Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Irwan T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
good for transit
location
location not in center of city
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Fabrice L. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
the first and the last !
I booked an Executive Deluxe room, high floor and no smoking room, I thought to get a comfortable stay...big mistake! I got a room with the window just in front the airport link... NOISY, can't sleep. The room smelt of cold smoke it was unbearable... SMELLY, got headache. The carpet floor was terribly dirty & a stench. I had chosen a room with internet but throughout my stay (3 days / 2 nights), internet did not working. When I went to the reception I quietly and politely explained my problems with this room...I git the only answer : "you can complain on the site of the hotel" I'm not a tourist, I live here in Thailand (south) and I travel to Bkk 2 times a month to work, It was my first stay here.. it will be the last. Terrible stay here, never again !
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Benedict B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
No bellman to assist bags going up
Room safety and clean
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Htat A. from Myanmar
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Cheap, economy
Good
Delighted
Reviewed November 15, 2015

jum S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
very good
comfortable, cosy hotel, place
The lady at the front desk who took care of me name "Aor" who took care of me check in was very friendly and kind. Thank you! I would love to go back again.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Silarat C. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Pleasant place
Value for money, service, room
This is my second stay at the hotel and the reason i choose it again is because of its location, value for money and staff service Indeed, it has never dissappointed me and they upgraded my room in both occasions.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

ouamporn R. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location
place, service, worth for money
Very nice room - good beds. Breakfast is very good with local food. The location of the hotel was the best.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

robert T. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Wonderful hotel
service, place, food
We had a wonderful stay at Nasa Vagas Hotel. And would definitely recommend it to our family and friends who may visit Bangkok.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

vara F. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice hotel
Friendly, Location, Clean
The staff was very friendly and helpful. My request for multiple bills when checking out was handled without a problem. The location of the hotel is ideal for tourists. You can easily walk to the city center and the most of the subway lines. The hotel and rooms are very clean and they get cleaned every day. Checkout until 12:00 pm without additional costs is also a huge plus.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Duy T. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good hotel
Near the centre, can connect to many transportation points
I was happy with the time there.
Reviewed November 15, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: