Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20973 reviews

11246 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20973)
Sort by:
Thomas S. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2015
Excellent

price; value for money.
8.7
Report this review
Suresh S. Business travelers India, July 11, 2015
Great hotel

Good price
7.3
Good room
Report this review
Suresh S. Business travelers India, July 10, 2015
Great

Good location
8
Clean room
Report this review
David Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 9, 2015
Wifi

Location location location
6.7
Rooms are dark and dingy and you have to pay for WiFi.
Report this review
Suresh S. Business travelers India, July 9, 2015
Value for money

Good location
8.7
Airport link walk way go to hotel reception gate it's good for traveler and easy to go airport link and for airport
Report this review
Bernard T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 9, 2015
Reasonable but far for city travel

Reasonable rate, decent & clean
6.7
Above average
Report this review
Christine W. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2015
Good location, good food but small room

food, price, and location
8.3
We recommend the place for its good location near the airlink. They also have good food however, there are things that are advertised on their website that are not updated. Gym is not working anymore, wifi is so weak in the room, and bed is uncomfortable. Not sure if its the same for other rooms. We stayed in an "executive room" but was a small room with a small window and low ceiling. We've been to a lot of 3 star hotels so we know this is not the best hotel.
Report this review
Gabriel R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2015
Customer is no longer hotel priority of Nasa Vegas

Located on city train line from airport, pleasantness of check in staff, front facade of hotel
4
I have been a customer of this hotel for at least 10 years, and I am disappointed to report that customer service as a management priority has slipped significantly. 1. They now demand a $50 cash deposit on check in. There preference is for Baht, but r willing to accept certain other foreign currencies. 2. All guests must wait a minimum of 5 to 10 minutes for check out. They physically check your room for additional charges. If big groups are checking out be prepared to wait longer. 3. No LCD TV in my room!!!!! 4. The hotel has many old and dowdy rooms which are in need of upgrade to meet 3 star standards. In mine, the TV was a antiquated small CRT picture tube model that performed poorly. Also, the volume button on the controller did not work. The bathroom sink leaked. In addition, when I used the water to wash out my water bottle I noticed the water was a light brown color. It took several flushes of the toilet and prolonged running of the sink water before it cleared. By day two it was clear. 5. The staff is poorly trained. I needed to have a document printed out and was given an email address to send it too. Several hours later I went to pick up my document and the attendant trying to help me was overwhelmed with phone calls and other customer request. Not enough staff. I retuned hours later & the attendant could not find my email & requested a resend several times requiring several up/down trips to the 17th floor. Still no email. No one knew the correct email address. Finally attendant called someone and got the address. By 10:00PM,12 hours duration, I had my airline ticket which were necessary for an early AM flight.
Report this review
Suresh S. Business travelers India, July 8, 2015
Great location

Value for money
9
Good location
Report this review
Ho B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2015
GREAT LOCATION, BAD SERVICE

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
4
GREAT LOCATION, BAD SERVICE
Report this review
Previous page 1021 - 1030 of 11246 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01