Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19650 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19650)
Sort by:
Waroon C. Couples Thailand, August 14, 2015
easy to travel with Airport rail link

easy to travel with Airport rail link
5.7
Report this review
George W. Business travelers United States of America, August 13, 2015
Good Location, good value

Location, Location and Location
7.3
The Nasa Vegas is an excellent hotel for the money spent. Nice staff, very friendly. The rooms are old, especially the bathrooms, and are in serious need of a upgrade/update. But the bed is ok, the a/c works well and there is hot water -- good enough for a short stay. It is 100 meters from the Airport Link, so you can get anywhere in Bangkok easily. The breakfast is pretty good, and well worth the Agoda extra price.
Report this review
Layla C. Groups China, August 13, 2015
cheapest cost and near airport

location is perfect , good price and nice staffs
9
Air conditioning in the bedroom Bed comfortable, Staffs are really nice and made a reservation for us for a nice dinner. Great location! Easy to walk to lots of places.Good price
Report this review
Chalee C. Couples Australia, August 13, 2015
Clean, comfortable and friendly.

price , staffs and location
9.7
The hotel staff were very helpful and courteous. The breakfast was excellent,Bed was great and overall hospitality was fantastic.Clean, comfortable and friendly.
Report this review
Honey S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2015
Good Price Hotel

Price, Staff , room
6.3
Report this review
Tan A. Groups Malaysia, August 13, 2015
Far from City but Economic Room Rate

Just near to Airport Link Station, Good Buffet Breakfast, Cheap Room Rate
6.7
Room facilities are old
Report this review
Howard P. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2015
Good cheap hotel close to trains

Close to train to airport
6.7
Good overnight
Report this review
Harly M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2015
Hotel with Unstable Wifi Connection

location, location, location
8
I wasn't very satisfied during my stay in this hotel. First, they charge 1000 baht security deposit which I think is too much. I checked in a little late and didn't have enough baht to buy dinner after they collected the 1000 baht deposit; all the money changers were closed good thing there are ATM machines nearby. It wouldn't be so much of a problem if only they advised guests prior to arrival that they would collect such big room deposit. The second thing that disappointed me was the wifi connection. It is not free! I paid 150 baht to have a 24-hour access to their wifi, worse the connection is always broken! The staff at the counter were also not very helpful and smiling. Every time I call the reception or personally come down to politely ask why the wifi is not working, they will speak in a manner as if it is my fault that their wifi doesn't work. I bought another 24-hour internet card because they insist my first card has expired but then when I tried the new internet card still it did not work. They returned the money I used in purchasing the 2nd internet card but then they did not even apologize for the trouble and inconvenience they caused. Not all the staff are impolite though, there is one who was very kind and sweet and I feel sorry for her because her workmates destroy the reputation of the hotel. The rooms are large and spacious and the beds are comfortable. There is a good restaurant near the lobby and the hotel is surrounded by convenience stores, coffee and noodle shops. It is connected to Ramkhamhaeng Station of the Airport Rail link so going to the city or airport via train is very easy.
Report this review
Mansoor A. Business travelers Pakistan, August 12, 2015
My title is 3and next time stay nasa

Good and beter hotle in town
3
Nice stay and best area in banckok
Report this review
Robert M. Couples New Zealand, August 12, 2015
A nice stay,

Price. Location & tidy room.
6
Better than last time. Staff have improved and were helpful. Room was tidy. Value for money. Overall good stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05