arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22016 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

10 jum S.
Malaysia
November 24, 2015
valued deal
room price and staff
very valued deal and warm staff

4.7 Aik H.
Singapore
November 24, 2015
cheap... that's it
near airport link. low cost.
My first room's airconditioning sounded like a generator on steroids, loud whining noise. After a room change, the water didn't work and airconditioning sounded like someone is shoveling sand and gravel beside me. The bath tub is full of cigeratte burnt marks and there is an after smell of cigeratte. For around USD20 per night, I suppose you get what you paid for. A bed and a bathroom.

7.7 john Y.
Malaysia
November 24, 2015
A lovely place
room, staff, price
this hotel is lovely...the rooms are nice and the bathrooms very nice, the hotel is immaculate. the breakfast was great with a lovely selection.

9.3 kanna T.
United States
November 24, 2015
Perfect hotel with great rooms and fantastic locat
ืnice room, perfect location, value for money
Stayed here for two days. The hotel was absolutely perfect. The room (Executive Super Deluxe) was big and spacious, and the bed was comfortable. The hotel also had a great breakfast included. Good location, take a few minutes catching by sky train to the downtown.

8.3 james L.
China
November 24, 2015
Perfect for an Overnight Business Trip
location, room, staff
This was exactly what I needed for a quick business trip to Bangkok. I would consider this to be a very efficient hotel, but it offered enough amenities. – this trip was booked late – but it was extremely comfortable. The room itself was very quiet, including limited noise from outside and internally, despite being close to the elevators. A friendly staff and a central location only made this hotel that much more comfortable. I would definitely keep Nasa Vegas Hotel in my mind.

8.3 Samuel K.
Netherlands
November 24, 2015
Nasa Vegas Hotel
good rooms, good tv Entertainment, good Location, BTS
I had a good staying

7.3 alan B.
United Kingdom
November 24, 2015
nasa vegas opinions
food. staff. check in check out
Was OK, but disappointed that we to pay for internet. Access and drinking water in the room. Also breakfast was not included. In the price.

3.7 teck C.
Malaysia
November 23, 2015
no wortf
near by BTS
noisy, room not clean enough, staff was unable communicate good in English. Mineral water and wifi also have to charged. the room was not matching the photo in the website.

5 Oliver L.
United Kingdom
November 23, 2015
Cheap but not great
Cheap, nice food
Room looked like it hadn't been updated in 30 years and was old and smelly. Stains on the walls and location was not great. Although the food was nice and was cheap. But you do have to pay for wifi. Overall I would rate 2/5 as the staff were not that pleasant.

9.3 Mark Y.
United Kingdom
November 23, 2015
Excellent value for money.
Value for money, location and comfortable rooms.
Swiftly checked in by friendly reception staff, had a comfortable room on eleventh floor.I would recommend this hotel especially if people want to stay somewhere with easy access to and from Airport via the sky train. Ramkamphaeng station is directly outside the hotel and it takes only twenty minutes to and from airport.