Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19135 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19135)
Sort by:
Maya K. Business travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
Accessible location that connected to skytrain (

great location , price and easy to find
8
Accessible location that connected to skytrain ( airport link ) it's help a lot when you are in Bangkok city because when we are traveling traffic it's terrible sky train will be great option for you to reach famous place like siam or Chatujak . We decided to stayed in here as we are mentioned above and it's not let us down hotel it's good for budget and all staffs very friendly and helpful when we need some assistant .
Silarat C. Solo travelers Thailand, November 24, 2014
Good Budget hotel for solo travelers

good price , clean room and impressive
6.7
Good Budget hotel for solo travelers like me it's near by sky train ( Ramkhamheang ) it's easy to get here and always provided such a good price . Hotel room was clean and comfortable for me I came late at night hotel staffs standby 24 hours . After check out I went to shopping mall at Platinum then I came back to pick up my bags and go to International airport very nice and convenient . I will recommended to all my friends and my family when they are in Bangkok .
Bhagwan S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
Great location. Rooms are below average.

Location
6.3
Stayed for a night, bed was good and clean, toilet is below average. If I just have to sleep it's really value for money.
Kevin D. Couples New Zealand, November 24, 2014
nasa vegas

price price price
7.7
Everyting was good except plug in bath did not seal properly told reception but if it was fixed still didnt work
Peter Z. Solo travelers Germany, November 24, 2014
for this price: hotel is ok

price, location, area
4.7
the stuff was not friendly, the rooms are old.
Chun C. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
disappointed check in

near to airport link, budget, near 7-11
5.7
The stay was ok. But was feeling disappointed during the check in. Counter staff told me that they r unable to give me the room that i book and will do a free upgrade for me for that current night. I told them i don't need the free upgrade. Just give me the room type i booked as I'm lazy to change room the next day. If they want to do a free upgrade for me, they should do it for my full stay not just for one night. On that night, they can't decide as the manager is not there. After arguing for a period of time, they found me a room type that i booked. It wasted a period of my time more over i was tired after my flight. This was not the first time i experience this, hopefully they will improve their reservation and check-in procedure.
Tony F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Met my expectaion, value, location, cleanliness.

Location, cleanliness, and value
8
It was pleasant.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Cheap Budget Hotel

Close to Public Transport, Cheap and Clean
7
Hironobu S. Solo travelers Japan, November 23, 2014
accessibility to the airport

easy to access, reasonable room rate, room availability
6.7
when i transit to other countries via Bangkok, i often use the hotel because of the airport accessibility. it takes about an hour to get to the hotel from the airport. it's a bit stressful to go to Sukhumvit area by taxi from the hotel because of the traffic, though, when considering the room rate, i always put up at the hotel.
Vanny L. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2014
Okay hotel

Great location
8
It was great til I met some of the tourists group in the front lobby which was not politely. They kept asking me, even if I say no...! I will not stay unless those move somewhere else...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04