Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19650 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19650)
Sort by:
Wanwisa P. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2014
worth of value

locations, pubilic transportation & worth of value
7.3
The Hotel have a good hospitality and is convenience to most of the places at Bangkok. Cabs are everywhere and there are a Airport link station that just right opposite the hotel. Is direct from Airport to Hotel.
Report this review
Songwut B. Business travelers Thailand, December 24, 2014
Good location

Close the airport links
6
Report this review
Ahmad Q. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Good service and convenient

location, friendly staff and value for money
9.3
Room very clean and tidy. easy access to public transport and very convenient to go anywhere. Definetly will stay at the same place when i go to Bangkok!
Report this review
Ng J. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Terrible

one of the staffs is kind
3
Terrible! It doesn't have an email address. During booking, I stated that, 'if the hotel provide, I would need it'. However there is no reply from the hotel which make me to change my schedule. Furthermore, we need to pay extra in order to request for a hair dryer, even a cup of hot water cost you 30 baht, some of the staffs are inpatience and bad temper and they did not explain before asking us to sign. One of the awful event is that I wanted to borrow a weighing scale, the staffs told me that I have to wait awhile. After waiting for around 15 mins, she asked me to go back to room and call the service number. At the end, the service line refuse by saying that they don't have a weight scale. It's a bad hotel! I wouldn't stay again.
Report this review
Noor A. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
Very good

Very good
7
Very good
Report this review
Robert T. Groups Vietnam, December 23, 2014
Great for 3 star hotel

location , price and price
7.7
Facility inside nothing much but have Gym and squat on forth floor, we love this hotel because location and price. we are repeated guest of this hotel. First of all hotel located in perfect location near by a sky train ( airport link ) it's very easy to go to downtown for shopping and sightseeing of Bangkok . Our room was clean and comfortable stayed .
Report this review
David I. Couples New Zealand, December 23, 2014
Good location

1.location 2.budget 3.relax
8
We had a great time there.Nasa provided nice bench in front of the hotel and we like it!!
Report this review
Wahid N. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Experience in Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Wanwisa P. Couples Thailand, December 23, 2014
worth of value

locations, pubilic transportation & worth of value
7.3
The Hotel have a good hospitality and is convenience to most of the places at Bangkok. Cabs are everywhere and there are a Airport link station that just right opposite the hotel. Is direct from Airport to Hotel.
Report this review
James S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Very good

Location
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07