or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16021 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16021)
Sort by:
Dennis B. Couples Canada, February 26, 2014
Uneventful chance to relax

Low price , closeness to airport, efficient checking in and out
5.7
We were there for 8 hours and a 150 THB ride in a taxi to the airport for our 1 am flight home. We booked the junior room on the 15th floor. It was odd shaped,small and had the small bathroom with a tub. The bathroom was not air-conditioned, but had a a bug covered screened open window, presumably to get the moisture out.The bed was queen sized and allowed us to rest before our 24 flights heading home.Across the front entrance of the hotel is the Airport Link station. There is an escalator near the hotel that takes you across this new overpass, but it was not ready for use. There is also a Family Mart that can sell you water as you pay for the water in the mini fridge.There were no eateries around. The hotel has a pricey one. We did not use it. Since we had to lug suitcases we took a meter taxi to the airport. The 24 cafetaria there had all the Thai food at Thai prices.
Martin S. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
short transit room only. junior room was just that

location . parking. clean.
7.7
Good but the room was a bit cramped this time. Had the junior room it was cheap.
Shivesh S. Business travelers India, February 26, 2014
personal trip

location & Rate
8.7
Good only electric cattle was not available in Deluxe premier room
Tuong V. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 26, 2014
My stay in this hotel

Staff was ok, food was nice and room service was fast
6.3
Room was not clean enough. I can see a lot of dirt. I paid around 22 usd per night. Everything was fine but the hotel needs to improve cleanliness of the room.. It's not too dirty but it seems ppl didnt wipe on wood surface..
Priyank K. Business travelers India, February 26, 2014
Good

Location
8
Li Y. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2014
cheapest hotel for decent comfort and near airport

very very low price, directly get you to airport via MRT , not as noisy as some reviews claim
7.3
2nd time with this hotel. it is ok to take cab / airport link to Pratunum area (just two stops away). Cab is cheap there and it surely made u save some money even after deducting cab fare. No wifi provided but i have already bought 7days tourist wifi SIM card 270baht so it is ok for me. decent hotel at super low price
Brilliant T. Groups Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Great

Value for money, clean, easy to get
7.3
Recommended hotel Very east to get even i came for pattaya MRT, taxi is located very near Food market and mini market it just accros the street But we need to give a deposit 1000b when we check in, its very important for us because were just backpacker student and didnt bring a lot of money Internet access is not free
Ledia S. Business travelers United States of America, February 26, 2014
Very clean, nice service, convenient location.

budget
9.3
Clean, comfortable room. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Wi fi good in room and throughout hotel but had to keep signing in Each time used.
David Y. Business travelers United States of America, February 25, 2014
Cheap

Best price
9.7
good cheap price , friendly staff and comfort room.
Abbas A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2014
It is a good for the price hotel.

Airport link access
7.7
Good, but they should remove spa, sweeming facilities from their promotion advertisement since they do not function the last two times I stayed in here and thus reduce the nightly rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02