Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19318 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19318)
Sort by:
Bert T. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
very bad internet connection
4.7
very bad experience with their internet system n connection..most hotel provide free internet n is very good,but nasa vegas hotel charge for internet n connection is damn bad..imagine how frustrating when u on internet n disconnected every now n then..worst still we pay for it...since they been charging all this while,they should have collect enough to revamp or improve the system
Report this review
Novianti R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 12, 2014
it's great hotel

clean hotel, near from public transportation and good facilities
8.7
Report this review
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
good value for the money

location, price, room
8.3
I ended up staying 2 weeks here...the room had water so hot I used it for my morning coffee. the room had a small refrigerator. The buffett breakfast is very good. The location is next to the A Link line only 35 baht from the airport. This place is very popular and always has many guests. There is a shopping mall nearby.. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Ha F. Groups Indonesia, November 12, 2014
Nice to be here again

Great price, nice, comfortable
7
its nice to stay here like always
Report this review
Wanwisa P. Couples Thailand, November 11, 2014
worth of value

locations, pubilic transportation & worth of value
7.3
The Hotel have a good hospitality and is convenience to most of the places at Bangkok. Cabs are everywhere and there are a Airport link station that just right opposite the hotel. Is direct from Airport to Hotel.
Report this review
James L. Families with older children China, November 11, 2014
Receptionist is very helpful

Great price , clean room and location
8.7
Room has a bathtub and good air conditioner. Easy access to many places, near the skytrain. Receptionist is very helpful in giving the information of travel mode. we will back again
Report this review
Sandra K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2014
extremely location that closed to sky train

extremely location that closed to sky train
8.3
extremely location that closed to sky train and International airport .Hotel is amazing with the price that cheapest and the rooms are reasonable . My room that I had on 6 floor with new renovated with flat screen TV. This hotel crowded with tourists and hotel staffs very nice and kind to us .
Report this review
Cherry K. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2014
worth for every single money that we had spent

valuable , convenient and great
8.7
worth for every single money that we had spent with this hotel first of all location just excellent that closed to airport link we just drop at Ratchaprarob then we arrived at big shopping area . and take a taxi just 30 minutes to spent time with a bar in downtown like Sukhumvit area . The room quality is fine if you need higher than booked higher price .we will back again .
Report this review
Sonya N. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Great breakfast and 7-11 nearby

Location , staffs and mall nearby
8.7
This years they are a lot of improved for the mall nearby and escalator directly to the station . Hotel renovated some floor and ofcorse the price is little bit higher . Great breakfast and 7-11 nearby and staffs fast check in and check out we early depart in morning .
Report this review
Bert T. Business travelers Singapore, November 11, 2014
WIFI

near airportlink station.price,staff
5
I been staying Nasa Vegas hotel for many years,but I must say that their Wifi need to revamp or improve. Wifi connection is real bad...imagine while using internet,disconnected evatingery now and then very frustrating..they charge for wifi usage,while other hotel are free. They charge but connection is very bad,where else other hotel is free n connection is so good..i simply cannot understand...since they been charging all this while,i believe they have collected a lot of money,so they should able to upgrade n improve their wifi system
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02