or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17272 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17272)
Sort by:
Mr. P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 23, 2014
Good hotel.

Room,service, location
8.3
Charlotte G. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Run down rooms

Near airport and next to a small market to try different street food
4.7
Very noisy and the rooms were very run down/ dirty.
Brent C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
great for day before flight

price.location.location..one stop from airport
8.7
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Cheap Budget Hotel

Close to Public Transport, Cheap and Clean
7
Hironobu S. Solo travelers Japan, November 23, 2014
accessibility to the airport

easy to access, reasonable room rate, room availability
6.7
when i transit to other countries via Bangkok, i often use the hotel because of the airport accessibility. it takes about an hour to get to the hotel from the airport. it's a bit stressful to go to Sukhumvit area by taxi from the hotel because of the traffic, though, when considering the room rate, i always put up at the hotel.
Vanny L. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2014
Okay hotel

Great location
8
It was great til I met some of the tourists group in the front lobby which was not politely. They kept asking me, even if I say no...! I will not stay unless those move somewhere else...
Tony F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Met my expectaion, value, location, cleanliness.

Location, cleanliness, and value
8
It was pleasant.
Edge H. Couples Canada, November 23, 2014
Nice room but waited awhile just to check in

Nice room clean and not bad staff
6.7
It was ok but myself and many others had to wait to check in even at 8pm at night?? They are under going renos so do t take the stairs and room was nice tho and easy to get to airpoet but not sure if would stay again
David S. Couples South Africa, November 22, 2014
Convenient but a bit shabby

The Reception area is comfortable and pleasing, the staff are very welcoming and helpful and the location next to the Airport Line Ramkhamhaeng station is very convenient
6
The hotel reception certainly had a welcoming feel, but the overall impression of the hotel and it accommodations left us rather disappointed when we entered our room. Checking in during midafternoon, the place should have been light and airy, but even with all of the lights on, it felt rather "dingy"...the bathroom was adequate, but then stepping into the shower after a long flight to Thailand, we didn't expect to have an old shower curtain stained with black mildew. The room needs to be refurbished with some very basic finishes, just to make one's stay a bit more relaxing and comfortable. But to be fair, we weren't expecting much at their very affordable price. We decided that we were there for 1 night only as we were in transit, and that most of our time would be spent with friends. The bed was comfortable and we had a good sleep even though we were rather disappointed with the quality and cleanliness of the room.
Nalaka G. Groups Sri Lanka, November 22, 2014
Nice room and has very friendly staff

Staff, spacious and clean
10
Great, fantastic helpful staff, easy and good value tour booking, spacious room, clean and nice. Good location too. Breakfast not great for vegetarians (eggs were only veg option) but otherwise great! Thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01