or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15435 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15435)
Sort by:
Max T. Solo travelers South Africa, January 18, 2014
disappointing

airport link
5
very disappointing, tiny room with a small window onto back area of the hotel. Did not feel comfortable there.
Min C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Low budget place comes with below average quality

Near To Ramkhamhaeng Station, convenience to airport
6.3
The hotel is walking distance from airline station of Ramkhanhaeng. The location is also very near to Ekkamai and Thong Lor, areas where western pubs and great places of western were located. The room i stayed has an unpleasant smell, things have been worn out as this is not considered a very old hotel however overall the room is still considered quite clean. Don't expect it to be a great stay as the vicinity of the station has frequent train travelling. Thus not a good place if you are traveler preferred silence and quiet.
Yoshihiko T. Couples Japan, January 18, 2014
cheap hotel

near station.
5
all though room is cheap, but no breakfast nor internet service to go with. beside, management is terrible. they lost my shoe but no responsible. breakfast and interne option.
Sam Y. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
This hotel has the worst customer service

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE
4.3
This hotel has the worst customer service I have ever experienced. They are rude and couldn't be bothered even I complained that they are being rude. One of the girls even wrote her full name on a piece of paper for me in case if I would like to report about her bad attitude and behaviour, unfortunately I have lost her name.I stayed here for 6 nights and if not because of my tights schedules I would have checked out earlier.
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, January 18, 2014
Busines stay

Value for money, staff, gym
7.3
This hotel is located near communications, airport link across the street(skywalk from the hotel),busses and boat transportation nearby, near local food markets. Best of all the value for money
Min C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Old Hotel However near to airport link

Near to Airport Link, accessibility to town
6
Room quality are quite old however good location to airport link. There are better hotels around in Bangkok so you can choose other option. If you are not a picky person, this hotel is still acceptable in terms of price. But don't expect good room as things are quite old and not furnished
Nattharuethai P. Couples Thailand, January 18, 2014
cheap great for value

great for value
8
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, January 17, 2014
Business stay

Value for money, staff, gym
7.3
This hotel is located near communications, airport link across the street(skywalk from the hotel),busses and boat transportation nearby, near local food markets. Best of all the value for money
Richard Y. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
Location is the no. 1 reason

Clean and neat.good breakfast.
8
Staff very helpful. Rooms are a good size.Love the location! its great value for money
Brian W. Families with young children Australia, January 17, 2014
Disgusting

None
3
I booked and called agoda to ensure my family had access to their rooms before my arrival in the country late that night. I asked agoda to inform the hotel that I would pay any bond etc when I arrived. My plane arrived at 2230 and I found my wife, daughter and mother in law carrying luggage only to find that the hotel had refused access despite having the booking voucher and being contacted by agoda. After 9 hours flying I was far from impressed. The rooms were disgusting with water stained walls and wall paper peeling. The rooms smelled and were uncomfortable and the noise from drunken hotel stayers did not stop until 6am that morning. The pictures on your site are misleading and false advertising. I have used agoda before but probably won't again and will not recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01