Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20969 reviews

11246 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20969)
Sort by:
Manod N. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2015
convenient location. nice coffee shop.

Quality of room , location and staffs
8.3
Location was great as it was within walking distance to many downtown attractions. thank you for a great stay.convenient location. nice coffee shop.
Report this review
Manod N. Families with young children Thailand, June 8, 2015
Location next the sky train

Good price , nice location and good services
9
Location next the sky train and at a walking distance to a- link shopping mall . Friendly staff, Comfortable stayed with short stayed then catch up to the airport .
Report this review
Emily B. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2015
Lovely staff but bad location and expensive wifi

Helpful staff, clean rooms, train stop nearby
7.7
We originally chose this hotel because of it's cheaper price and proximity to the Suvarnabhumi airport. We were right - it was an easy trip from the airport to the hotel. However, we soon discovered that we were absolutely on the wrong side of the city and that everything in the area was extremely expensive (this is not a backpackers area). While the staff were lovely and even taught us some thai, I recommend staying on the other side of the city. Plus they charge a whopping 150 baht per 24 hours for wifi. Total ripoff and most expensive wifi we bought in Thailand.
Report this review
Robert T. Groups Vietnam, June 8, 2015
Very good breakfast at reasonable price.

location , price and staffs
8
low budget and location excellent, welcoming & well behaved workers, quality breakfast and variety of food,Very good breakfast at reasonable price.
Report this review
Martin S. Business travelers Germany, June 8, 2015
near skytrain

skytrain, business, comfort
5.7
The room is comfort to stay and clean. The staff is friendly and always willing to help.
Report this review
Arthitiya D. Families with young children Thailand, June 7, 2015
Simply Hotel

Nearby Airport Rail Link, Shopping Mall and Easy to go airport
6
Suit for budget tourist and bacpacker The room is simply, not that bad
Report this review
Alan C. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2015
everything chargeable. mineral water, wifi

Location. Family mart opposite the hotel & airport link.
2.3
I only appreciate the location of this hotel. Only 15 minutes via Airport Link from the airport. There is a mall with food court, restaurant, subway and starbucks opposite the hotel. Other than that I am disappointed with the service and the cleanliness of the hotel. It is old and bed are hard. Flooring carpet is dirty and there is no free wifi. TV is the 70s, 80s old box set kind. Even basic items like the mineral water are chargeable. Even more disappointing is that the staff are rude and unfriendly.
Report this review
Robert D. Groups Canada, June 7, 2015
Convenient.

Location. Price. Access
6.3
My stay was acceptable. The hotel is old but for the budget minded traveler is it a good deal. The carpets are old and tired. The plumbing fixtures need improvement. Some are loose and fall off. The buffet breakfast is low cost, and food is decent. The restaurant itself is comfortable. Staff at this hotel are generally willing to try hard to make sure they meet your needs. Internet in the rooms is poor and overpriced. The signal source is on main floor, 18 story building. Cheaper to use mobile phone internet. The Skytrain is right across the way and as this hotel has a parking lot, it is very convenient to simple park and ride.
Report this review
Sanma D. Couples Thailand, June 7, 2015
Location just perfect

location , price and cleanliness
8.7
Staff was friendly and room service was good. Location was nice if you are looking to get to places for get access to the airport . Hotel room it's old decorated but they tried to keep clean
Report this review
Alan C. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2015
Budget hotel that is overprice with rude staff.

Location.
4
Book the hotel via agoda and was surprise that they tell me that I did not have the booking. Ask them for a solution and they asked me to call agoda directly. Took me 15 minutes for me to communicate with agoda before the manager finally come out to ask if I was present. After searching again the reception say they mis-sight my booking. A mistake I cannot tolerate.
Report this review
Previous page 1171 - 1180 of 11246 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01