Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18867 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18867)
Sort by:
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2014
worth the money

close to city-line
6
hotel worth the money. only the standard room quit small and i would give it only 2-star hotel rating. Gym ok. Sauna defekt quit a while already.
Sara S. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2014
Location extremely perfect

location , staffs and cleanliness
9.3
Location extremely perfect and connected by sky train right side of the hotel . My room was good hotel staffs very kind that up graded me bigger room for me they are friendly and helpful . The room just amazing that cheapest cost I will recommended to all my friend it's such a good place for stayed.
James L. Groups China, November 3, 2014
Our experienced with this hotel just delightful

location , price and staffs
9.3
Our experienced with this hotel just delightful hotel staffs very helpful and the price was great during our stayed is not problem at all . we love this hotel an really enjoyed our stayed . The room that we booked was standard room we are looking for cheapest price not luxury room and when we check in for our room look as the picture of AGODA but hotel keep clean everyday and changed bed sheets , towel etc . IN the morning breakfast was set at early like 6.00 AM that brilliant.
Sonya N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Highly recommended to all budget travelers

location , price and room
9.3
Highly recommended to all budget travelers whose need to saving money and looking for a good place for stayed nearby sky-train and direct to the airport ; moreover Opposite site have some local market in weekend that help a lot if you need local food.
Lyndy T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
affordable and very convenient place to stay in!

friendly staff, hotel cleanliness, room service
7.7
It was nice, affordable and definitely worth the price. It's easily accessible to and from the airport. Taking taxi just beside the hotel is also very convenient or taking the airport link and transit to bts is also very accessible.
Martin G. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2014
Easy to get there from Airport

Near sky link train station, clean, reasonably priced
8
A pity internet was not freely available but have to pay extra.
Sirisak P. Business travelers Thailand, November 3, 2014
Location

Location, staff and price
5.7
It's worth to book s staff on work trip.
Tuangsit L. Business travelers Thailand, November 2, 2014
Great deal

Location price value
6
All great noting bad
Sutham P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 2, 2014
A place for easy transportation

easy to travel in downtown
7
Very convenience since it is close to this airport links sky train
Stuart L. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Convenient

Cost, Location, Proximity to Sky rail
6.3
Stay was pleasant enough and met my expectations for the £11 that I paid. If you intend to stay for an extended period i would recommend paying more for an upgraded room. Facilities are basic but for a short stay very adequate. The hotel is situated right next to the train line which can be heard from inside the rooms, with this said the trains are not that frequent and cease operations during sleeping hours. No safety deposit box is provided inside the room, but there are several CCTV cameras positioned throughout the hotel corridors, to deter opportunists. The hotel is very large and busy, so expect slight delays at check in/out. Hotel also provides an informative interactive information centre, which was great for deciding how to spend our time. The main reason i stayed at this hotel was the proximity to the sky rail and the ease of accessing the city and the airport. Overall not a bad stay and well priced for a major city hotel, and for the women; no hair dryer is provided!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03