Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22266 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Jessica P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Smoky room, great location
Location near to the train station, big room, view from room
Dissapointed that wifi was not included and some drinking water would have been nice, following this the room stunk of cigarettes and after my visit all my clothes stunk of it. Good points were the large room and right next to train station so access to the city and the airport was really easy. Worth it if you get a cheap deal but not high quality hotel stay. Also the cold tap in shower was too tight to turn so no choice on shower temp.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Markus H. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Free upgrade to a suite
Upgrade for free
Amazing
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Manod N. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location
location, comfortable
We stayed only one night, it served its purpose well. Location is good, close to the shopping mall.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Katherine W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Train wreck
There is nothing good about this hotel!
Train line right next to your window we were woken a good 3 times a night by that and when we weren't awake because the trains it was because the air con blasting out tbh it sounds just like the train but constant if you want to be cool.. The food was awful I had a green Thai curry which was more like a watery lemongrass soup full to the brim with capers? My other half ordered chicken with 'rice noodles' instead he revived chicken with what I only describe as a stodgy thick gloop, and just when we thought they couldn't mess up any more our garlic bread was cold! (My favroute in England) to top it all of when we asked to have a taxi booked for the morning so we could get our bus to Cambodia we entered the lobby to find a group of around 50 all checking out, we nearly missed our bus and had to walk down the road as they had failed to book us the taxi we asked for.. So all in all my review on the nasa Vegas hotel is defiantly not a good one and you can count on never seeing us again.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Salaheldin E. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Perfect
location staff also the food
Just perfect
Reviewed November 29, 2015

layla C. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Worth for the price of room
price, staff, location
Staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean too. Affordable price. Staff make you feel welcome. Worth for the price of room
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Horjan Z. from Croatia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
nice stay
clean, location, friendly
very nice stay, central location, wonderfull
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Cris M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Not the best
Good location. Period.
This was our last booking for our month long Thailand trip - we have stayed in various accomodations, from 1-star to 4-star. We decided to book the Super Deluxe room, hoping for a better experience. Unfortunately this was not the best. We just needed a clean place to sleep in that is central but that fell through. I should have maybe stayed away from old hotels - bathroom's ventilation was a small screened window so small bugs could still go through and it smelled mildewy. The room was carpeted but didn't seem to have been shampooed at all since it was built so it definitely had funk and stubborn grime. The AC was working fine but would occasionally drop water condensation on the carpeted floor which probably didn't help with the smell. You get a whiff of pee once in a while. It was bad that we ended up buying an air freshener to spray every night. We never had to do that in the other places we've stayed in. TV was from pre-LCD era, we didnt bother using. I hate to be harsh but they need a major reno especially that they claim to be a luxury hotel. You don't have an option to put a "do not disturb" sign, they will and must clean the room everyday, probably so that they can check on the minibar consumption. The best part was the bigger than normal fridge and not so stiff beds (stiff beds are common in Thai accomodations!). We wouldn't stay here again unless major improvements are done.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Kazim U. from Turkey
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel, location is good, reasonable price. Tx
Very close to airport link, good price, comfortable
It was nice stay at NASA VEGAS
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Calvin H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Very very old hotel. Deceiving photos.
There is a bathtub, refrigerator and big room.
The NASA VEGAS Hotel is really very very old and the photos on their website looks different from actual. Need major renovation. The old towels given wore torn and blacken. Check in and out was very long and slow. Insufficient AC in the lobby/reception. The lights in the room were faulty, very dim and dusty. There is no safe deposit. Hot water at the tub was inconsistent. Will never visit or recommend this hotel. Please kindly do not book this hotel.
Reviewed November 28, 2015