or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narita Tobu Hotel Airport

320-1 Tokko, Narita-Shi, Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0106 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Holiday Inn Tobu Narita
Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Tea Lounge and Bar Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Business Center Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Coin Laundry Room Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Fitness Room Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Bathroom in Fitness Room Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Indoor Swimming Pool Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita-san Shinshoji Temple Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita International Airport Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Shuttle bus - Narita Airport Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Reception Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Lobby Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Triple
Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Triple Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Double Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe Triple Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Swimming Pool Narita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 484
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1334 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1334)
Sort by:
Remille M. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2014
It was ok.

Location Shopping for things back home It has shuttle bus
5.7
Comfortable........................................
Wesley M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Nice Place to Rest

Food, the little Store, the friendly staff
10
It was great, I slept good, I ate one meal in the nice restaurant, and ate one meal from the little grocery store. Nice and close to airport, which was what I wanted.
Ian H. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2014
Convenient, comfortable, close to airport

Location, free airport shuttle, comfort
7.7
A problem-free stay. Check-in and check-out were smoothly handled by staff with adequate English language skills. Breakfast buffet was typical of large hotels; food could have been warmer. Room well-equipped. Slightly old-fashioned in general. Good, free wifi.
Frederick M. Solo travelers Canada, May 12, 2014
perfest

rooms , staff , proximity to airport and shuttle service
8
Very nice stay at a nice hotel with a fair price
Kirby D. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2014
very comfortable

with free airport shuttle
8
Kirby D. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2014
spacious room

it has free airport shuttle bus, rooms are spacious, near to convenient store
8
it was a pleasant stay, i love our room. great value of money
Tomas W. Business travelers Sweden, May 9, 2014
Value for money

Location close to airport, shuttle, value for money
6.3
Had to catch an early flight - ok hotel close to airport.
Ginette D. Solo travelers Canada, May 6, 2014
Poor wifi can t swim if tatoo

Staff
6.7
Quick i am glad.false advertise room wifi was bad
Pei F. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
the room was not up to my expectation

friendly staff, close to airport, easy access to shuttle
5.7
I was given a twin room when my booking is for a double room. The air con gave out loud noises when I lower the temperature. Luckily it stopped after a short while. Even though the room was big as compared to other hotels in Tokyo for the price I paid, I feel that maintenance needs to be done as the room seems old and needs maintenance. I do not think I will like to stay here again.
Hu L. Solo travelers China, May 3, 2014
good stay

service, clean, quiet
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narita Tobu Hotel Airport TokyoNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Tea Lounge and BarNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Business CenterNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Coin Laundry RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Fitness RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Bathroom in Fitness RoomNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Indoor Swimming PoolNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita-san Shinshoji TempleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Narita International AirportNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Shuttle bus - Narita AirportNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - ReceptionNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - LobbyNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TripleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard TripleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard Semi-DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe DoubleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Standard TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TwinNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Deluxe TripleNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Swimming PoolNarita Tobu Hotel Airport Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Narita Tobu Hotel Airport, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A03