Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18831 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18831)
Sort by:
Anna S. Groups Hong Kong, September 23, 2014
Clean and comfortable accommodation

staffs , cost and location
9.3
Clean and comfortable accommodation, reasonably priced, got a free upgrade all rooms . I stayed in 5 floors wirh new update rooms this time it's look new . Hotel breakfast was good also me and My friends don't have a problem with ineternet we have a mobile package . Infront of the hotel at nights their havealot of guests to sat down it's simply hotel . We are appreciated stayed.
Pravit C. Couples Thailand, September 23, 2014
Low Q service, Smelly Room, One-Night-Stand Guests

Only 2 best things about this hotel; cheap and convenient with Airport Link Station
4.7
Still surviving...The staffs have low quality in service especially the female staffs at the counter. The rooms are smelly (we spent 2 different type of rooms during 6 nights there). There are a lot of one-night-stand guests in and out at the hotel all the time. This led us feel uncomfortable.
Brian W. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
A2 day stay

Easy to find on rail link.. Cheap
6.7
Our stay was ok you get what you pay for . Easy to get to rail link then walk through a small mall Rooms very basic and tired. Was once a grand place If you just want a bed and a shower it's fine. Staff were all ok.
Peter S. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2014
when I am in Bangkok again I will stay with Nas

staffs , cost and location
9.3
The staffs are very friendly. Clean room, did not have breakfast. Five minutes walk from train station, I love that it's easy to find the hotel and the price was excellent cost . when I am in Bangkok again I will stay with Nasa vegas Hotel
Varaporn F. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
Highly recommend this hotel

hotel rate , staffs nice and easy to finds
9
The staff was really helpful. The hotel was modern,clean, and functional.Breakfast was very good. The location as such is good for travelers , friendly staff. Rooms clean and comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel
Ouamporn R. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2014
This is worth for my money one more thing wifi i

good breakfast , cheap price and location
9.3
Very comfortable hotel with excellent staff and a great breakfast restaurant. Probably a little overpriced but not too over the top. Our room was very quiet and spacious. Location is greatest for this hotel nearby skytrain station right side that help us alot when we go to International airport .
Emiliano I. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2014
small hotel in the middle of bangkok

location... location... location
8.3
Ok. Pictures look better than the actual. Clean place to stay. No windows though.
Nitchanan I. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location
6
Good hotel,cheap
Gerhard S. Couples Germany, September 21, 2014
the nasa vegas airlink hotel rev.

direct air link via skywalk, fast check-in and check-out
7
the hotel is for the price ok you get what you pay for 8-) the room is big enough, aircon works good. refrigator is useful. the bed is ok and tv was working. the shower was hot and enough power for such a 20 floor high hotel. the room service is also ok. the only negative is the room looks very old and needs renewing. the walls was a little bit dirty, but the condition is acceptable.
Alejo J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 21, 2014
It's location and services.

Staff, location, cleanliness.
7.7
Fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06