Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19318 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19318)
Sort by:
Patrick L. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
.

.
6.7
.
Zeinab A. Solo travelers Sweden, December 11, 2014
nice hotel

Price, location, comfort
8.3
Nasa Vegas is a nice hotel, I recommend it and would stay here again. There is though some smell of mold/moisture but it is because of the climate and if you open the window the smell will dissappear. Clean rooms, sheets and towels are changed on daily basis. Friendly staff but very busy, be sure to make some time for check-out and when you need help. If there's rooms available, the staff will let you check in before 14 o'clock.
John G. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
I always tell the truth as it is

Location to sky train from airport
5
When I first booked nasa Vegas I was impressed I booked a basic room. I have stayed a few times now and increased my room from so called deluxe upward and believe me the rooms get worse. Stick to a basic room if you want to be happy with the value for money it is crazy the more you pay the worse the room. My friend tells me you have to check room first and get a few keys to check because the system the use is absolute rubbish about premier room etc .
Asher M. Couples Australia, December 11, 2014
Cheap but noisy

Can store luggage, next to skytrain
4.7
Gym, steam room, Jacuzzi closed for renovation- both times we stayed here. Gym staff are rude. Room is old and smelly. People walk up and down the hallway at all hours of the night talking loudly and slamming doors, got hardly any sleep. Only positives are its cheap, next to the skytrain and their store your baggage so you don't have to carry it everywhere.
Ha F. Groups Indonesia, December 11, 2014
Nice to be here again

Great price, nice, comfortable
7
its nice to stay here like always
Nuengnalin T. Groups Thailand, December 10, 2014
near airport link, good price, friendly staff.

near airport link, good price, friendly staff.
8.7
Price value, near airport link, convinient to go around by taxi or bus.
Yanini R. Couples Thailand, December 10, 2014
Good location

Location, budget, staff
7.7
Rachell A. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2014
wonderful

convenient, easy, good location
6
will come back again
Fong T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Stay at Nasa Vegas

Clean, good location & convenience.
7.7
comfortable.
Petric F. Solo travelers Slovenia, December 10, 2014
Hotel is great for money you pay.

Airport link. Nice rooms.
8
I was staying there a long time. I like it. Especialy now when airport link is opening a new shops. Like it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07