or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15329 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15329)
Sort by:
Mark F. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2014
Hotel close to the airport. city line is just 2 mi

sauna city line price
6
The rooms are small but ok for the price. City line to airport across the street. Sauna in poor condition. Jacuzzi and steambath out of order.
Platon N. Couples Greece, January 20, 2014
ok hotel close to airport ,transportation

price ,airport proximity , transportation
8
It's a cheap ,good option if you want to stay close to the airport the room was small but comfort , internet is not included in the price overall ok
Petr F. Groups Czech Republic, January 20, 2014
good price, near airport

15 minutes to airport, rooms ok, good price
8.3
they upgradeted our room, room good space, big sofa, airport link 1 minute away
Theodore J. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2014
Not that great, but doable

Near ARLT, staff good, breakfast good
6
First, I have stayed here before but I'm tired of how parsimonious this hotel is. They charge for the Wi-Fi, their menu is overpriced, the rooms are plain, and worst of all they don't even give two free water bottles like every other hotel/guesthouse I've stayed at! Their breakfast buffet for 140B was good, but overall this hotel is ok, but there's better out there. If you are low on money or need to go to Suvarnabhumi, then this is an ok place to stay.
Anthony A. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
Budget hotel on the airport train route.

Easy to get to, price, availability.
4
Not the greatest hotel but if on a budget it'll do. Easy access from airport via train which stops at station just 50 meters across the road. You can also hear this train in the hotel. Rooms are small. Bathrooms smaller. Nothing much near by either. But if you want a budget hotel in BKK for an extended stay this place will serve the purpose.
Don A. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
Unreasonable key deposit fee

Location
7
Check in and check out take unnecessarily long the the big problem is their 1500 baht "key deposit" which is unreasonable. It can take 10 or more minutes to check out in order to recoup the key deposit. There is no free Wifi which should be available for this type of business hotel. Room quality varies a lot. We have stayed there more than five times and have had really poor rooms and sometimes rooms that were quite nice. Don't try booking at the hotel itself you will pay over twice as much as booking online.
Sam Y. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE
4.3
This hotel has the worst customer service I have ever experienced. They are rude and couldn't be bothered even I complained that they are being rude. One of the girls even wrote her full name on a piece of paper for me in case if I would like to report about her bad attitude and behaviour, unfortunately I have lost her name.I stayed here for 6 nights and if not because of my tights schedules I would have checked out earlier.
Tan B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Easy Hotel

friendly hotel staff
9.3
good rate and friendly staff , location is great for sleep and go air port.
Amelia Y. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
value for money and good service

Value for money and easy to get access to public transit
8.7
Our stayed was comfortable amazing ,First of all The hotel price pretty cheap and hotel is located near by airport rail link it's very conveninece to get access to center area and International airport just a few station we can reached the airport. when we arrived at the hotel from Phuket their staff very helpful we came early and check in time 3.00 PM we leaved our luggage with bellboy and registered check in and waiting our room until 3.00 so we come back then the room was ready we love that , the room was clean and comfortable we got lucky to had a room back side the hotel it's very quite .Moreover, they have a mall under construction near by I think will be finish soon .we love their breakfast just 140 baht !! when we check out I forgot my shirt in the room the house keeping called to front desk to informed me to get it back very impressive for their service . I will come back again
Chen Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2014
Clean but old fashion hotel

Easy to airport
6
Clean and easy to hotel but no free Wifi and not friendly doorman

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07