Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22251 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

janny J.
Indonesia
December 12, 2015
Easy for travelling
location, room, place.
Very comfortable. will be back here again after my trip to Phuket!

Manod N.
Thailand
December 12, 2015
The place in my mind when i come to Bangkok.
staff, service, location
The room, the staff and the helpfulness of all the people i talk to made the visit to Bangkok even better. Great service convenient location in Bangkok.

rose S.
Singapore
December 12, 2015
Great location
staff, location, palce
We stayed for vacation in Bangkok at Nasa Vegas hotel. and it was good experience, the staffs were helpful. It was nice and comfortable. Very convenient to the sky train as well. Great location

Rubayet K.
Bangladesh
December 12, 2015
Value For Money
Location
Highly recommended!

Orasa S.
Thailand
December 12, 2015
Satisfied
Lacation, good value for money, swift service
We had a pleasant 6-day stay after having been at this hotel several times already, it is our preferred place to stay in Bangkok.

Che S.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
Good hotel but poor checkout procedures
Price, location , airport link train station
Could have been better if not for the poor checkout procedures. It's frustrating to have wait so long to checkout. They really need to improve on their services.

Liam W.
Malaysia
December 11, 2015
Looks good on the outside but old in the inside
Price was cheap, location is good if you need to go to New Bangkok airport by train and service was commendable.
Booked the junior suite but was disappointed as room was old and doesn't look like a suite. No free WiFi and amenities. Even have to pay for mineral water in the room. Breakfast which was included was however quite good.

SABRI K.
Malaysia
December 11, 2015
comfortable
near transportation. .comfortable. .clean
Good but there are no change of soap and shampoo for 5 days 4 nights staying at the same room.

Pieter S.
Netherlands
December 11, 2015
prettig verblijf & de Skytrain ... puur gemak!
Location/Service/Practical
Very pleasant.

Grace T.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
Good location but poor facilities/amenities
Location, location, location
The pros: - excellent location. Just that the airport railway trains are infrequent. You have to wait for the second train as during rush hours, the trains come at 8 mins intervals and people still got to push and squeeze through. During non peak hours,it is 10 mins. - Good to stay along the MRT line to go to Hua lumhong or Bang Su to catch the railway line if you are intending to travel to the outskirts of bangkok.If not BTS stations are pretty good for city hang out. - clean place. sheets are generally clean, place is kept neat everyday. Fresh towels, floor mats and face towels. - Hot water with strong pressure from the shower head! Love this! Cons: - very basic necessities given, i.e. shampoo, bathing soap, bar soap. No toothbrush/tooth paste. No hair dryer! (Till now i am still a little pissed off by the fact they don't even have a hair dryer to loan out!) - Have a little musky smell. (that's if you are not picky, it should be ok) - bed sheets had some cigarette holes in them. - taps are really breaking apart. I have to constantly fix it back myself. To note: - breakfast comes at a price of 140B if you order one day in advance. selection is quite standard. international buffet with some local rice dishes. - They do help to store luggage in the basement should you need to go off somewhere before your flight. - They do take a CASH 1000B deposit. This hotel is really no frills kinda of hotel. You can choose to stay here just to sleep and tide over the next day. It is not a hotel for you to experience their facilities and amenities.