Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19305 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19305)
Sort by:
Tuhu N. Groups Indonesia, November 4, 2014
Hotel near the airport

location, price, staff
8
This is a very cheap hotel, really easy access to Airport Railing (ARL) station. You can access to city center trough ARL connect with MRT Petchaburi Station. The toilet is clean, but you must pay for wifi connection 60 baht per night per device, so it's quite expensive. If you need internet connection better you buy local number for tourist in Family Mart in front of the hotel.
Michael S. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2014
A Hotel not a Casino Hotel.

1) Accessible to airport link train and buses. 2) Few meters away from The Mall Ramkhamhaeng. 3) good location
7.7
The hotel is accessible to airport and other shopping mall via train. The room is nice and every day they change the beddings/towel. The only problem is the shower, no shower holder on bathtab. The lobby, attendants, room rates and foods are ok. I'll recommend this hotel to my friends and families.
Robert T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 4, 2014
very good place and great location

Location , staffs and room
8.3
very good place and great location that connected to the airport directly that convenient hotel and the Price always cheapest in Agoda provided the price for breakfast that nice . Hotel room quite clean as I requested with back side I will recommended to all my friends and My family whose need to Stay in Bangkok .
Tanchanok C. Couples Thailand, November 4, 2014
average, near to ekamai bus station

good,comfort, near to airport linkstation
5.7
not bad , average hotel, near to airport link,10 mins ekmai bus station by taxi around 60 thb.in front hotel have family mart,..............................................................have to pay for drinking water, no free water bottles in room. small room, clean
Thi C. Couples Vietnam, November 4, 2014
Nice

Location,conditions
8
Asefa B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Good Location and Value

The Airport Link Just Outside of the Hotel Easy Access to Airport and City great Value Food Court at ALink Plaza 4th Floor and a Great Coffee Place at 3rd Floor....."illy"
6.7
It Was a Good Place For the Money, Room Was Clean but Small for about $30 Overall I am Satisfied With my Stay I Will Recommend it to a Friend.
Thomas C. Business travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Nasa Vegas Hotel

Price / Proximity to MRT / Price
5
As usual no hot water. Rooms are old. Carpets need cleaning. TV is 15 years old. AC worked ok. Linens were clean. Towels were also clean. They cleaned the room every day and gave me clean towels. I keep going back for the price and convenience to the MRT. My room this time had a water placed directly over the toilet on which I hit my head on a number of occasions. Staff are over worked but try their best with one exception of a very unhappy woman at reception.
Lyndy T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
affordable and very convenient place to stay in!

friendly staff, hotel cleanliness, room service
7.7
It was nice, affordable and definitely worth the price. It's easily accessible to and from the airport. Taking taxi just beside the hotel is also very convenient or taking the airport link and transit to bts is also very accessible.
Sara S. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2014
Location extremely perfect

location , staffs and cleanliness
9.3
Location extremely perfect and connected by sky train right side of the hotel . My room was good hotel staffs very kind that up graded me bigger room for me they are friendly and helpful . The room just amazing that cheapest cost I will recommended to all my friend it's such a good place for stayed.
James L. Groups China, November 3, 2014
Our experienced with this hotel just delightful

location , price and staffs
9.3
Our experienced with this hotel just delightful hotel staffs very helpful and the price was great during our stayed is not problem at all . we love this hotel an really enjoyed our stayed . The room that we booked was standard room we are looking for cheapest price not luxury room and when we check in for our room look as the picture of AGODA but hotel keep clean everyday and changed bed sheets , towel etc . IN the morning breakfast was set at early like 6.00 AM that brilliant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01