Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20977 reviews

11253 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20977)
Sort by:
Piyachat U. Families with young children Thailand, June 14, 2015
was not impressed from check in till check out

close to airport link
4.7
Reception seems like he didn't really want to welcome (Thai) guests plus surprised taking 1000 bath cash deposit per room without notice in advance, lucky I had some spare cash . Room was very smelly and wasn't clean properly, hair everywhere, water just dripping after 2 minutes shower..no water for shower??. We didn't know that that room doesn't provide kettle but we needed hot water to warm milk up for my son so I called reception but what she said was just helpless, asking me to find some coffee shop And BUY hot water from them ...at 11 pm?? Seriously?? not so easy to find restaurant And long wait for checking out...Never go back again....
Report this review
Tuyet M. Families with young children Vietnam, June 14, 2015
not comfortable

easy access to airport
4
the hotel is too crowded, seems it serves for group tours. Room is small and not clean. The only thing I was satisfy was it took us less than 30' to reach Suvarnabhumi airport. Access to food stores is a bit dangerous as you will have to cross the road with heavy traffic flow.
Report this review
Myo M. Business travelers Myanmar, June 14, 2015
so

nothing
6
we need to check in online agoda price the best.
Report this review
Michael R. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2015
Very Cost effective

Economical, Clean and Staff service
6.3
I attended a conference in Bangkok and our stay in the hotel was comfortable and great services such as tiring a car to go to the venue
Report this review
Nattapon P. Couples Thailand, June 13, 2015
The best thing.

Good location, Convenient and Affordable
7
In the room is tidy. Affordable prices. That's goods.
Report this review
Jong H. Business travelers South Korea, June 11, 2015
cheap and convinient

cheap, good location to Air port,
6.7
Report this review
Andre M. Solo travelers Norway, June 11, 2015
Ok for short stay

Price Price Price
6
Ok for short stay
Report this review
Huong T. Groups Australia, June 10, 2015
Not comfortable

.
3.3
Report this review
Robert M. Couples New Zealand, June 10, 2015
good stay

location, value &staff
6.3
Good stay, but hard bed. Shower hard to maintain even heat.
Report this review
Philip G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2015
Bigger rooms changed

price, rooms, staff
7.3
It is too bad they re-modelled the larger rooms. Now there is no more sofa or closet space in most of the larger rooms. They spent more money just to make the rooms worse.
Report this review
Previous page 1161 - 1170 of 11253 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06