or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15739 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15739)
Sort by:
Alex B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 31, 2014
Just good and easy accessible for public transport

1) Near to the airport link, 2) Accessible public transport and 3) value for money.
5.7
During my stay here on my travel going to Russia. I can't find difficulty of transport from one place to another because it is near or close to the airport link or train station and this is the big important transportation. The staffs were good although they find hard to communicate in English as the international language they must learn because they're in a hotel and Bangkok is considered as a tourist destination so they must speak English. I recommend this hotel for those travelers who wants to save more money for more activities. Value for money. Must to return again some other time. Thank you and God speed.
Peter G. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
very conveniently placed for airport / city centr

good value, clean, well placed
8.3
Hotel restaurant good, not much choice nearby. Well placed for travel in or out by train.
Morgan A. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Decent budget hotel on the Airport Link

Easy access to public transportation, Price, Clean
6.7
Decent budget hotel with easy access to the sky train and metro system. It is kind of far from central Bangkok, but it is easy to get there on the Skytrain.
Phillip W. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2014
quiet and peaceful

close to railway staion. centraly located easy access
7.7
fine. OK Room smelt of stale cigarette smoke. Should ban smokers from rooms or have dedicated rooms for smokers only.
Blossom T. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2014
Such a great hotel.

Close to BTS, shops, location is great to access to everywhere easy.
6.3
So relex. So great. I love this nasa vigas hotel.
Nanette H. Groups Philippines, January 30, 2014
great stay, affordable and easy access transport

affordable yet nice hotel, easy access to the airport and other public transport. Near Pratu Nam, Baiyoke etc for shopping.
7.7
our stay was really superb but it took our time to get the key. This was because we need to deposit the key before we leave the hotel and then cue up just to take it back again. I hope they could find a system to address this problem
Thanawat K. Couples Thailand, January 30, 2014
cheap

location n price
4.3
Choon Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 30, 2014
cheap and comfortable

price , location , staff
9
This is the cheapest budget hotel with the quality of services in Bangkok .Hotel is located near by airport link line it's convenience for me very easy to get access with cheap fee .Hotel staff was friendly since we entered to the entrance bellboy greeting with smile and guided us to counter check in and the receptionist is fast check in and get attentive with customers then after we have a comfortable with back side very quiet . I will recommend this hotel to all my friends .
Vladimir M. Couples Russia, January 30, 2014
so so

location
6.7
How was your stay at the Nasa Vegas Hotel? How was your stay at the Nasa Vegas Hotel? ok
Jinesh S. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2014
Cheap n easy accessible not bad at all.

Cheap, good staff and easy access ur rooms are not good though
8.3
Not bad, rooms are pretty average, looks cheap, smells n noise from trains n road

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01