or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18685 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18685)
Sort by:
Cornelis N. Couples Netherlands, April 7, 2015
Great stay!

Most kindly staff, good room and dining.
9
As always, we had a great stay. As we stayed here many times, the staff is almost family. Bangkok center and the airport can easily be reached with the Airport link.
Colm O. Couples Ireland, April 6, 2015
EXCELLENT LOCATION AND GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION; VALUE FOR MONEYL STAFF PERFORMANCE
8.7
VERY GOOD. I STAY THERE REGULARLY AND AM ALWAYS SATISFIED.
Chong S. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2015
Reception can't understand English...

l like the morning buffet n room service food.
5
3 nights
Aparat I. Couples Thailand, April 5, 2015
่good

Location
6.3
Ok
Ahmad Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2015
recomended to stay

room
7.7
good room
Kevin T. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2015
Staff are very warm and welcoming.

staffs performed , price and location
9.3
Staff are very warm and welcoming....nothing is too much trouble, any request is dealt with immediately and with a smile. Location nearby sky train ( airport link ) They are provided special price for the room . we will recommended to all my friends and family.
Paul K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2015
Poor rooms

Reception. Staff. Outside bar
4.7
After being shown to my Junior room on my first day I returned to the reception and asked for a better room. It was small, dirty, and very run down. I was told by reception that she would go for a room 4 grades up as we English do not like the cheaper rooms and that they were more for Asian people. My new room was a Super deluxe premium room anc double the price. This room was so so. Clean and bigger but still in need of a refit, the tv was useless, the internet at 150B extra was a nightmare. I had to join the queue at reception to complain along with many others, eventually it got connected but was so slow and kept dropping out, not good for an ongoing traveler who needs internet. The bath had a shower hose that you had to hold above your head with very hot or cold and no in between. The window is so small you may as well not have one. In short, Poor Poor Poor
George K. Couples Lebanon, April 3, 2015
Nice hotel and good location

good location, clean and cozy rooms
8.3
Every time i go Bangkok i stay in Nasa vegas its a good location near to sky train station and the market and quiet even that it's located in the center on Bkk. I like this hotel and i recommend it
Ian H. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
Ideal hotel for easy access to tourist areas

access to transport links, English spoken, quiet
7.7
Nasa Vegas is one of the best deals in Bangkok. The airport link is just across the road and this links to the Skytrain. For the more adventurous, just around the corner is a canal boat station with the boats serving Platunam market, Sukhumvit etc. The rooms are comfortable and clean. I like to get around Bangkok without the hassle of being stuck in traffic with a taxi (a permanent problem in this congested city) so the Nasa is perfect for me.
Aekkaratt T. Business travelers Thailand, April 2, 2015
Good 1 night stay

Convenient location as the hotel is right next to Airport Link. Good value for money.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02