arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22031 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8 Mardianto M.
Indonesia
November 30, 2015
Nasa Vegas Hotel is located very strategically
Nasa Vegas Hotel is located very strategically, the staff is warm welcoming and the room is clean and nice.
Nasa Vegas Hotel is located very strategically near to Suvarnabhumi International Airport Bangkok and Bangkok city. It could be reached easily with the City LineTrain just a walk distance from Ramkhamhaeng Station.

3.7 leslie F.
Malaysia
November 30, 2015
small room
cheating by photo
so so...... not seen like photo very tigh room

5.3 Elena B.
Philippines
November 30, 2015
No free WiFi
It's besides the train station to go to the airport, it has a convenience store just across the street that oppens 24h
It's very old, and not renovated AND THERE IS NOT FREE WIFI (they charge 150Baht per 24h per device)

7.7 lucas V.
Belgium
November 30, 2015
My stay at NASA Vegas
Value for money,food roomservice,clean and safe
Better then expected

6.3 randal D.
United States
November 30, 2015
Questionable
Price, location next to the bts
The place is a little dirty and ran down but I have came back a few times because of the price.

6.7 randal D.
United States
November 30, 2015
It's doable
Price, location next to the BTS, and did I mention
The place is a little dirty and ran down but I have came back a few times because of the price.

6.7 Jessica P.
Australia
November 29, 2015
Smoky room, great location
Location near to the train station, big room, view from room
Dissapointed that wifi was not included and some drinking water would have been nice, following this the room stunk of cigarettes and after my visit all my clothes stunk of it. Good points were the large room and right next to train station so access to the city and the airport was really easy. Worth it if you get a cheap deal but not high quality hotel stay. Also the cold tap in shower was too tight to turn so no choice on shower temp.

6 Markus H.
Germany
November 29, 2015
Free upgrade to a suite
Upgrade for free
Amazing

8 Manod N.
Thailand
November 29, 2015
Good location
location, comfortable
We stayed only one night, it served its purpose well. Location is good, close to the shopping mall.

3 Katherine W.
United Kingdom
November 29, 2015
Train wreck
There is nothing good about this hotel!
Train line right next to your window we were woken a good 3 times a night by that and when we weren't awake because the trains it was because the air con blasting out tbh it sounds just like the train but constant if you want to be cool.. The food was awful I had a green Thai curry which was more like a watery lemongrass soup full to the brim with capers? My other half ordered chicken with 'rice noodles' instead he revived chicken with what I only describe as a stodgy thick gloop, and just when we thought they couldn't mess up any more our garlic bread was cold! (My favroute in England) to top it all of when we asked to have a taxi booked for the morning so we could get our bus to Cambodia we entered the lobby to find a group of around 50 all checking out, we nearly missed our bus and had to walk down the road as they had failed to book us the taxi we asked for.. So all in all my review on the nasa Vegas hotel is defiantly not a good one and you can count on never seeing us again.