or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15302 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15302)
Sort by:
Jessica C. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Staying every year at Bangkok. Acceptable.

Airport link. Nice hotel but not room. Cheap.
7
Nice hotel lobby and restaurant but room was old. Bed was okay but the bathroom need more cleanliness. No free wifi and that's too bad. Opposite Family Mart and railway cum rail link. Noisy but acceptable for me. Free room upgrade for me since I stayed at Nasa Vegas each time in Bangkok. No extra service like a pen or any other things you requested. Deposit for 1 room = 1000THB and refundable. No electric kettle nor drinking water. Old tv but have many channels. Cold aircond. Overall I am fine with it. Second stop of airport rail link will stop at Pratunam. Easy access to all sky train routes and bts. Probably will continue to stay there while in Bangkok. I hope the price will not hike up again because last year was only 340THB. This year 550THB. Anyway the rate still consider low in Bangkok. Thank you Nasa Vegas. I hope you can provide free wifi, electric kettle, pen and paper so as hair dryer for us in future.
James H. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2014
Easy airport access

Airport access, great buffet breakfast, attentive/helpful staff
9
Wonderful. Easy to and from airport. Great breakfast buffet. Stuff is very helpful to your needs and wants to please.
Wee T. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
ok

staff place sevice
6.3
ok!nowaday wifi still need do pay?????????
Patrik G. Couples Switzerland, June 26, 2014
As usual we had a nice stay

bathtub, price, location
6.7
Son C. Business travelers Vietnam, June 26, 2014
good hotel for limit budget

price, location, staff
6
I stayed at this hotel many time. THis is a good hotel for person with limit budget with good location, easy to go airport or center by connect with airport link.
Carla K. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2014
Affordable and near airport.Staffs accomodating

Affordable. Near train station. Good food in the area. But would have stayed in the city proper
6.7
Accomodating staff and affordable price. Near the airport and train is just steps away
Annop A. Groups Thailand, June 25, 2014
Best value

Budget, location and
8.3
Ramlan R. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2014
enjoy

train, cheap, friendly
6
good
Sunil K. Groups India, June 24, 2014
Nice batter and comfortable stay

Nice batter and comfortable stay good locations nice staff and everything best about hotel
10
Nice batter and comfortable stay good locations nice staff and everything best about hotel
Kamran H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Pleasent to be here!

Nice friendly staff, Clean rooms.
8.7
Overall the stay as nasa vegas hotel was a good one, the staff were friendly and really helpful. They could communicate well and always greeted with a smile. The rooms were cleaned daily as you'd expect. I was upgraded to a superior deluxe free of charge which was great. There was an issue with the noise as there are trains running not so far from the hotel but it didn't stop me from sleeping. The only other issues I was slightly annoyed with was the 1500 deposit we had to give when we arrived which I was told I would receive it ALL back but then ended up with 1450....they don't tell you before you book the hotel that they charge 150 bahts for wifi for 24 hours, which is annoying because you probably won't be at the hotel for that long! It was an on the morning booking so for last minute i was really pleased!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08