or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17346 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17346)
Sort by:
Nick Y. Business travelers United States of America, May 11, 2014
easy to book

cheap
9
room is not new but it's clean , location is closed with airport.
Ganokwan S. Groups Thailand, May 10, 2014
comfy bed and clean room

cleanliness, staffs and price
9
This hotel was a very pleasant surprise, given the price we thought it was excellent value. Easy access to shopping center by sky -train right next to The hotel very convenient and fast .My room was clean and comfortable and hotel staffs are helpful.
Paulynn A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 10, 2014
Ok for a few nights stay. Easy access to city.

Access to airport link Easy access to transportation Accommodating staff
6.3
Hotel was very convenient as it has access to airport link. I didn't worry being late for my flight back to Manila on May 10, 2014. Although quite disappointed as the hotel doesn't offer free wifi.
Henk J. Families with young children Belgium, May 10, 2014
cheap but hotel for the price,

cheap, airport rail link, cheap
4.7
it was ok for this price, nothing fancy. little rooms, not much space, but very cheap, what do you want? you get what you pay for.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2014
I made a perfect choice

Convenient for transportation, nice staff, very affordable
9.7
My husband and I stayed at Nasa Vegas for five days and we couldn't' find anything bad in it. I mean considering the amount we paid for accommodation, the hotel is really A-okay! I am just glad I checked what Agoda has to stay. It really helped me find the most suitable hotel for our budget and other conditions.
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, May 10, 2014
business stay

the staff, the gym, value for money
7
Nasa Vegas is a nice hotel and great value for money, the staff is excellent.
Shuhui N. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2014
Value for money and near to bts station

Cheap, location, Friendly staff
6.3
Its definitely value for money if you're looking for budget and good hotel to stay. Location wise is just 1 minute away from bts station and 15 mins away from platinum by taxi
Jean-Francois K. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 10, 2014
very nice and professifonal friendly staff

location, staff, price
7.3
very big hotel but staff was always very attentive and friendly. Room was a bit old and water supply in the room sometimes very low. Again very good value for money,,i will go again next time for sure
Renald V. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2014
Good and Comfy

Location (if by skytrain), Food and no more
6
It was a good one, we had a comfortable stay.
Bela K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
Good location, easy access to shopping and airport

Staff, location, confort
8.3
Well placed for access to and from Airport; easy to reach several shopping plazas; easy bus services to centre of Town; attentive staff, easy check-in and out; well equipped fitness center if you so inclined; food quality mediocre and not cheap, but the nearby markets offer a wide variety of good Thai food; rooms are clean and regularly serviced; no problem with communicating with staff. Altogether an excellent value for money Hotel recommend it to anyone with limited budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02