or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15154 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15154)
Sort by:
Peter R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
Stopover from Sa Kaeo by train then airport

a place to rest, to relax, and a comfortable base.
8.3
I arrived 3 hours too early with a growing fever. No objections were made by the desk or room maintenance staff who allowed me to book in and go straight to the room and sleep without question. It was a haven, allowing me enough time to recover from the fever enough to travel back to London with my health a little better.
Jonathan A. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2014
Good

Good clean big
8
Ariyaporn K. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2014
great valuable

easy access to airport, valuable budget, good location
7.7
very convenient to transportaion, airport rail link to tiwn and international airport
Ang Y. Solo travelers China, January 24, 2014
More than expected

staff , price , location
9
After reading many reviews on line about Hotel (many negative) found Nasa Vegas far exceeded my expectations. Was most impressed, staff friendly and helpful, room clean and comfortable, great location to Ramkhamheang Road, breakfast and internet excluded but the price was acceptable . Will certainly stay there again...:-)
Sayuri A. Couples Japan, January 24, 2014
Great location

Friendly staff, close to airport and close to main attractions
8.3
I have stayed here a few times now and I find the location from the airport is great. It's also away from the protest area which means it's quiet. You can go to markets and Malls around this area without getting mobbed by the crowd. The staff are friendly and VERY helpful. They are hard working try their best. The restaurant is a bit expensive but the food is good. Internet is expensive and there's no wifi unless you pay a ridiculous amount.
Stuart R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
Comfortable stay.

I was a little concerned about staying here because of some of the reviews but it was fairly cheap, very close to the rail link to airport or skytrain and comfortable. I did ask for an odd number room
8.3
Not bad at all. Room needed a wall holder for the shower head.
Chanakan S. Business travelers Thailand, January 24, 2014
for the staying of my trip here, is very perfect

Good staffs,Location,friendship
8.3
when i enter to the counter, i could touch to the warm welcome from them with smiling. Also, i stayed there for three nights, it was perfect service for them such as call for helping to carry my bags, how to order food or somethings when i need help and so on. the last day when i checked out even there were many people came to check out but they could do fastly and smoothly.
Jan B. Business travelers South Africa, January 24, 2014
Okay for one night

close to airport link....easy to find taxi......not too far from airport
6
Check-out takes too long...not enough staff to attend to people in rush to check out. Check -in can also be problamatic....takes long
Colin B. Couples Canada, January 24, 2014
good value

location staff price
7.7
it was very good the staff could speak good english a large hotel on budget price
Patrick G. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
great location , comfortable room

good value for money
7.7
becoming my favourite hotel in bkk as if you need to move around in bkk its in the perfect spot without using taxis . good value for money . dont use the restaurant .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08