Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Joerg W. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
great location and good price
location and value for moneyor money
convenient connection to public transport to and from airport (BKK) and good value, though needs some maintenance, especially bathrooms. Checkout very slow, up to 20 min waiting time
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Elona C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
4 night stay in Nasa
food, staff & location
Good, worth the budget.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Sorphoan E. from Cambodia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Value for money and exceeded expectations
(1) hotel is right next to Ramkhamhaeng airport link train station. From this station, you can connect to sky train or subway, (2) the price is very reasonable and effortable to all
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Ray S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
No free Wifi internet 150b a day its ugly...
I I have never seen any hotel charge for internet
Hotel Was Ok but no free internet was ugly
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Dominic A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice
Conveniently located near Airport rail link, decent accomodations, car park.
It was satisfactory. There was one guy (a bellboy) who made fun and talked back at us in a jest, not knowing I could understand a bit of thai. I hope the hotel fires his ass.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Silarat C. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Convenient location
staff, price, location.
Good friendly staff at the reception. Price is reasonable with the room. Near the airport link.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Thuntanich S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
good hotel
clean small good
nice hotel but small
Reviewed December 17, 2015

chang W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nasa Vegas Hotel review
resonable room rate
during 3 night stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel , I found that this hotel just a basic room for solo stay, not recommended for family stay. no drinking hot water is provided, no weight scale service, bad Staff Performance ( front desk) ,shower gel not renew every day... this show that Nasa Vegas is not taking care of hotel guest satisfaction.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Ida T. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
OK
close to the trainstation.
not so pleased. The internet didn´t work. I asked for other internet, but they didn´t have. And then I discovered the computers with internet from the hotel (no one told me about) Another thing, I asked about how to get to Koh Samet, and they said I should take a taxi for 3000 bath, but after I used the internet, I figured I could take a bus for 200 bath.. Also, they could not provide me with a map at the hotel when I asked. I have a feeling they wanted to rip me off with the trip. whatever. it was cheap and I only stayed one night.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

zoraida U. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Rooms are old
Location
We can hear the next door whenever they open, it was in the middle of the night, so irritating.
Reviewed December 16, 2015