Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20969 reviews

11245 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20969)
Sort by:
Robert S. Couples Germany, May 15, 2015
Dirty Small Rooms

The good thing about this hotel is the location next to the BTS.
2.7
Terrible experience! Dirty and bad smelling room that was much smaller than the one we booked. Seems to be the hotels way to make you pay more for another room. Even that room was small and dirty but at that day we were under time pressure and we only stayed for one night. Other hotel guests told me that they had similar experiences. Never again!
Report this review
U Z. Couples Myanmar, May 14, 2015
nice and good hotel

location, nice and beautiful hotel
6
Satisfy with staff, but bit slow to return my deposit money 1000baht. Apart from that, that's fine.
Report this review
Gene P. Groups Philippines, May 14, 2015
Amazing thailand

Sttaff are good very friendly and approachable
9.3
Very well nice and happy experience
Report this review
Chalee I. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2015
hotel was conveniently located

location , price and clean
8.7
Although the hotel was conveniently located, would recommend this hotel to those who stay in Bangkok, it is a good hotel except the staff.
Report this review
Brendan M. Families with older children Australia, May 13, 2015
Very Happy all good

eveything
9.3
Report this review
Shi Z. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2015
poor service, attitude and facilities
4
Hotel's facilities were all out of order, there was no breakfast included, counter staff made me feel like I've owed her the world. Room was worse, rusty towel racks, air con wasn't cool, blanket had burnt holes and most importantly the room was dark without adequate lighting.
Report this review
Chris T. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2015
So lousy
2
Aircon spoil n the sink stuck with full of water
Report this review
Mikael V. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2015
good price and location

location of the hotel , staffs and price
9.3
The cleanliness and the staff were helpful 24 hrs, the suite facilities are super and the lobby's restaurants are very nice.Every thing really nothing to complain about.
Report this review
Maya K. Business travelers United States of America, May 12, 2015
. Simply hotel and tight budget

location of the hotel , staffs and price
8
Hotel is clean, comfortable, and convenient. Good with the price and location that extremely useful and access to another sky train line. Simply hotel and tight budget .
Report this review
John Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2015
Quick check in,

Good pice , location and staffs
8
Comfortable room with good location plus free parking.The hotel is clean and service is good, attended to our request fast. A bath tub for kid is great for family with young child.Quick check in.
Report this review
Previous page 1271 - 1280 of 11245 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07