or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15329 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15329)
Sort by:
Frank L. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2014
Great Location near Airport

Price, Room Size, and Location
8.7
Overall I enjoyed the stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel. However I was appalled by the bell boy making us wait the morning of our checkout to hold our luggage. We waited over 5 minutes and brought our luggage to the hotel dining area. Other than that overall its location and price is what makes this hotel great.
Nicoletta R. Groups Italy, February 4, 2014
convenient

convenience to the airport and airport link, good value for money, good for public transport
6.7
it's overall good. Good value for money. The tourist agency inside the hotel was very good and we bought some packages from them, included the airport transfert. Negative things: very slow check in and out, staff not very helpful, and there's nothing around. To sum up. it's a good hotel if you stay in the city for a brief time, otherwise you end up spending in taxis what you save for the accommodation.
Krystel A. Families with older children Philippines, February 4, 2014
Cheap & Comfy!

Location, comfortable, hospitable staff.
9.3
Everything was great. Value for money.
Wen B. Solo travelers China, February 3, 2014
What you spend is what you get

location, money value, clean
7.7
I just pass by Bangkok and stayed for one night. so it is ok for me
Anson G. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2014
Just an ok hotel for the price you pay for

near airport rail link station, wide variety of buffet breakfast, near 7-11
6
I think the hotel is quite okay to stay for 1 to 2 nights. Hotel location is far from city area. Although ARL station is just opposite of the hotel which you can take to go to city. They offer good price for the buffet breakfast with wide selection. Room looks old and the bed is very hard to sleep.
Roberto B. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2014
Excellent, it fits my budget

Cleanliness, location and value for maney
9
I get the value foe my money. I think it is because i was able to get it on promo rate..
Phillip A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
very dissapointed this time

near airport, opposite airport link foodland not so far
4.7
I have staid here many times and this time it was terrible, i booked a superior deluxe which was smaller than a junior i booked previous, the shower had no bracket for the head, the tv wasnt tuned in, the noise was terrible from outside, from 6 am its just noise noise noise = no sleep !! my advice if staying here is to ask for a room not facing the main road or sky train lines, the junior rooms are just as good or better than the deluxe superior i had, this room was junk !!
Linda Y. Business travelers Sweden, February 3, 2014
Great front desk staff - friendly, helpful

Nice room
9.7
budget price. upgraded room , clean room and friendly staff.
Callum D. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Great hotel

Location, staff friendliness and price
8.7
I would reccomend this hotel to anyone who was very easy access to the airport and sky train but in a more quiter but nice area. Friendly staff good food and very good price
Aurora T. Couples Australia, February 3, 2014
ROOM WAS RIGHT THE TRAIN TRACKS VERY NOISY

BEDS WERE MADE DAILY AS REQUESTED, CLOSE TO TRAIN
7.7
EXCEPT FOR THE NOISE IT WAS GOOD. DURING OUR STAY I WAS VERY ILL, HAVE REQUESTED EARLIER FOR A ROOM AWAY FROM THE TRAIN TRACKS BUT THIS WAS NOT GIVEN

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08