Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22266 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

watcharapon T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
very good
good arrea/ good pay/cleance
very good i like it
Reviewed December 21, 2015

jum S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
“Highly recommended :)”
hotel locaton staff
I stayed here a few years ago, I had a great experience and am so glad I chose this hotel again! Nasa Vegas is in a great location - it is very close to the Sky train and BTS . It's clean, and has friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious! Would definitely stay here again when in BKK next time.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

layla C. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Pleasant staff
staff, price, location
I stayed here for a work trip. As soon as I stepped in the door, i felt welcome. Everyone was so pleasant, The room was clean, and the bed so comfortable. I would definitely come back to stay.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Daniel V. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Stayed in Nasa Vegas
1. Clean
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Eugene Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good Experience
Location, Cost, Comfort
Stay was value for money. Location was just beside BTS and convenient with 4 BTS stations from Airport at 30THB per person. 25 mins travel time. Hotel was so so in terms of luxury and condition. Room was big, but lights were not adequate and bathroom were old. But certainly value for money with the superb location.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Alfred L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Low price for location, but noisy
price, location, hot tub in room
Low price for location, but noisy, friendly staff though, always packed because it's a budget hotel
Reviewed December 20, 2015

CHE I. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
CMI
Location, Price and Transportation availability
Location is really convenient, near with airport rail link which can bring you directly to suvarnabhumi airport and bangkok city. Staff was ok, breakfast was good and price is cheap/competitive. Since this hotel really closed with train railway, it can become a bit noisy. If i was ever in budget trip again, i will come back to this hotel
Reviewed December 20, 2015

james L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good for early check-in
service, staff, location
Lucky that the staff here allowed me for early check in at 6:30 am in the morning, so i could take a shower then get out for the business meeting in Bangkok.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Porntip N. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
cheapest cost of the hotel and nice location
price, location, comfortable
If you're seeking for the cheapest cost of the hotel and nice location. I suggest here.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

ouamporn R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
“Comfy and clean.”
hotel, room, location
Nasa Vegas hotel is a nice hotel in a good location. I stayed in a new renovated room. The room was a good size, I believe which was extremely comfortable. The washroom was awesome, there's just glass separating the bedroom :) It was all very clean, which to me is most important. The view from the top floor was great at all but not a big deal as we were pretty much only there in the evenings. Unfortunately I did miss the inclusive breakfast as I couldn't get out of bed but my husband had it and said that it was delicious "hotel breakfast" he's had in a long time. Overall, great stay. Friendly staff. Would for sure stay again and recommend it.
Reviewed December 20, 2015