or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15270 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15270)
Sort by:
Olive O. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2014
Good enough for overnight stay

Near airport link, size of the room, price
6
For its price, this hotel is good for overnight stay if you are going back to the airport for the next flight but not to stay longer than 2 days.
Arry F. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
Simple and standard hotel for a daily shoppin trip

Simple room,Comfy beds, nearby public transport.
7.7
Fairly rate customer service, late room check in. Good simple street food nearby, Kmart is just opposite the street.
Chen Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 11, 2014
Normal hotel but easy to airport

Clean but old
6.3
Just stay for easy accessing to airport , old hotel . Btw, don't like doorman there , They call the Taxi who was bad attitude .
Drew P. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2014
Still good value in Bangkok...

Comfort, value and convenience.
8
Stayed a week in a junior room ... smaller than usual room in this category but then moved due to maintenance to a "deluxe" room with sofa which was much nicer but the mattress was pretty much worn out. Am yet to find a better value hotel in Bangkok.
Sutha P. Couples Thailand, January 10, 2014
Value money

good location,price is not so expensive, and late check out until 13.00hrs
6.7
It was a good experience when I stay there and it save a lot of money when I go to nightlife place because Nasa vegas is located at the center of the city.
Cornelis N. Couples Netherlands, January 10, 2014
as every time, great!

nice and spaceous room, very friendly staff, good breakfast
8.3
as always, our stay was great at Nasa Vegas an we booked again for next month as overstay for flights.
Carl-Gustaf R. Couples Sweden, January 10, 2014
Its a ok hotel for short stay

Near to Railway for go to the Airport and downtown. The price for the room is ok, not so much money.
5
The price for the room is ok, but the staff in reception is not ok. I book to room. One for me and my girlfriend and one for my friend abd his girlfiend. My friend go back to Sweden early in the morning Januari 10. When we check out about 10 aclock the staff in ther reception don´t want to give me back the Money (1000 Baht)that I deposit for the room where my friend have stayed. They say that they allready have give the Money to my friend. When I say that I want to talk to the manager, then they give me back the Money. After I check with my friends and havent gote any Money back. BAD, BAD, Bad! I have stay att Nasa Vegas Hotel one time befor, Mars 2013, but this wase the second and the last time I stay there.
Linda Y. Couples Sweden, January 9, 2014
comfortable stayed , easy access

easy access to down town , value for money , friendly staff
9.3
My stayed was nice and comfortable, The hotel is located near by airport link very easy to get access to down town and airport,moreover their staff very helpful and fast check in and check out I love to stayed here and will come back again.
Jenjira N. Groups United States of America, January 9, 2014
not worth it

it is cheap
3.3
we had a ready late check in, when we got into the room the windows were open and it was really hot. the windows did not have screens. that's means mosquitos were everywhere! when we complained they offered to use bug spray but we were only staying there a few hours because we were on our way to lopburi that morning so we said no. we didn't want to be smelling bug spray the rest of the time there. service was pretty bad. bathroom was the worst part. i got water everywhere because the room that we had, had only a hand held shower hose. shower curtains were super old. beds were hard, but in thailand all the beds are hard (so its was normal). it is true that the hotel is right off the airport link but the bridge to the airport link connecting to the hotel was blocked off due to some kind of construction. also when i checked in, they made me put down a deposit of 3,000 baht and told me that it was standard for all thai hotels but they were the only hotel to ask for my credit card. the hotel was cheap but totally not worth it.
Kelvin Y. Couples Thailand, January 9, 2014
Greatest for budget hotel

Location, Staff, value for money
9.3
Hotel price is value for money and located near by airport rail link from the airport Suvannabhumi airport I am enjoyed and impressed for this hotel staffs they are helpful and attentive for me in front desk very friendly and they are speaking English very fluent always smiling ,therefor breakfast is yummy and tasty just pay extra 140 baht per person . Using the sky train a few station to shopping area platinum and Siam paragon I am really enjoy to stayed here .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04