or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16067 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16067)
Sort by:
Cindy Y. Business travelers Belgium, February 18, 2014
early check in

helpful
8
very nice reception staff , we arv hotel in early morning they try to find room and upgrade for us. Room is ok not too old and clean.
Salma Y. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2014
cozy and the staffs

budget
9.3
I love the location. It is so accessible to a lot of places.Other than that, its cozy and the staffs there are friendly.
Tom B. Business travelers Thailand, February 18, 2014
Average budget

Budget hotel
7.7
Cheap rate and big room , The room is very cosy and comfortable.
Anthony P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
good value for the money. close to city line.

price, location to transportationa nd friendly staff!
7.3
Very pleasant. Staff were great, quick service. Catch was that they charged you for breakfast and the internet, which drove the price up. Good location to public transportation (MRT, taxis, buses, etc).
Gwyndd L. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2014
Overall what we needed

Fitness center, proximity to airport, breakfast buffet
5.3
Stay here was alright. We needed to lay low and stay somewhere cheap while waiting on a friend. Food is expensive and there isn't much else around except some food stalls across the street and down a bit. Breakfast buffet is a good deal though...I'd recommend. You have to pay for wifi every day (per device), so we said screw it and went to an internet cafe past the food stalls each day. Unless you're journeying into the city every day, there isn't much to do here. Although, we did really enjoy the gym and saunas. (Jacuzzi s look great, but weren't working when we were there.)The water in the rooms gets hot and laundry is expensive so we did ours in the tub. Classy. If you need a few cheap nights before heading home, it's pretty good for the money!
Tiong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2014
don't expect much for what the price you pay for

beside airport link, near to airport, cheap rate hotel.
5.7
disappointed for the long check in process and my road just beside the airport link track, waited one hour plus just able to change to a more quiet and small room. Paid 150baht for internet access but the speed really slow and not stable.
Gary S. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
OK

LOCation
7
good not great but it is good close to the rail line
Prabhu N. Couples India, February 17, 2014
Poor, Pathetic, Unfriendly Staffs

Nothing Nothing and Nothing. They dont even deserve "1/10" rating
3.7
No Water - the day we checked in. Request for a change of room was denied with a very rude statement. Poor staff behaviour. They were not trained how to be in a hospitality industry. They dont or understand simple english. Room was pathetic. Torn bed spreads, hard bed surfaces. Dirty bathrooms. Noisy rooms. Will not recommend this hotel to anyone. If Airport Rail Link is the only thing you are looking for, there are plenty other hotels along this Rail Link way.
Tore K. Couples Norway, February 17, 2014
Not a good hotel

Notghing good the best is that is near BTS
3
Phillip L. Business travelers Canada, February 17, 2014
lovely stayed

price , location ,staff
9.3
We were allow for an early check-in which was great because we can rest and go out earlier. The room was spacious which is always good for a decent size family with young children.we enjoyed in hotel breakfast 140 Baht per person it's pretty cheap for me and we love to stayed here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07