Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22261 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Heang L. from Cambodia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Hotel room very bad in all conditions...
I m not happy stay with this hotel again cuz they r cheating customers by posting picture of room are clean n new since open...until now around 30 years everything are old but hotel not update
Reviewed December 08, 2015

maya K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good budget hotel
price, place, location
Good budget for traveler and worth for short stayed. Easy to catch the sky train to another places.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

sara S. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Executieve room was good.
the room, reasonable price, location
Friendly staff at the lobby, we stayed in Executive deluxe room. It's new renovated room nice with facility inside. Of course its higher price than junior room. We enjoyed here.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

ada P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Lovely place
location, staff, food
Location is excellent connected to sky train from the airport. Good staffs. Always patient with our needs good breakfast.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Bruce L. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Amazing
Amazing
Very amazing clean beautiful
Reviewed December 08, 2015

tan H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Hotel are old and wore off
Near rail stations , cheap food nearby ,near BKK airport
Room are old , Aircond leakage during 1st night stayed . Noisy expecially if your room are facing the rail . Wifi need to pay and even an hair dyer are not available if you stay within a certain room standard.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Roger L. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
God hotel for the money
Crimas tree and good value for the money and they clean good
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Kero J. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Suitable with 600-700 THB/Night
Transportation
I chose the hotel because able to connecting sky train to BKK Downtown. Overall is okay for value money paid for stay.It will be better if they also give a free-WIFI.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Roshan W. from Sri Lanka
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good for the money
Location, Rooms and MRT
Really liked the place. Very cheap but their service was really good for the money. They cleaned rooms every day and A/C was working fine. Customer service also good. Main problem we faced is the taxi drivers in front of the hotel. Even when we reject the offer they were talking with us and disturbed as giving their offers. Also I would like if they gave complementary water bottles rather than charging high price for water.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

derek L. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Quick visit
Location staff and service
Upto the standard I have had each time I have stayed.
Reviewed December 07, 2015