or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15420 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15420)
Sort by:
Arry F. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2014
simple and affordable rooms for short vacation

restaurant
8
Belle Y. Couples Myanmar, January 14, 2014
Best budget hotel

staff, hotel location , price
9
I am chosen hotel because the price that they are advertised on Agoda, Hotel location is near by air port link and it's easy to get to downtown or airport I got upgraded to superdeluxe room from front desk Thank you very much they are very helpful and very friendly and they are speak English very fluent I love to stay here
George P. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2014
Centrally located between downtown and airport

Location, easy access to A-Link, excellent restaurant
8
Although confined to the outskirts of Bangkok due to occupying protest marches, NASA-Vegas would provide any traveler, no matter when they travel, the convenience of easy access to the A'Link which bridges BKK airport with downtown Bangkok. This is good for both late arrivals and anytime departures as it means no taxi, bus, tuk-tuk or long walks are needed to get to/from the hotel. Also, the food at the attached restaurant was authentic Thai. Little tidbit: have breakfast at the Amazon Cafe around the corner from the hotel (towards Big C) near the gas station for great coffees and light fare.
Vuiyong A. Families with older children Canada, January 13, 2014
it is easy access to all major shopping centers

easy access, cleariness, and value for the money
7.7
the staffs were really helpful in accommodate our reguests when we ask to issue receipts for all our deposits for the three rooms. they also remove the item on the list that is not available in the room for consumption so that there won't be any problem later on when we check out. the reception area for waiting is quite busy because there is always people in and out so we could not enjoy any quiet moment to read through the newspaper that is available to the guests. over all, we will consider coming to this hotel again.
Jan I. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2014
it's was amazing and impressive

lacation,price and staff
9
Our stay was nice and enjoyable , We are looking for budget hotel and found this hotel we are not expect anything but when we arrived bell boy help us carried bags we are made reservation wrong date and the staff in front desk help us to changed it very impress. The house keeping always comes to our rooms and keep cleaning everyday,further more they have 24 hours for rooms service and quality of food it's nice we love to stayed here and will come back .
Tino T. Groups Finland, January 13, 2014
cheap and easy stay

easy airport access, cleanliness, easiness
6.3
Ok, they charge for wifi which is ridiculous
Sutasinee L. Solo travelers Thailand, January 13, 2014
easy to go from Airport

location,worth,good price
6.7
comfortable and reasonable price
Ella D. Groups Australia, January 13, 2014
great location & easy access by BTS

location, location, location!
7.3
We were upgraded to a junior suite for free for one night which was great! We then moved into the usual standard room which is really really really tiny! We opted to stay in the junior suite for the rest of our stay - was really comfy! Great Location from airport via ARL, access to city centre via BTS is ideal. Only down side is you have to switch BTS lines 2 times to get to siam etc.. people said that it was going to be noisy but it wasn't bad at all. We met quiet a lot of nice people during our stay here.
Nelson S. Families with young children United States of America, January 12, 2014
No frills hotel, far from everything

Low price, Low price, Low price
5.7
This is just a place to book if you want a cheap room in Bangkok. You will need to take a taxi to go anywhere or you can get on the train (ARL) and connect back to the (MRT). All in all it delivers. The room was old but decent. Also I feel that it is safe but there are almost no amenities and you can't really walk to anything either.
Kelwalin P. Couples Thailand, January 12, 2014
This hotel is so close to international airport

This hotel is so close to international airport
6
This hotel is so close to international airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02