Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18831 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18831)
Sort by:
Stuart L. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Convenient

Cost, Location, Proximity to Sky rail
6.3
Stay was pleasant enough and met my expectations for the £11 that I paid. If you intend to stay for an extended period i would recommend paying more for an upgraded room. Facilities are basic but for a short stay very adequate. The hotel is situated right next to the train line which can be heard from inside the rooms, with this said the trains are not that frequent and cease operations during sleeping hours. No safety deposit box is provided inside the room, but there are several CCTV cameras positioned throughout the hotel corridors, to deter opportunists. The hotel is very large and busy, so expect slight delays at check in/out. Hotel also provides an informative interactive information centre, which was great for deciding how to spend our time. The main reason i stayed at this hotel was the proximity to the sky rail and the ease of accessing the city and the airport. Overall not a bad stay and well priced for a major city hotel, and for the women; no hair dryer is provided!
Jiraporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 2, 2014
hotel staffs helpful and friendly as always .

friendly staffs , great location and price
9.3
Free up graded as repeated guest thankful for the front desk . Hotel room quite wide this time and clean , hotel staffs helpful and friendly as always .
Silarat C. Business travelers Thailand, November 2, 2014
If I have business In Bangkok I will stay here

price . location and staffs
9
worth for the money that I had spent in here with cheapest cost and location just perfect .Hotel break fast set up in early in the morning . We are enjoys here and hotel staffs very attentive and fluent in English They are recognized me and my room number when I pick up the key . If I have business In Bangkok I will stay in here for sure .
Janny J. Families with older children Indonesia, November 2, 2014
we love to stayed with Nasa Vegas hotel

new room with cleanliness , price and staffs
9.7
Highly recommended to Super deluxe premium twin it's they are new renovated room and clean room we stayed on 6 Floor with extra bed 350 Baht .Hotel not provided free wifi in the room or public area but its' not our problem we can used our 3G mobile package . the gym open on 12 noon it's quite late anyway we love to stayed with Nasa Vegas hotel
Andrew H. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Short stay at NASA Vegas hotel

Close to train. Good size room. Clean
7.3
Check in a bit slow. Rooms were good and clean beds comfy and air conditioner was great. Good location get off the airport link train down the escalator and you're at the front door
Prinya W. Solo travelers Thailand, November 2, 2014
Good location

Close to Bangkok MRT, easy to go to airport and city
8.3
Sasiya P. Couples Thailand, November 2, 2014
Good location

Room, service, location
9.3
Very good
Pham L. Families with young children Vietnam, November 2, 2014
Never come again

Location, food and rough staff
5.7
It's very older hotel, I feel it as if 80's hotel. And the staff is perform very rough and I feel that's they don't like clients who book via agoda.
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
well woth the stay

Location, price of room, newspaper
8
I liked it,,, the location is along the A link from the hotel,,, after a couple of days I figured out that I could walk to the shopping and small restaurant near by,,for the price I have no complaints... I do think they put too much stuff in the room to buy...
Soner E. Groups Turkey, November 1, 2014
checkout tragedy

location price
4.3
everything is good about price and location but some staff ruffled date my checkout and was insistent its very wrong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02