Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22249 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Sherwin P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in September 2015
relaxing
good staff, clean and good breakfast
Relaxing
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Allen K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Need Renovation
Location, easy to access airport links & cheap
It was my big mistake becos it was cheap & easy to access public transportation to my business place. But on downside, the tap water was smelly & brown color. I have to give tip to housekeeper to provide me white towels. I stay many times in this hotel but I will change a new hotel next time. Nasa Vegas is 2 start hotel.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Jay M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good value for money
Room, rest, accessibility
Okay
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Tomoko K. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
8 NIGHTS STAY
Location is close by the staion. The bellboy was always kind with smile. The security was very helpful.
I wonder why I couldn't watch football game on TV for a few days. I hope the room and the bath were more cleaner.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Pablo M. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Awful. Do not go there!
The room was the good thing about it.
Taking into account the huge offer of hotels that Bangkok has, I highly recommend you not to go to this one. The room was okay (with views to the trains, highly noisy), but the rest was awful. The staff treats you really bad. They even trick you with any hints or activities they suggest. They offered us a trip to the airport for 25 euros, claiming it was the best offer we could ever get. They even have some specific taxi drivers waiting in the hotel to provide this highly overpriced rides. They dont even wanna talk to you if you decline their offers or suggestions for any activities. It was a really bad experience. There is not wifi, it costs something like 3e/day. And it doesnt even work in the rooms. Do not go to this hotel, seriously, you`ve got plenty of better options.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

thi T. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Central place
Best price, good location, frienfly
Comfortable
Reviewed November 11, 2015

apostolos P. from Greece
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
near airport
near airport link,big hotel.clean
nasa vegas its a big hotel near airport.you can go fast every where use the metro and bts.the only thing is some rooms are very old inside.the company must spend some money to fix them
Reviewed November 10, 2015

ALAIN J. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Solo FLight
location, comfort, price
comfy, pleasant, worth it.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

kiyomi H. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Best location!!
Best location, best location, best location
Best location, nice looking staffs, but they are too busy to take care guests well. Hotel needs a concierge to help hotel guests.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Trong D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
We need the hotel money exchange price should imp
Very nice behavior and attitude of all staffs during contact, locacation is so perfect for transportation.. However today no one hotel charges customers for wifi fee?
There are friendly atmosphere at NASA Vegas , it is making easy for thinking to come back as soon.
Reviewed November 10, 2015