Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18814 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18814)
Sort by:
Kwuanchai B. Business travelers Thailand, April 22, 2015
Improved cleanliness and maintenance lighting.

convenience to go from airport or going to downtown
6.3
Hotel location is very convenience to go to but should maintenance facilities in a room as lighting because it feels uncomfortable when light is so dim in a tiny room.
Sonya N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Value for money, great breakfast and good location

location , cleanliness and bahtub
8.3
the hotel room very comfortable and the staff very friendly. it's near to airport line just walk 5mins to sky train station.Value for money, great breakfast and good location
Jum S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Location is awesome

low price , location and staffs
9.3
The staff are very friendly and helpful. I stayed in the duplex room, even though its small, its nicely furnished.great staff, excellent reception ,Location is aw very friendly bellboys,cleaning ladies. Location is awesome. Everyone was very helpful.
Kanna T. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2015
accessible to all points around the city

low price , location and staffs
9
location was very good and easily accessible to all points around the city.Staff were extremely hospitable and welcoming. The rooms were well equipped and comfortable.
Mark R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 21, 2015
Comfortable Place to stay.

Clean, friendly staff and very affordable hotel price
10
I really enjoyed staying in the hotel surely i will come back with friends :)
Kevin T. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 21, 2015
Good location and near by sky train

good price , good staffs and location
9
We liked everything in this hotel ,High level trained staff. Location is definitely perfect closed to sky train and walking distance by sky walk to the hotel under station their have some subway and 7 11 and easy to find some food or drink this is cheapest hotel price so nothing free. Its good after check out we took sky train to the airport .
Chatcha S. Business travelers Thailand, April 21, 2015
Best rate and location

Location Staff and Value for money
7.3
Its very convenience to stay here for a connecting between town and airport
Sara S. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2015
Location

Location , staffs and price
9.7
Good location and great price
Chalee I. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2015
stay here again when I next visit Bangkok.

location , staffs and price
9.3
We stayed here for a few nights and the hotel is very clean and bright, we had a present feeling when we first arrived. A very enjoyable stay at this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Will stay here again when I next visit Bangkok.
Gangoda W. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, April 20, 2015
Good Hotel.Easy to Use Train

We have stayed at Nasa Vegas twice before, just for one or two nights for easy access to the airport and we find it great to get into the city or taxi to other places we need to go in Bangkok
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05