Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18912 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18912)
Sort by:
Shane E. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2014
my stay at Nasa Vegas

value, easy train access to the airport & easy train access to central Bangkok
9
More than acceptable in all respects
George W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2014
Good location, good price

value for money
6.3
Nasa Vegas hotel is 50 meters from the Airport Link station, which connects to the BTS and MRT, so very convenient to all of Bangkok. And the Agoda price is as cheap as you will find for a private room with a TV, a/c and hot water. There is a Family Mart and 7/11 right across the street, so drinks and snacks are always available. And good street food is very close. But everything is extra, internet is B150 per day and not available in the area around the hotel, so it is "basic", but good basic. Nice and helpful staff. They will ask for a B1500 deposit when you check in (they will settle for B1000), but they return it when you check out without any argument. If you want a cheap hotel in BKK for 1 or 2 nights, it is very hard to find better in BKK for the money.
Pornsri L. Solo travelers Thailand, October 3, 2014
Good location but too noisy

Close to airport link, cheap
6.7
This hotel was my favorite until this trip. I could not sleep for three days of my stay There was too noisy it seems I head every movement outside the room
Alison L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean,near,easy to go around
6.3
Convenient,clean,
Loregen A. Families with older children Philippines, October 2, 2014
very good

good price good money value is affordable
9.7
Is nice hotel good money value affordable for everybody
Silarat C. Business travelers Thailand, October 2, 2014
standard room was ok

staffs , price and location
9.3
we booked for standard room junior suite the price and the room was reasonable not fancy but cleanliness and comfortable room was acceptable . Hotel location was good near by sky train and all staffs very friendly and helpful
Sonya N. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2014
acceptable price

staffs , price and location
9.3
staffs performance was excellent I booked wrong date and help me get thru Agoda to changed it I came early but I got the room right the way lucky me . The room was clean and facilities in the room is standard such like soap , shampoo etc. if you need more family mart opposit side the hotel . Over all I am appreciated to stay in here .
Chon S. Families with young children Singapore, October 2, 2014
Location just perfect nearby airport link

staffs . location and price
9.3
Location just perfect nearby airport link and shopping mall it's connected all very nice . Hotel room was great budget also cheapest price and nice stayed for us it's worth for spent money in here . Hotel staffs very polite and helpful me and my family really enjoys to stay with Nasa Vegas hotel
Nittaya L. Solo travelers Thailand, October 2, 2014
Good place and near to the airport

Near airport
8
Very good
Paul R. Couples New Zealand, October 2, 2014
Bangkok

Great staff, rooms immaculate, helpful people
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06