Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21718 reviews

11725 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21718)
Sort by:
Che H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2015
Cheapest 3 star hotel in Bangkok

Affordability, Location and Proximity to train station
6.3
I always stay in this hotel for the reasons that it is the most affordable 3 star hotel in Bangkok. The location is great as it is just opposite the Ramkhamhaeng Airport Link station which is only about 20 minutes from the Bangkok International airport.
Report this review
Sara S. Groups Hong Kong, October 6, 2015
Location is good for connected to sky train

location , staffs and price
8
friendly stuff, excellent service and awesome location.Inside the room was looks old for junior suite but good room was comfy bed and private bath tub.
Report this review
Gregory G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2015
Location and value

Location value and staff
7.3
The stay was very conienient. I made my reservations late and the accomodations were good.
Report this review
Nathan S. Couples Hong Kong, October 6, 2015
Perfect location, super comfortable beds.

cheapest price , nice room this time and location
9
good location, and staff are always friendly. Open bar outside while chill out with nice beers .Perfect location, super comfortable beds.
Report this review
Aishah B. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2015
Nasa Vegas Hotel

3"C" - convenient, cheap & clean
9.7
It was a smooth one! As its only a few stops away from the city. Also, it's not noisy around the area which made it peaceful at night to sleep!
Report this review
Suresh G. Families with older children Sri Lanka, October 6, 2015
Embarrassing experience

The bed only
7
It was embarrassing being locked out of the room after paying the full amount.
Report this review
Nandeep K. Groups India, October 6, 2015
Happy with hotel location but not with hospitality

Location, English speaking staff and economical
6.7
I had to book it in 10 min after landing as the hotel I booked earlier wasn't how it's suppose to be, anyway the location for in prime location near to airport link and shopping centres. Coming to hospitality I only lodged for couple of night out of which they didn't bother to do house keeping and air condition was leaking heaps of water.. Complained and they said would move us to different for which I object since it would take lot of my time to shift and also would be distant from my mates.. All in all hotel was good but can do lot better with maintenance and hotel interior design.. Will stay again.. Thanks to agoda for awesome deal 👍🏽
Report this review
Ada P. Groups Indonesia, October 6, 2015
reasonable price

location , staffs and price
8
Location is the best of this hotel its connected to airport link to Suvaanbhumi airport , good for budget travelers for junior suite its good but old decorated overall my stayed was good nothing .
Report this review
Sara S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 5, 2015
convenient to get access to public transit

location , staffs and price
7.7
just a budget hotel but great location, staffs are friendly and helpful . inside the room was dark should add ore light . its convenient to get access to public transit .
Report this review
Sandra K. Business travelers United States of America, October 5, 2015
location and staffs performed and value.

new room . location and staffs
9.3
handle of staffs performed and good price via agoda included breakfast , 24 hours front desk that good because we arrived late.location is nice and connected to sky train airport link.
Report this review
Previous page 1061 - 1070 of 11725 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06