Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21745 reviews

11748 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21745)
Sort by:
Sarah S. Groups Canada, September 24, 2015
Good location.. not that clean

location, breakfast buffet
5.7
very good location, right by metro station. good breakfast buffet. room was basic and a little run down and shower was leaking but decent.
Report this review
Laddawan K. Business travelers Thailand, September 23, 2015
Always stay here

transportation, clean, warm
10
transportation, clean, warm services is excellent :) we definitely go back to stay this hotel again and again..
Report this review
Liu Y. Solo travelers China, September 23, 2015
not worth staying
4.3
1st - when i need a taxi . security doesn't wan to help out but asked you to go get yourself till the beltboy ask him to get. 2nd- money put under the Buddha for praying. And the cleaner stupid enough to took it. Mistake it as tips. (Doesn't it so obvious that it's for praying? ) 3rd- the staff we're not helpful when you needs help. Doesn't worth staying at all. Will nv stay in the hotel again.
Report this review
Pradip P. Families with older children India, September 23, 2015
The best hotel in bangkok

Best location .. value for money and hospitality of staff
9
Best location .. value for money and hospitality of staff Massive parking area... easy to go anywhere..
Report this review
Laddawan K. Business travelers Thailand, September 22, 2015
Excellent hotel ever

transportation, clean, warm services
10
transportation, clean, warm services is excellent :) we definitely go back to stay this hotel again and again..
Report this review
James L. Couples China, September 22, 2015
Good prrice

location , staffs and price
8.7
Location is the best of this hotel walking distance to sky train and shopping mall nearby , hotel staffs are friendly and helpful , valuable price and worth for spent a night here with cheapest cost
Report this review
Sanma D. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2015
valuable price and nice location

cheapest price , nice room this time and location
9
I had a great time at the hotel because its just a walking distance to sky train station ,Their staff are very nice and accomodating. They have Clean room and bathroom which is what i always check during i stay in a hotel.
Report this review
Kevin T. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2015
Good location

location , staffs and price
8.7
Good for my budget and room clean but looks old , nearby sky train .
Report this review
Arnold S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2015
affordable and accessible

cheap rate , friendly staff, accessible to anywhere
9.7
I travelled BKK twice a year, and this is my 4th year to stay at the same hotel everytime I visit BKK. Just sustain the good customer service, I don't think they will have problem. thank you
Report this review
Sanma D. Families with older children Thailand, September 21, 2015
closed to sky train airport link

cheapest price , nice room this time and location
6.7
Front desk staff are always pleasant and accommodating.Breakfast was good with variety of choices, hotel location is good which is closed to sky train airport link.
Report this review
Previous page 1131 - 1140 of 11748 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04