or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15697 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15697)
Sort by:
Nathan H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Convenient location but a bit shabby looking rooms

Location was great right on the airport link line. Easy to get to the shopping areas. Cheap price
7
Pannee I. Couples Thailand, March 7, 2014
reasonable with the price

location , staffs and bed
9.3
Hotel was reasonable price and the room it's good . Highly recommend for all travelers that tight budget and need to connect to the airport .
Ben B. Couples Hong Kong, March 7, 2014
value for money

staff , price, cleanliness
10
Never dispointed with this hotel every my requested was fulfil by staffs very impress.nothing to complaint for me everything is good .
Colm O. Couples Ireland, March 7, 2014
Convenient and superb value for money

Value for money; Location; Efficiency
8.3
I stay at the Nasa Vegas Hotel every time I go to Bangkok for its good value for money; its location; the efficiency of the staff and the courtesy of the staff. The Restaurant is a little on the expensive side and I have not found the service there as good as the service in the Hotel proper.
Carmelo C. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
We keep coming back ,

friendly staff good restaurant and clean
7.7
Short stay , we traveled from Khonkaen (northeast of thailand) stayed 2 night done some business in bkk before we went to london for 2 weeks , might stay 2 nights again before traveling back to khonkaen .
Xia W. Solo travelers China, March 7, 2014
convenient and perfect location

location, language, price
7.3
what i like best is the superb location, just next to the airport link. 20 minutes by metro to the airport. 3 bus stops to the big C, a huge shopping mall where you can get everything. i didn't try the food. the facilities in the room is fine, though the air conditioner is so noisy that i had to turn it off despite of the heat.
Gordon M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Hotel in great location for airport transfer

Location on airport rail link, friendly staff, nice room
8.3
All aspects of the stay went smoothly from check in to check out. The location of the hotel on the airport link connected by a bridge which crosses a busy street between the two is a great plus. Unfortunately Airport Link only runs from 0600 until 2400 which is a weak point.
Rudolph E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
Great hotel from the new airport.

Location, easy access from the rail link.
6.7
It was a very short stay and I use this hotel when I am traveling from the new airport because it's easy access. Room rates are still good value.
Julius R. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2014
Reaonable price and clean

Reasonable price and easy access to airport link which will also connect you to other public transporation like MRT and BTS.
6
Hotel was clean, affordable especially for those budget concious travellers like us. Airport link was just a few steps away from the hotel which is more safer and cheaper if you want to roam around.
Sanjeewa G. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, March 6, 2014
Nice GYM. resonble hotel . near the sky train

Clean rooms. very good GYM. nice location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01