or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17329 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17329)
Sort by:
Tom B. Couples Thailand, May 29, 2014
Great budget hotel

clean room , staffs and location
8.7
Its Great for budget travelers I highly recommended hotel near by airport link and good room and clean Furthermore hotel staffs they are friendly and helpful.
Porntip N. Solo travelers Thailand, May 29, 2014
easy and cheap

cheapest price , near local food and easy to stay
8
My econd nights to stay in here it's value for my money to decided to stay in this hotel . Family mart just infront of the hotel or local market street food just cross the road you will see various of food . This hotel very easy to spent time here .
Chaknarin K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 29, 2014
Good price.

Nearby airport mrt
7.7
Pang P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2014
cleand and cheap

location, price , and staffs
8
It's appreciated to stay in this hotel so easy to find nice price and good services for 3 stars hotel . My room was clean and comfortable with back side it's quiet . I will back again
Verachai P. Groups Malaysia, May 28, 2014
new and nice

location , price and staffs
8
I had been staying Deluxe premium room on 7 floor if always looking for flash deal cheapest price you will alwasy get old room but I just looking for higher than Junior , deluxe and super deluxe then I found this room it's new renovated fresh air . New room and clean room this hotel greatsest is location near by airport link it's convenient .
Porntip N. Solo travelers Thailand, May 28, 2014
great budget hotel in Bangkok

price , staffs and location
8
Nothing to complaint it's a grest budget hotel in Bangkok just near by sky train it's easy to go to the airport .
Anne M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 28, 2014
Outdated Hotel

close to airport, cheap
5
I only stayed here because a friend who is living in Bangkok suggested it. It was disappointing but okay I guess. The room looks really old and sad. There aren't any restaurants nearby (or none that I noticed). The lighting in the hallway is too depressing and reminds me of a horror movie. The only plus side is that it's near the airport train and it's quite cheap.
Nattakarn K. Couples Thailand, May 28, 2014
good to access

good to access, wide parking, next to public transport
6.7
good
Craig M. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
If you don't need Airport access go elsewhere

Close to Aiport that is all
5.3
Price is good but run down, rooms in need of upgrade, and still no Free Wi-Fi, but on past history they really do not care what the Customer says. Only stay here for easy access to Aiport on Airport link train line
Patrick G. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2014
, comfortable room - great value for money

good value for money
7.7
very nice and conveniently located this hotel and @ an ace price . anybody who is not really bothered about going out for nightlife can be recommended very well as it has a great airport link connect . nice room if you are not spoilt .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04