Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22251 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Akapong P.
United States
November 18, 2015
great
airport link
Nice

Deepak X.
India
November 18, 2015
It was not good hotel pathetic i would never stay
It was not good hotel pathetic i would never stay in that hotel again

chalee I.
Malaysia
November 18, 2015
One classy place
Friendly, location, clean
We have stayed at Nasa Vegas Hotel previously and were very impressed so we had no hesitation in booking this hotel. We were not disappointed in any way. Friendly and efficient staff , well appointed rooms and a wonderful in house restaurant. The buffet style breakfast had hot and cold courses and certainly set us up for the day. Next time we are in Bangkok we'll be back!

Jiraporn S.
Thailand
November 18, 2015
Fantastic hotel!
survice, breakfast, fantastic hotel.
Fantastic hotel, Superb service and a wonderful breakfast. All these ingredients made for a very enjoyable stay!

chalee C.
Australia
November 18, 2015
Nasa Vegas Hotel
Budget
Good location for business and transport.

Pashree S.
United States
November 17, 2015
Need more light in room bathroom has drainage prob
Price location staffs
Was good need more light in the room and check drainage in the sink.

chalee C.
Australia
November 17, 2015
Easy to reach from sky train.
price is low, location is great and staffs.
Happy I found you. Would definitely recommend your hotel!

maya K.
United States
November 17, 2015
The breakfast, the nice clean rooms.
Friendly, location, clean
A very pleasing stay. Friendly staff, nice room, perfect location, value for money, though the breakfast was quite.

chalee I.
Malaysia
November 17, 2015
Great
room price. good location. service mind staff
Great stay friendly staff, we felt like home. I would definitely come again as soon as i can!! good times.The bed was very comfortable and room was very clean. I will definitely be back in the near future!

Jiraporn S.
Thailand
November 17, 2015
Nice holidays
worth for money , location , staffs
We had very good holidays in this hotel. The best things in this hotel in my opinion is very friendly people and staff. For me it is very important that the staff is friendly. I liked food there too it was very good and we were very satisfied with the room service. The rooms are pretty good. So in my opinion if you want really good holidays you can choose this hotel. Overwall I give 9/10 for this hotel and this is very good.