My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15302 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15302)
Sort by:
Ethan Y. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
My stayed was nice and value for money

hotel location, staff performance and price
8.7
We chosen in this hotel because the price that pretty cheap and by airport link ( sky train ) so conveninence to get to downtown and the airport this is we love most. My family and I travel to Thailand together we booked 2 rooms in this hotel we just asked receptionist that possible to have twin bed and have a rooms near each other staff name Rungtiwa help us to fulfill this requested Thank you so much :). We really enjoy to stayed here room price , quality of food and staff performance it's very nice I'll gave 10/10 for them .
Shane Y. Couples China, January 20, 2014
Nasa Vegas Hotel is best budget hotel ever

staff , price , location
9
we stayed in this hotel because it's very near to The Sunvanabhumi airport by airport link this is the best budget hotel if compare with their service that gave to us. we paid in cheapest price their upgraded us to larger room with sofa, staffs in front desk very friendly and attentive to customers and speak English very fluent I love this hotel because it's near by airport link sky -train easy to get access to center area while Bangkok have Demonstration but in this hotel is not effected it's normal in here . One more thing that I don't like is inside the room little bit dark they should provided more light .
Platon N. Couples Greece, January 20, 2014
ok hotel close to airport ,transportation

price ,airport proximity , transportation
8
It's a cheap ,good option if you want to stay close to the airport the room was small but comfort , internet is not included in the price overall ok
Petr F. Groups Czech Republic, January 20, 2014
good price, near airport

15 minutes to airport, rooms ok, good price
8.3
they upgradeted our room, room good space, big sofa, airport link 1 minute away
Theodore J. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2014
Not that great, but doable

Near ARLT, staff good, breakfast good
6
First, I have stayed here before but I'm tired of how parsimonious this hotel is. They charge for the Wi-Fi, their menu is overpriced, the rooms are plain, and worst of all they don't even give two free water bottles like every other hotel/guesthouse I've stayed at! Their breakfast buffet for 140B was good, but overall this hotel is ok, but there's better out there. If you are low on money or need to go to Suvarnabhumi, then this is an ok place to stay.
Mark F. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2014
Hotel close to the airport. city line is just 2 mi

sauna city line price
6
The rooms are small but ok for the price. City line to airport across the street. Sauna in poor condition. Jacuzzi and steambath out of order.
Don A. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
Unreasonable key deposit fee

Location
7
Check in and check out take unnecessarily long the the big problem is their 1500 baht "key deposit" which is unreasonable. It can take 10 or more minutes to check out in order to recoup the key deposit. There is no free Wifi which should be available for this type of business hotel. Room quality varies a lot. We have stayed there more than five times and have had really poor rooms and sometimes rooms that were quite nice. Don't try booking at the hotel itself you will pay over twice as much as booking online.
Anthony A. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
Budget hotel on the airport train route.

Easy to get to, price, availability.
4
Not the greatest hotel but if on a budget it'll do. Easy access from airport via train which stops at station just 50 meters across the road. You can also hear this train in the hotel. Rooms are small. Bathrooms smaller. Nothing much near by either. But if you want a budget hotel in BKK for an extended stay this place will serve the purpose.
Sam Y. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE
4.3
This hotel has the worst customer service I have ever experienced. They are rude and couldn't be bothered even I complained that they are being rude. One of the girls even wrote her full name on a piece of paper for me in case if I would like to report about her bad attitude and behaviour, unfortunately I have lost her name.I stayed here for 6 nights and if not because of my tights schedules I would have checked out earlier.
Dararat S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 19, 2014
Comfortable room

Big room, nice design, and nice staffs
8.7
I was stayed in the hotel with my sister for 2 nights , it was good experience with the big room on 19rh floor and with the price that I had paid is really valueable, just sometime I found the hot water it's not convenient. Good location to access to transportation and local food!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03