Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21872 reviews

11834 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21872)
Sort by:
Pipadh E. Solo travelers Thailand, October 21, 2015
good

location,clean,service
7
low key but fair
Kanna T. Families with young children United States of America, October 21, 2015
value for my money

low price , good location and staffs
8.7
Excellent location for me. easy access to transport. Rooms are well maintained, staff friendly. Comfortable beds
John Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2015
comfort of the room and the location was great

price , staffs and location
9.3
comfort of the room and the location was great. accessible to sky train,so many things to see in Bangkok easy to check out. Good price via Agoda.
Suresh S. Couples India, October 21, 2015
Great

Location
9.3
Again stay
Torsten N. Solo travelers Sweden, October 21, 2015
excellent value for money

logistically strategic location, inexpensive, professional staff
8.3
Excellent staff service. Excellent location on the quiet side of the hotel building (railway side noisy).
Suresh S. Business travelers India, October 20, 2015
Good

Great
8.7
Can stay again
Sanma D. Groups Thailand, October 20, 2015
Affordable price via agoda

price , staffs and location
9.3
Affordable price via agoda very polite just what you need when you come off a long flight! The room was fantastic we got a free upgrade from a standard room to super deluxe room , we were extremely pleased and surprised!
Mike S. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2015
off the beaten track

la location
6.3
It is basically acceptable.. no free extras here...it is a busy place . the best thing si is simply the location along the A link...I like the TV channels, have 4 movie h channels.. The fridge in room is filled with the minibar, no room for my own water.. It has a real faded look in the rooms, it probably was once great. Be sure to to buy the breakfast the night before, 140baht. I would stay here again because it ischeap and I am used to it..
Maneewan K. Couples Thailand, October 20, 2015
Location

1. Location near by the Airport 2. Personal
6.3
I was stay at the Nasa Vegas Hotel for 5 nights but changed room for 3 times because of shower not good no bath tub but the last I got room by the railway side. It's very noisy so I didn't move again because of have to pack up my staff too tired. I'm not really feel comfortable in this time. I use to stay this hotel for many years.
Chen D. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2015
NASA vegas

Cheap and affordable
8.3
Pleasant experience and worth for money
Previous page 1091 - 1100 of 11834 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08