Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19318 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19318)
Sort by:
Andreas W. Couples Germany, November 18, 2014
Good connection, but shabby rooms

Connection, price and the trip
6.3
Good connection to the airport, but a far Away from the action of the city. The rooms are little bit Shabby, here has been nothing done since they have been established. If ur standard is not that high and u can handle the traffic noise and you got some discount this is ur choice.
Porntip N. Couples Thailand, November 18, 2014
affordable staffs of hotel and good location

staffs , location and cost
8.3
affordable staffs of hotel and good location next to sky train ( airport link ) . we are really appropriated to stayed in here and warm welcome from them with cheapest cost . we will back when we in Bangkok again .
Tanongsak S. Business travelers Thailand, November 18, 2014
Nasa Vegus

Room
7
Business
Sita P. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 17, 2014
Thankful for front desk that upgraded me

location, new room and good price
7.7
Thankful for front desk that upgraded me with my kid to 6 floor they said it's new renovated with flat screen. Hotel staffs are hospitality and helpful . Location just near sky train and reachable from Suvannabhumi airport . we recommended to get the deal from agoda it's cheaper than direct to the hotel .
Sanma D. Couples Thailand, November 17, 2014
One of the good budget hotel in Bangkok

staffs . price and simply
7.3
One of the good budget hotel in Bangkok and near by airport link ( sky train ) just right side of the hotel . Reasonable price with quality of the room . We are enjoyed to stay in here outside the hotel their have a benches for sitting and chill it's simply hotel ever .If we come back to Bangkok we will stayed here again .
Orna N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
Hotel staffs very friendly and attentive

location , services and prices
7.7
I am solo traveler just need the hotel near the airport to catch my flight so my friends recommended Nasa Vegas hotel for me and it's good 3 stars and provided almost full services . Hotel staffs very friendly and attentive for customers really appreciated that and they are provided promotion for breakfast also unfortunately I left early then I am not have it the room that I stayed was good air-condition, bath tub and tv that all I need .
Gregory C. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
great value for money but romm very small

value for money, romm service meals and staff
7.3
overall good experience
Jay W. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
goodni

nice stuff
9.7
Great
Wai L. Business travelers Myanmar, November 17, 2014
Very good

room gym receptionist food
9.7
very nice overall
Wai L. Solo travelers Myanmar, November 16, 2014
Very good

room gym receptionist
9.7
fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02