or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18657 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18657)
Sort by:
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
Stay there everytime

The location , the value of the money, and staff
9
My stay at the Nasa Vegas is always a pleasant one. But this time was better, the gym was included in my stay. Always mention this hotel to friends that ask where to stay and want to save money.
Manoon J. Couples Thailand, October 6, 2014
good

good, nearMRT, near market
10
Nitchanan I. Business travelers Thailand, October 5, 2014
Nice room ,cheap ,good location

Nice room ,cheap ,good location
4.3
Nice room ,cheap ,good location , good service
Cuong K. Groups Vietnam, October 5, 2014
Good location

Good location
8.3
The location is good, right at the Arirport Link station. The staff is nice and helpful.
George P. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
Not Las Vegas but OK

1. Great location: covered walkway from Rahkamhaeng Airport Link station to hotel; 2. Plenty of food available at the breakfast buffet; 3. Good airconditioning, always important in BKK.
7
No real complaints. It is an OK place to stay: nothing luxurious but OK if you are outside the hotel most of the time. The location makes it very easy to use the Airport Link and subsequent access to the BTS and MRT for travel around central Bangkok. Staff were a little slow at checkout. Otherwise, an OK stay.
Keval S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
cheap stay

cheap
4
Just bearable
Raymond P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Will stay here again when come to bangkok

Convenient as close to airport link, friendly and helpful staffs, simply affordable
7.3
Came to bangkok traveling with a friend on a tight budget. I book junior room at around RM55 per night for our 5 days 4 nights trip here. Hotel exterior is simple, room furniture are old but we can live with it. The room is small but still able to move about. Air-cond is functioning and cold, shower with bathtub, and normal bed. Hotel food we did not try as we are aiming for local food hawkers food. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Nearby the hotel has a rail called Airport Link [RamKhamHaeng station] which is reachable by foot in about 5-10 minutes. If your flight stops at Suvarnabhumi Airport you can take the rail service straight to this hotel. As for DonMueang Airport probably have to take taxi[sorry if i was wrong]. For our case we were told about 800baht by a lady after coming out of the custom checking, from DonMueang to this hotel, thus we take free shuttle bus at gate 5 of the DonMueang airport to Suvarnabhumi Airport to take the Airport Rail link to the hotel. 30baht per pax. As I am saying this hotel is convenient, from RamKhamHaeng station you can travel to Phaya Thai [25baht per pax] to change to BTS rail service to take train to Siam station [22baht] as there are shopping mall like Siam Paragon, Siam Center etc. If need to use the MRT, just use the Airport Link from the hotel to Makkasan Station. It is really convenient. Definitely will stay here again during future trips.
Panyaphan S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 5, 2014
Why need to deposit almost the same booked rate?

Just the one thing is very good location
5.3
1)Not free WiFi 2)High deposit amount 3)Just water drink they charge
Sita P. Couples Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
Amazing value for money, fabulous staff

price , location and staffs
9.3
Amazing value for money, fabulous staff - nothing was too much trouble,Great modern rooms Comfy beds Very clean Spacious. Hotel location just excellent easy to reachable the hotel easy . I will back again
Vuthikorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 5, 2014
cheap , near sky train

cheap , near sky train , good location
7.3
cheap , near sky train , good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07