or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16455 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16455)
Sort by:
Tosadol W. Groups Thailand, April 12, 2014
comfy bed and cleaned room

front desk, cleanliness and breakfast
7.3
Nasa vegas Hotel located near by airport link it's very convenient to go to airport and shopping area .During my stay I can use free fitness and sauna , breakfast have to pay extra 140 baht it's various I like it.
Prasert T. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2014
Good for budget travelers

Price, location and staffs
7.3
This hotel is good for budget travelers who looking for low price and nice stay .The sky train right side of the hotel it's easy to walk direct to the station .Hotel room was clean but look old .
Tak H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Famous hotel

Location to clubs, lobby was good but room was quiet upset about it~
6.7
For the price it was ok.
Ittipol S. Groups Thailand, April 11, 2014
Easy stay and value for money

staffs, location and cleanliness
9
we are check in with a big group hotel very professional to handle us just 5 minutes we received the rooms with same floors.Our room was clean and comfortable to stayed breakfast is good we take a sky train to Platinum just 3 station very closed and cheap. we will back when we come to Bangkok .
Leong A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Dirty room but very cheap

Near to mrt. Have restaurant . Cheap
6.7
Aircon in the room was a little noisy. My friend room heater was spoil. Building very old
Keith F. Families with young children United States of America, April 11, 2014
Average

Price Location Check-out
5.7
It's an old hotel with a fresh coat of paint. Average experience staying here, nothing special except for low price. Booked 2 rooms for family and both were infested with mosquitos. Won't be staying here again.
Christopher W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Decent hotel for a short stay

Next to Airport Link, convenience store across the road, Cheap
4
Nasa Vegas hotel is okay for a short stay if you are looking for a cheap place to stay in Bangkok. It's next to the Airport Link rail link, so access to the airport is easy. However that also means it's noisy in the rooms, so definitely invest in some ear plugs. I didn't like the fact I had to PAY to use a bowl and spoon - even though they have a restaurant in the hotel. Surely bowls and spoons can be lent to guests for free. They should also improve their wifi capabilities. Staff performance ranged from smiley doormen, to uninterested girls on the front desk. As mentioned before - if you want a cheap, no frills room in Bangkok for a short stay, Nasa Vegas should be considered.
Frances D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Would stay here again

Very close to airport link network.
9.7
I would pick this hotel again if I stayed in Bangkok. Very easy to get into the city centre, family mart across the road. Very quiet at night
Greg M. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2014
Hotel fine close to airport and BTS station

location
7.3
Easy access to airport and BTS station. Even though the BTS station is directly across the street it is a bit of a chore to navigate with luggage. Great if traveling light Pay the bit extra and get 1 of the better rooms If using taxies ask bellman to get you a meter taxi. The ones parked in front want a flat rate of 400bt to the airport. Meter taxi was only 100bt even during afternoon traffic.
Cody P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
CLEAN! Great value, but no nightlife near the area

Extremely clean bed and room, staff was friendly, value was excellent!
9
The only thing I didn't like was having to pay 150 baht for internet, and having to put a 1500 baht deposit on the room. But minor gripes, as everything else was spectacular. I have already recommended this place to several friends, and wouldn't hesitate to spend another night there next time I am in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02