Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narnia Resort Pattaya 2

119/8 Moo 9 Bang Sare Beach , Bang Saray, Pattaya, Thailand 20250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 35 reviews

9 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Krid A. Solo travelers Thailand, July 26, 2015
you get what you pay for. **

good and attentive staff (of one), fairly clean, quiet.
6.3
fairly ok, good location, that is what you are looking for. fairly clean area around the premises. the staff of one man is polite and attentive. the room is vary basic. air condition, tv, water worked fine. a bit too dusty in the bathroom, but not dirty. i would recommended it if you just want a room with shower and bed.
Frank A. Couples Germany, March 15, 2015
Nice little resort away from noisy life.

we booked that hotel because it is located away from life and hoped to be silent.
6.3
It could be a very silent little resort and very good for sleeping if the two dogs which belong to the resort would not get to noisy at night. Location is also good if you want go jogging. The hotel offers nothing to eat which is nothing to give it a bad note because we knew before. You should have a car or motorbike if you want to stay there.
Sarawuth N. Couples Thailand, December 6, 2014
good place

good swimming.nice room and service
5
comfortable
Al J. Couples New Zealand, November 16, 2014
Not worth it

None
3.3
Arrived at hotel in the afternoon, went to brother inlaws, returned at 21:30 to the clerk saying soly no power??? after 15 mins of the wife (Thai) arguing with the clerk, I went to room to get flash light switched on light, it works, turned on the A/C it works??? The clerk did not know how to turn these on?? bathroom was a disc race cockroaches and gummed up faucet on the hand basin from corrosion, leaking shower connection. Asked for non smoking room, room was sprayed with orange scented spray. No restaurant or food vendors close by, had to go to the main road for food, you will need a car to get to this one & a good GPS.
Wayne H. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
Great place, wonderful staff, we will stay again

Location, Pool, Staff
8.3
We enjoyed Nicks Resort. There is nothing to eat/drink close so you will need some sort of transport at hand but the resort itself is wonderful. We will stay there again.
Flemming W. Solo travelers Denmark, December 28, 2013
Peaceful and well kept

1) The garden 2) The building quality 3) The staff
7
A nice and friendly place, a few kilometers north of Bang Saray. Homely atmosphere and spacious. The resort should tell that there is no restaurant on the premises for the time being. I enjoyed my stay.
Siriwan W. Families with young children Thailand, November 24, 2013
Quiet, but quite far from the city

Quiet, Nice Staff, Small Kitchen
6.3
Brian G. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2013
A quiet getaway only minutes from the beach

Value, beautiful grounds, and nice staff
9.3
This is a great place in bang saray about 1.5km from the beach which makes it very quiet and a nice getaway after Bangkok and Pattaya. Do not worry about the distance as they provide nice scooters for rent for around $3 per day. If I were to go back to this area I would definitely stay here again.
Preecha M. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2013
We are very enjoyable during holiday

Nick's Resort
7.3
Thanks all of staff, our family are very happy foy your Favorable reception.
Caroll R. Couples Switzerland, April 18, 2015
Ressort à éviter!
3
Un désastre total. Sur 2 semaines, le ménage n'a pas été effectué. Les draps et linges pas changé. Aucun services au ressort même, ni à proximité. Le taxi y en a pas dans le coin. La première etale pour acheter à boire est à 500m. Une seule personne qui s'occupe de vous recevoir, faire le menage
1 - 9 of 9 reviews
Narnia Resort Pattaya 2 PattayaNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Economy RoomNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Economy Room - Room FacilitiesNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Standard RoomNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Standard RoomNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Standard RoomNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Standard Room - Room ExteriorNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Standard Room - Room ExteriorNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Bungalow - Bed RoomNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Bungalow - Bed RoomNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Bungalow - Bed RoomNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Bungalow - Bed RoomNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Bungalow - Room FacilitiesNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Bungalow - Room FacilitiesNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Bungalow - BathroomNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Bungalow - ExteriorNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Executive ApartmentNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Executive Apartment  Room FacilitiesNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Executive Apartment Room Facilities Narnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Executive Apartment Room FacilitiesNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Executive Apartent  Room Facilities Narnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Executive Apartment Room Facilities Narnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Family ApartmentNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Family ApartmentNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Family Apartment - Room FacilitiesNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Family Apartment - Room FacilitiesNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Family Apartment - Room FacilitiesNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Family Apartment - KitchenetteNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - EntranceNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Swimming PoolNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Swimming PoolNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Swimming PoolNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Swimming PoolNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Swimming PoolNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Swimming PoolNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - ExteriorNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - SurroundingsNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - SurroundingsNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - SurroundingsNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - SurroundingsNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - SurroundingsNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Guest RoomNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - ExteriorNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - BathroomNarnia Resort Pattaya 2 Pattaya - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02