Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20973 reviews

11248 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20973)
Sort by:
Aiza F. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2015
A little bit old for a hotel

Near the metro station
6.3
Didn't enjoy my stay si we frequently go out. Fits for people who would go on adventure trip and will just use the hotel for sleeping.Because it's an old hotel. Air conditioning needs to be checked
Report this review
Cherry M. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2015
convenient

very close to the airport link (ramkhamhing station), convenient and practical
6.7
My friends stayed for 3 nights 4 days and they were very comfortable and they said it was convenient for them.
Report this review
Rose S. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2015
convenient location. nice coffee shop.

nearby sky train , good price and nice stayed
9.7
Great Location and good price, hotel nearby sky train and international airport . Hotel room was clean and old for junior room hotel staffs are polite and friendly nothing problem during my stayed.
Report this review
Porntip N. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2015
Our room was nice and clean,

location , staffs and price
9.3
Our room was nice and clean, very pleasant hotel, with easy access.The hotel is centrally located within a short walking distance from all the main attractions. Breakfast was also very good.Clean room and bathroom.
Report this review
Vara F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2015
The breakfast and restaurant service was excellent

nearby sky train , good price and nice stayed
8.7
Everything about the hotel was great. I was given a small room but I asked the reception and they change my room to a very good one which was my reservation. Very good location nearby sky train and directly to airport , Attentive staff, great rooms and facilities.. The breakfast and restaurant service was excellent
Report this review
Sara S. Groups Hong Kong, June 22, 2015
the price is acceptable

location , price and cleanliness
8.3
arrived at 7am and thankful that room was available for early check in, staff were so friendly and helpful, comfortable beds. Excellent position. the location, the way how the staff is dealing with me, they are very friendly, and the price is acceptable We will be back.
Report this review
Mikael E. Business travelers Finland, June 22, 2015
A clean and practical choice

room size, location, price
4.7
The hotel is situated directly at the airport link BTS, so travel between airport, hotel and downtown is not a problem. The rooms are clean and, for the price, good sized. The check-in and check-out rituals are somewhat chaotic and the staff rather unfriendly. Also, there is a light that is on all night in front of the only window of the room. This is in every room and it can't be turned off. This might bother your sleep. All in all, however, the best value for money I have found in Bangkok hotels yet. Much better than the typical cockroach palaces you get at this price.
Report this review
Ban C. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Recommend

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8
Good
Report this review
Sara S. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2015
the best hotels in Bangkok and great value for mon

best price , location and clean
9.7
The location is great, easy walk from train station and to all the major sites. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is nice.The hotel was in a perfect location. It was clean and comfortable,One of the best hotels in Bangkok and great value for money.
Report this review
Warangkana S. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2015
Near Airport link and convinionstore

location,friendly staffs,cleanness
8.7
It was only 1 night for me . It is near Airport link and very easy for traveling.But no free drinking water provided. I though most of hotels will give the free drinking water for complement. The room was cleanness.
Report this review
Previous page 1111 - 1120 of 11248 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04