Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21886 reviews

11840 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21886)
Sort by:
Vara F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2015
good location and valuable

worth for money , location , staffs
9.3
The place is very accessible from public transport which is very convenient.anything that you needed the staff were happy to oblige and were very quick and also helpful.
Report this review
Manod N. Families with young children Thailand, October 19, 2015
Staff were very helpful, clean rooms, well located

Location , price and staffs performed
9.3
Staff were very helpful, clean rooms, well located the location is ideal. Close to the nearby sky train and convenience stores .Great value. The place is very clean and comfy bed.
Report this review
Chalee C. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2015
Staffs are very friendly Location is good

worth for money , location , staffs
9.3
Excellent hospitality especially the House Keeping staff.Staffs are very friendly Location is good
Report this review
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2015
Affordable price and big room

Near to airport link, 24 hours stores, clean
6
Report this review
Stephen W. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 19, 2015
bangkok

location price staff
8.7
great place to stay
Report this review
Ladawan K. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2015
Good location

Location, good room, services
7.7
Report this review
Mike S. Business travelers United States of America, October 18, 2015
acceptable,

staff remember me
6.7
I checked in late and the staff remembered me from a previous trip. This is a no free extra kind of place, but I am used to it, and I like the location for what it is. I would stay here again and recommend it for ease of getting to the airport. The breakfast is ok, the same everyday. The wifi that you pay for is poor. I like the TV channels. It has good daily maid service. The place just has a worn look to it..This is a no frills kind of place.
Report this review
Manana J. Business travelers Australia, October 18, 2015
Mrs

Friendly staff,Central and clean
9.7
I'm still at the hotel,extended my stay,hotel is good value for money.
Report this review
Thomas T. Families with young children Norway, October 18, 2015
Mistake or scam

Location, price, simplicity
6.7
They stay was good overall, rooms ok for the price, staff friendly, but with train and BTS it might be better to spend some extra on a hotel closer to sukhumwit. On checkout they used extra long time, they also charged my mum for one night and did not return her deposit. Luckily I asked her before we left so a small debate later and proof I had paid via agoda I got the money returned. It spoiled the feeling from previous days. I do however recommend it as it is silly cheap, fairly good rooms, and most of the staff is nice. The pictures are very well taken (they do not tell the whole truth). Anything below the 10th floor on the side towards the Train, don't expect to sleep before midnight.
Report this review
Gloria R. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2015
Convenient

Great customer service, understood and spoke english clearly and great location.
8.7
Changed rooms 3 times and some maintenance needs to be acted on immediately. Water leaked on bathroom floor dangerous for accidents to happen especially for elderly no bathroom light for 3 days (I left before being attended to). WiFi should be free. No kettle or coffee facilities and only one power point is very inconvenient in the room. But generally staff are very courteous, a few more smiles wouldn't go astray. I found the food was pricy ashame could of enjoyed some nice meals.
Report this review
Previous page 1111 - 1120 of 11840 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06