would use again as I already dis many times in the past
Hannah D. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2013
Nice room, disappointing service

Large room, comfortable bed
4.7
We only stayed overnight to be near to the airport. Unfortunately the hotel was not very accommodating about airport shuttles. I was not told upon booking that airport shuttles were only run on a schedule and could not be arranged. We arrived at 11:10pm, just missing their last shuttle and when we called they said they would not send a shuttle for us and suggested we walk. We took a taxi, which cost 1100 yen to go 1km. In the morning, they only offered hotel shuttles at 5:15 or 6:30 - which meant we could be ridiculously early for our flight or that we would be cutting it too close. Disappointing, because the only reason we stayed here was to have easy, free transport to the airport. All that aside, however, the room was comfortable and provided robes and slippers. Under different circumstances I would have enjoyed it for a short stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe SingleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard SingleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Tea Lounge and BarNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Business CenterNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Coin Laundry RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Fitness RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Bathroom in Fitness RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Indoor Swimming PoolNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Indoor Swimming PoolNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita-san Shinshoji TempleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita International AirportNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Shuttle bus from/to Narita AirportNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - ReceptionNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Narita Tobu Hotel Airport, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B07