Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19326 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19326)
Sort by:
Sanma D. Groups Thailand, November 10, 2014
helpful and very welcoming

location , staffs and price
8.3
We are repeated guest for this hotel and always requested with corner room it's extra window with lighter then other room .Convenient Hotel with Good for the price big comfy bed and a clean room. Staff were lovely - helpful and very welcoming.
Report this review
Leong S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Cheap & well located hotel

Near to bts and train, value for money and nice food
7.3
Overall is great. The location is near to BTS and train railway. The staffs are friendly and most important is value for money.
Report this review
Dk K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
good

location, cheap, kind
9
Good!
Report this review
James T. Business travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
Great value for money,

location , staffs and price
9
Great value for money, highly recommend for anyone needing for budget hotel .Very conveniently situated for our needs. Some nice restaurants close by. Comfortable,clean rooms;friendly,helpful staff.
Report this review
Maya K. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2014
Good Location Excellent Buffet Friendly Staff

Great price , clean room and location
8.3
Brilliant hotel. Excellent staff. Connected to Sky train which makes traveling around Bangkok.Great value for money - very cheap compared to other places we have stayed. Good Location Excellent Buffet Friendly Staff
Report this review
Pongrapee K. Solo travelers Thailand, November 10, 2014
You get what you pay for

location, number of rooms, parking
7
I've been here many times and I've tried all room types/rates. 1. Rooms with the lowest rate: Small, dirty, noisy, and they're on the floor where the lift does not operate. Recommended for those who are in transit or visitors who just need a place to keep luggage, change clothes, and take a bath. 2. Rooms with low rate: Dirty, noisy, but quite big. 3. Rooms with medium rate (those with keycards): Clean but small. It's quiet as long as those who paid at this rate are not idiot. Recommended for people who want to take a rest and sleep well. 4. Rooms with high rate: Sure, you'll get the best room; big, clean, quiet, and all you need.
Report this review
Roman J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
far and not very friendly staff
3
the room is just ok, smells bad a little bit. a bit far to where the places you wanna visit are. the staffs are incredibly rude. no smiling. they dont really wanna assist you. would hang up the phone without even letting you finish talking. wouldnt really recommend. its cheap yes, but you can find a better place that's tiny bit expensive.
Report this review
Adam C. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
Reasonable.....

...
6
Hotel was O.K. No free wifi, restaurant slightly expensive for standard. Bathroom was old and in poor condition. Cleanliness ok. Bed old and worn. Overall, pretty average.
Report this review
Kelly C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2014
cheap

cheap
4.7
Report this review
Nigel B. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
All was good

location, staff, clean
7.7
We stayed here for a week and stayed in two different standards of room.our first night was in an executive deluxe. This room was very pleasant, flat screen TV, kettle, hairdryer, safe and a nice shower. My only negative comment would be that the room was a little small especially the bathroom. We then spent the rest of our stay in a junior room. The first room they gave us had mould on the ceiling from the air con, it smelled of mould as well. So we asked to change room, the staff were very accommodating and explained that they only had a room at the front of the building. I didn't think that it would be a problem, until I realised that it was quite noisy from the trains passing. The following day we asked if we could change room again, once more the staff were very accommodating and found us a room at the rear of the building. The junior rooms are basic and are getting to the point that they need decorating. However this is a budget room so you get what you pay for. The rest of our stay was peaceful. This hotel is ideal for the airport link railway.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03