Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19604 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19604)
Sort by:
Shon C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
Cool place

value, price, location
7.7
Report this review
Ang S. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
amazing n easy

near to BTS. cozy, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Joie A. Families with older children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Our place away from our own

Location, Room, Breakfast
8.3
Thank you for adding breakfast to your promotion.
Report this review
Joie A. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2014
We recommend Nasa Vegas

Location, Room, Breakfast
8.7
Friendly suggestion: try to check-in as early as you can so you can avail of cleaner and better rooms.
Report this review
Ronnachai K. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
The room we received was damp And you can see mold

Staff upgrade our room for free, the location
6
I would rate it more if our first impression isn't so poor, the room had damp from the leak from air con. Everything else was ok
Report this review
Junita J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 7, 2014
perf perf perf

perf staffs,good location, nice room
9.7
I booked for 2 nights, and really wanna come back here when I return to Bkk. The hotel is linked to MRT station. The hotel staffs are precisely nice. The price is really cheap with a 3-star service n facilities. This is very perf
Report this review
Orasa T. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
Great Location

Location, service, price
6.7
We had a good time in Nasa Vegas Hotel. Location is great!
Report this review
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
good location from airport

location, breakfast, price
6.7
I liked it here,,low price for a clean basic room, inside the room it looks a little dull with peeling wall paper and the front desk staff are always busy, but it is my kind of place...I switched to a deluxe room based on an Agoda offer, it was a nice change. The deluxe room is a little bigger with a couch and some have a flat screen TV. I used the exercise room on the fourth floor, first get ticket from the front desk. One elevator does not stop at th fourth floor.. It makes a small difference in terms of nightly noise which side of the building youa are on.. I have stayed at this hotel 21 nights. I also liked it here because it is away from the busy section of the city.
Report this review
Joie A. Families with older children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Usually stays here when in BKK.

Location, Room and Breakfast
8.7
The new additional breakfast is good. At least, you check out with a full stomach ready to explore BKK.
Report this review
Wimon W. Families with young children Thailand, December 6, 2014
Location good , room not clean, old

Location
6
Need staff improve check out timing. Very slow. Price good. Room old.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07