Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21872 reviews

11834 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21872)
Sort by:
Colm O. Couples Ireland, November 4, 2015
always good value

good value; location; courtesy
8.3
very enjoyable. i am a regular customer at this hotel
Report this review
Stefanie M. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2015
2nd time stay

near MRT, convenience store, reasonable price
6
Report this review
Chiow Y. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2015
N .A

N .A .
7
Report this review
Kero I. Business travelers Thailand, November 3, 2015
Suitable with 600-700 THB/Night

Transportation
6
I chose the hotel because able to connecting sky train to BKK Downtown. Overall is okay for value money paid for stay.It will be better if they also give a free-WIFI.
Report this review
Kristjan S. Couples Iceland, November 3, 2015
shabby

location, location, location
6
Worst 3 star hotel I have tried in Thailand. But the location is good.
Report this review
Yau S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2015
good lacation

easy to access suvanarbumi airport,good lacation,friendly staff
6.7
Report this review
Brandon M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2015
Like Old Vegas Hotel

Staff, room, train station
5.7
This hotel reminds me of a worn down vegas hotel. The imediate location of the hotel is not good. The only thing around is a local market and a convinience store, although theres easy access to the BTS. The Wifi is pretty bad. It's always disconnecting, slow and youre required to sign in every dat and pay if it doesnt come with your room package. actually i was having to sign in every 10 mintues just about. for a foreign traveler like me, wifi is really important. The staff was pretty friendly and helpful. The room was decent, i had the exectute deluxe. reminded me of a standard room at best western or something. slightly dated, but pretty clean. I think if its your first time to Bangkok like it was for me, you should pass on this hotel. There are better options with better value and location... and better wifi lol
Report this review
Chen Y. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2015
Staff helpless and old dirty hotel
3
This is a terrible hotel... Look good from outside but the room is terrible
Report this review
Allen K. Business travelers United States of America, November 2, 2015
Location good, easy to access transportation

Location, easy for train, cheap
5
Only I stay at Nasa Vegas for easy to access public transportation and near my business location. Hotel is old & cheap. Every day fighting customers & staff at lobby. Towels are very very dirty.
Report this review
Layla C. Couples China, November 2, 2015
Location and good new room

breakfast , location and staffs
9.3
Hotel staffs are polite and helpful keep smiling to the room its good we stayed in Executive deluxe room with full facility inside private safety box we was booked for junior suite but paid upgraded with front desk Junior was old and cheap if higher this room its much better. Location is the best nearby sky train.
Report this review
Previous page 1021 - 1030 of 11834 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07