Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19369 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19369)
Sort by:
Vara F. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 2, 2015
The room was well appointed, the staff very helpfu

location is great , price is low and staffs
9
The rooms were reasonably clean and everything was in fine condition. Overall it was a good experience and we enjoyed our stay.The room was well appointed, the staff very helpful.
Report this review
Malcolm L. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 2, 2015
Good location

Location, clean, convienient
6.3
We stay at nada Vegas a lot. It's location is near to the airport and even better now the city link train stops almost on the doorstep
Report this review
Kiska P. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2015
NEVER AGAIN
2.7
terrible internet connection, dark brown/worn out towels and blanket...
Report this review
Stephen J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2015
bad
2.7
I had to pay for the Wifi. thats a first, but it connections was the worth Id had in Thailand. had to pay for the water? TV unable to watch the sheets had holes in them. I would never recommend this hotel to anybody.
Report this review
Ouamporn R. Business travelers Thailand, July 1, 2015
Secure beautiful comfort near a airport link

The staff were exceptional
10
We really loved our stay in the Nasa Vegas Hotel. The staff were exceptional and could not have done anything more to make our stay perfect.everything else was exceptional. The breakfasts are great. I would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Mustafa K. Families with young children United States of America, July 1, 2015
Always we strait in this hotel,

Close to airport, cheap and friendly
7.7
It's time they can do some painting and new furniture
Report this review
Maya K. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2015
Great location and good staffs

comfortable , nice location and staffs
9.3
Lovely and clean, great location. You couldn't hope or ask for better staff. They are so willing to help you,The hotel itself was very comfortable, breakfasts were varied and plenty of it. Good price and nice stayed with good location nearby sky train just 4 station from The airport.
Report this review
Ada P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2015
Very good breakfast at reasonable price.

Quality of room , location and staffs
9.3
I am stayed for 2 nights, we are enjoyed our stay because this hotel located surround with shops and restaurants....easy to reach public transit and international airport the room that we are received from them quite old but always keep clean everyday,hotel staffs are friendly and helpful good hotel with lovely services .
Report this review
Kevin T. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2015
Super comfy rooms with all required amenities

Good price , nice location and good services
9
Super comfy rooms with all required amenities. Very courteous and helpful staffs, we are stayed on Exeutive Deluxe room on 8 floor and would like to recommended to all , good room clean and new renovated , free drinking water etc, we were booked for junior suite before its old . Good location ever.
Report this review
Silarat C. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2015
Direct access through Airport station.

Location,comfort,service
9.7
Location,comfort,service quality and food are all to our satisfaction. The counter staff very helpful. Other staff are also friendly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03