or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18677 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18677)
Sort by:
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Great location at a great price

Location, staff and food
8
I have stayed here many times in the past. I was very happy to see they have given the option now of a breakfast. For only a few dollars more this was excellent value and a great choice of food.Added to this you now have easy access to the airport link. I will come here again.
Jaidee T. Groups South Korea, September 25, 2014
closed to airport link station

location , price and staffs
8.7
closed to airport link station that advantage of this hotel and easy to get access . This hotel always have cheapest price , My room were clean and suitable . I like their breakfast in the morning and opposite the hotel there a mall and some shop was opened I've been there for a cup of coffee .
Bella V. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2014
great price and location

staffs, price and location
9.3
This hotel is great with the price and location I always booked standard room because I need to save my money and this otel always provided cheapest price as well. The location just nice too nearby sky train that cn connected easy . For the room look old and clean facilities inside acceptable.
Peter S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2014
Solo travelers like me no need for a facy room

Location , staffs and price
9.3
Solo travelers like me no need for a facy room just clean and good price then I booked this hotel and not dis appointed at all. Hotel staffs very nice and attentive fluent in English . I love it even this is first time to stay in here . Goood budget hotel ever.Connected location between building and shopping mall and station .
Leonardo P. Solo travelers Italy, September 24, 2014
decent place

location
6.3
Robert T. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 24, 2014
Cheapest price and good place

price , price and price
9.3
I am solo travelers so I followed this hotel by my friends recommended to me and it's good like they said this hotel provided cheapest price and comfortable room . My room was upgraded by front desk to 5 Floor new renovated and really happy for it . Hotel staffs very friendly and trained as professional everything is fine for me and highly recommended .
David Z. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
Good when good, whe n not good ......

airport link
6.7
New & pleasant staff on the counter now
Anthony L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2014
No,non,no

Location, food, bellman
5
Sometimes when I read bad reviews I think maybe people are just being picky. I am very easy on most hotels and give good reviews. I did have trouble with my reservation and front desk people but a I will not include that here because everybody has a bad day and I don't want to judge based on one experience. If you like hard uncomfortable beds, paper thin walls, Luke warm water, no lighting, old fixtures and bedding, and just plain icky surroundings then this is the place for you. I was in a standard room and was amazed on how hard the bed was. I mean it felt like. I was sleeping on a box spring. Even though I was on the highest floor I could still hear outside noise as well as my neighbors. Shower would not get hot. And besides the overhead light there were no table lamps or bed lamps. The positives were a nice tv, very good breakfast, attentive bellman who will handle your bags and get a taxi for you. I know the price is good but for an extra ten or twenty bucks you can do so much better and if you're on vacation you don't want this hotel part of your memories. Maybe I just got the worst room in the hotel but odds are they are they are all like this. This was a standard room. Maybe the deludes are better but I would not risk it again. So many better choices out there.
Mr M. Business travelers Myanmar, September 24, 2014
little old room

water shower system,many room problem
5.7
water shower system no good,,many room,i am change 2 room same,old room,aircon noice at night,use very old air con,all problem is shower room and air con ,thanks mr aung
Choo M. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
My lovely hotel

Good location, price reasonable, good customer service
8.3
I'm satisfy stay at this hotel because the location, price and service are good for me

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08