Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16021 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16021)
Sort by:
John E. Solo travelers Canada, March 12, 2014
Excellent value almost unbeatable

Airport skytrain outside the door, great value, a poor mans five star hotel.
7.7
I will definitely always stay here when in BKK. There is not much in the immediate area other than a couple of Thai restaurants and one or two run down bars. If you walk 15 minutes there is a smaller modern shopping mall that has a Starbucks and a pharmacy. The hotel has its own escalator running up to the sky train so getting either to the airport or Siam (downtown) is a breeze. Greta value here folks!
Bambang S. Groups Indonesia, March 12, 2014
Great location, value for money and smilling staff

Location, location and location
7.3
Lokasi hotel dekat dengan stasiun City Line awal bisa meng eksplore seluruh sudut kota Bangkok
Ola F. Couples Norway, March 12, 2014
Good value; decent rooms

Easy access to Airport Link train, Good breakfast, Good service
7
Good location, only 5 minutes walk from Airport Link train station. Hotel provides friendly but often slow check-in service. My room was kind of old. Bedding and towels are clean but old. Greedy service. No complementary water and steep Wi-Fi charge of 150 Bath/day Tip: Front side rooms at lower floors are noisy from trains. Some top floor baths have very low water pressure.
Michel R. Couples Canada, March 12, 2014
Good hotel at a good price

Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly and helpful staff, 20 meters from the escalator to the Airport link train
8.7
The hotel is not new, but it is clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good. We have to pay for Wifi. The escalator to the Airport link station is just in front of the hotel. Very good hotel when you have to catch a flight.
Natthha C. Families with older children Thailand, March 12, 2014
comfortable and value for money

price , facility and staffs
10
Staff were very obliging and friendly. Hotel was only a short walk from city sky train . Breakfast and evening meals were excellent and reasonably priced. Room was comfortable and clean.
Kelvin B. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2014
comfortable and clean

cleanliness , staffs and location
10
I am Impress to stay in here my room was cleaned and hotel staff was friendly an fa st check in and out. Hotel breakfast was good I paid for 140 baht inexpensive and hotel located near by airport link if you need to go down town or The airport just take a sky walk in front the hotel direct to the station.I will come back .
Supranee B. Families with young children Thailand, March 12, 2014
easy to get access to the airport

location , price and cleaned
10
My family and me had a great stayed in here great location , good price and hotel staff very fluent in English . we had a nice services from hotel staffs in front desk fast check in and out , bell boy always carry our baggage and security loaded our bags in to Taxi . we will back to stay here again .
Onam E. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2014
you get more than you pay for

Quality lodging, friendly, helpful staff, big, clean room.
9.3
Excellent stay. I'm accustomed to booking hotels in Asia in this pricerange and I know what to expect. So I was very surprised when the taxi dropped me in front of this big, fancy hotel, one that would usually cost fully twice that much or more. Ambience in the restaurant was a little weak, but other than that, I had no complaints whatsoever. Situated immediately next to a subway station, across the street from an excellent massage parlour, mailbox across the street, two convenience stores within two minute walk. The staff were helpful and wonderful at all hours. Easy winner.
Michael D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
Very enjoyable

Friendly staff, close to airport & good room rates.
8.7
Very enjoyable, helpful & friendly staff. I have always enjoyed staying at this Hotel.
Kristiasih M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 11, 2014
nice place

place, link, food
6.3
nice place with small room, very closse to airport link friendly staff, its easy to cek in and cek out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04