or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17272 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17272)
Sort by:
David L. Families with young children United States of America, May 23, 2014
4th time staying here. I will be back!

Price, staff and room.
8.7
Staff are superb. rooms are good, many times get a free upgrade. gym has good equipment. not open enough hours though, only 12:30 pm to 9 pm. they do charge however for internet and the water. I will be staying here probably every time I'm in Bangkok.
Porntip N. Couples Thailand, May 23, 2014
Nice stay with cheapest price

Losprice , Nice staffs and clean room
9
I really enjoy with this hotel it's a nice place to stay cheapest price . near by airport link you can connect to BTS or MRT to go Chatujak park or Platnum Shopping area . My room was clean and comforatable .
Keen T. Families with young children Singapore, May 23, 2014
good place to stay

budget .. location .. friendly
6.3
stay this hotel must depend on your luck if happened your neighbor noisy .. don't have sound proof can hear from outside noisy
Arlene T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 23, 2014
Quite relaxing very affordable..love it!

Clean, food so tasty, friendly stop.
10
all are good..
Lo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2014
Not the right time to be there

Location, Transportation & Convenience
9
It is my first time to attend the IMPACT Thai FoodEx under the Military COUP but it has been already minimised all the thrust and pressure to us under the Hotel Management's effort even though there is some unknown danger hidden overthere all the way!
Graham B. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
cheap and close to airport

cheap, very close to airport link and a nice new footbridge crossing the very busy road to hotel
9.3
The rooms are old designs but the beds are comfortable very close to food and shops outside hotel,stand in the bath shower but for the price... 700 baht..it is ideal after a long flight. It is only 4 station stops from airport which only cost 30 baht
Michael R. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Very comfortable stay

Location, room tariff and great staff
8.7
The room was good staff were helpful and efficient. Daily cleaning of rooms was good
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, May 22, 2014
was a nice stay

Location, friendly staff easy access to the airport
7.3
Good location near airport link that make it easy to access to the airport, close to family mart and 7-11, near by food center, comfortable room
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
3 Star hotel, 5 Star Reception staff

Very beautiful ,attentive helpful and well spoken check out and check in staff, with very helpful Bell boys, and a good breakfast.
8
I always have a great stay at Nasa Vegas. It's not because the hotel is anything special, after all, it's only a 3 star hotel, so you get what you pay for in terms of older style rooms, however, I always return to Nasa vegas because the staff at reception are what really makes this hotel a great place to stay. The reception staff will try to do whatever they can to assist you with your stay at Nasa Vegas and Bangkok, and always with lovely smiles and polite demeanour. A tip for breakfast, if you pre pay your breakfast for your whole stay, (or day by day....just pay the night before) it's only 100 baht per day, however, if you pay on the morning of your breakfast, it will cost 140 baht. Just ask reception!
Nattha C. Couples Thailand, May 22, 2014
Comfy bed and clean room

staffs , new room and location
8
we are really appreciated with hotel staffs first step in to hotel the bellboy rushed to handle my bags and guide me to the receptionist and This time She upgraded me to 7 Floor with new renovated room . My room was clean and nice atmosphere no more smell with carpet. I have to say perfect stay in this time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08