Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21886 reviews

11839 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff
7.0
Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21886)
Sort by:
Mery T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2015
Hotel with great location near Airport

Great location near Airport link and have convenience store nearby. Also Starbucks and some food area. Price also ok with the type of hotel. And have a connecting bridge from BTS Airport link to hotel
7.3
Satisfied with my stay this time, especially when there is connecting bridge now from BTS Airport to Hotel. Also there is 7-eleven, Subway & Starbucks near the hotel. But for the bed, is not too convenient for sleeping. After all, the others's are ok.
David T. Couples Thailand, September 15, 2015
One night in Vegas

The location was very good. The staff changed our room when we found the first one had noisy air-con. It was quiet.
7
Satisfactory but the building is starting to look very old and out-dated inside.
Aimee G. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2015
Absolute disappointment

Nasa Vegas Hotel
2.7
Absolutely terrible, very disappointed
Aung M. Couples Myanmar, September 15, 2015
couldn't get sleep due to mosquitoes

Nasa Vegas Hotel
2.7
I got bitten by mosquitoes every night and couldn't get to sleep. When I came back home, my family said my face is all with mosquitoes bite. I thought superior deluxe room will be better, but no difference.
Kanna T. Groups United States of America, September 15, 2015
Close to train station.

location , price and staffs
9.7
The hotel is really nice, staff friendly and helpful. The breakfast was really good with a lot of choices,Close to train station.
Vara F. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 14, 2015
Great breakfast included, very helpful staff,

low price , good location and good room
9.3
We arrived early and they let us leave out bags with reception as we explored during the day.I always felt safe and would not hesitate to stay here again.
Robert T. Groups Vietnam, September 14, 2015
standard room was old decorated but clean

low price , good location and good room
8.7
The hotel is amazing, with an amazing location. Staff was very helpful and pleasant.Great hotel and location. The staff made you feel very welcome. standard room was old decorated but clean .
Reijo S. Couples Finland, September 14, 2015
One night's hotel (max.)

Nasa Vegas is situated beside the railwaystation Ramkhamhaeng (if you are going to the airport).
4
I chose Nasa Vegas because I was going the next day to the airport of Suwarnabhumi....and because I wanted to visit their Sauna. I got Junior "Swiit" with 800 €. What "Swiit"? ....it was a normal room, but in a bad condition ; TV was not working at all, not enough lights, no balcony, not free water (but Minibar's water, iced, was only 25 b). And there's not anymore Saunas & gym. 800 b is too much....and 1 night is enough on this Nasa V. (Some new restaurants at the railwaystation !).
Anie M. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2015
It's an ok stay for budget hotel

direct access to Ramkhamhaeng airport link
4.7
Hotel has direct access to ramkhamhaeng airport link and has shelter. Room rate is cheap. The hotel building is quite old. First day the room smell is quite bad, not sure whether room has not been occupied for quite some time. Ceiling is not high. Water bottle and wifi were charged.
Kanna T. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2015
The hotel was extremely good value for money

location , price and staffs
9
Great location, small rooms, but good for the money overall it's a Pleasant stay. Staffs are friendly and breakfast selection very impressive. But room needs upgrading.
Previous page 1271 - 1280 of 11839 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07