Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19608 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19608)
Sort by:
Anthony B. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2014
It's SO CHEAP

CHEAP, CHEAPER, CHEAPEST
4.7
First, if budget is your primary concern, this is the place for you. It is CHEAP. But, you do get and only get what you pay for. Want a coffee while there? Better be ready to walk across the street to a 7/11 clone. If you order it in the hotel you'll be paying near $4 a cup. Got electronics to keep charged? Poor you! There is only one outlet in the room, EXACTLY one. Be sure to bring an adapter. Claustrophobic? If so, avoid this place. The rooms are small, very small. Even smaller is the restroom. Decide before you sit if you want the restroom door open or closed. Once you've sat, you've decided. The location is rather crummy. It is very near an Airport Rail Link station, but, that's about all it is near. Be prepared to walk over a kilometer just to get a decent breakfast at Foodland. I won't stay there again. It is cheap. But, you pay in other ways, too many other ways.
Report this review
Robert W. Business travelers United States of America, November 25, 2014
Nasa Vegas

Service, food, proximity to airport link
7
In the first room I stayed there was only one electricity outlet socket, so that meant I could use my laptop OR recharge my phone, but only one or other.
Report this review
Ching L. Solo travelers Canada, November 25, 2014
price

price price price
6.7
only price, service is bad
Report this review
Ching L. Solo travelers Canada, November 24, 2014
price

price
6.7
price
Report this review
Peter Z. Solo travelers Germany, November 24, 2014
for this price: hotel is ok

price, location, area
4.7
the stuff was not friendly, the rooms are old.
Report this review
Chantarat S. Couples Thailand, November 24, 2014
Room condition is very bad. Dirty and uncomfortabl
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Ameet L. Solo travelers Pakistan, November 24, 2014
I have been here twice,loved it every time

1.staff is really polite and helpful, 2.value for money, 3.location
8.3
It was really gr8,staff was very helpful,always greet you with a smile first whenever u approach to reception,its best in every aspect except for 2 things,food and internet service,don't know why but i didn't like thr food that much and thr internet service is bit costly and u can't download many things from internet.except for these things this is the best hotel you can get in bangkok :-)
Report this review
Sonya N. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
I will always come back here

best price , nice location and hotel staffs
8
The hotel is walking distance from airport link station and directly to hotel it's convenient and useful .This hotel very valuable for my money always upgraded the room for me. I will always come back here
Report this review
Maya K. Business travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
Accessible location that connected to skytrain (

great location , price and easy to find
8
Accessible location that connected to skytrain ( airport link ) it's help a lot when you are in Bangkok city because when we are traveling traffic it's terrible sky train will be great option for you to reach famous place like siam or Chatujak . We decided to stayed in here as we are mentioned above and it's not let us down hotel it's good for budget and all staffs very friendly and helpful when we need some assistant .
Report this review
Silarat C. Solo travelers Thailand, November 24, 2014
Good Budget hotel for solo travelers

good price , clean room and impressive
6.7
Good Budget hotel for solo travelers like me it's near by sky train ( Ramkhamheang ) it's easy to get here and always provided such a good price . Hotel room was clean and comfortable for me I came late at night hotel staffs standby 24 hours . After check out I went to shopping mall at Platinum then I came back to pick up my bags and go to International airport very nice and convenient . I will recommended to all my friends and my family when they are in Bangkok .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08