or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15739 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15739)
Sort by:
Lam Q. Groups Singapore, March 04, 2014
It's not bad :)

The staff is GOOD ! The bellman, room attendant and the security guard below the hotel.
8.7
Checking in was not very fast , or very slow; just nice waiting time. Room was not very big but was just nice for three person. Toilet was clean, bed is big enough to fit 3 person. We were facing the train side, which is quite noisy when there's train pass by.. Though of changing room to other side which is facing the city, but after the second day in the room; we get used sleeping with the sound. Right opp the hotel, there's a thai massage shop. The massage there is not bad too, run by a Singapore uncle :) cool and friendly..
Siska S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 04, 2014
great adventure in bangkok and unforgetable

friendly staff, easy access to public transportation and easy access to airport
7.3
it was fine. comfort room, good service but the problem is the wifi. no free internet wifi around the hotel, even in the lobby. besides the free wifi, all are really fine.
Manote N. Couples Thailand, March 04, 2014
so valuable

price , location and staff
10
I check in late at night so the receptionist upgraded me to deluxe premium room it's was nice clean and comfortable this room type used key card. Me and my gf really enjoyed with cleaned room. we order food from room service it's tasty. we will back again
Zilvinas C. Solo travelers Lithuania, March 04, 2014
very nice stay, good lcoaton

location,food and staff
2.7
it was very pleasent
Zilvinas C. Couples Lithuania, March 03, 2014
it was nice stay

nice food, clean and staff
8.7
it wwas good...
Peter Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 03, 2014
Second time in Nasa Vegas. Was highly enjoyed.

location a bit far from MRT station
8.3
Close to sky train Easy to jump to get you down town Reception desk was very helpful in getting us about Bangkok.
Saeed K. Couples United States of America, March 03, 2014
Good and comfortable room

close to sky train, close to the airport
7.7
Howard K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 03, 2014
good value because very cheap price

next to airport link. Good value. Breakfast buffet very cheap
6.7
Khemika C. Business travelers Thailand, March 03, 2014
Bad room

Location
4.7
I stay at Nasa Hotel 1 night. I think the room is very older than the picture when i saw in internet. But the location is very good for travel and business.
David H. Couples Portugal, March 03, 2014
disappointing

very disappointing
3.7
we booked a deluxe room but it was in worth condition than most hostels I visited. the carpet was dirty. the blanket had holes and was dirty as well. the bathtub was so dirty that we didn't take a bath inside. the hot water finished after 10minutes so even if we wanted the water wouldn't be enough. thr ac was old and extremely loud the room was dark and run down. we can not recommend anybody to stay here the rooms are only approximately 15sqm (including bathroom) except for the lobby and the elevator nothing appeared to be a 3 star hotel. we wonder how this dirty dark place can have 3 stars. totally disappointing. bkk has so many nice hotels don't go to this one!!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AM-AGWEB-4C01