Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21723 reviews

11731 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21723)
Sort by:
Michel G. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 21, 2015
Dirty....wifi not free.....

Place.....not much more
5.7
No free wifi.....not clean rooms....
Report this review
Johannes P. Solo travelers Germany, August 21, 2015
It is worth the price

location, room quality, price
5.7
one really bad thing: they dont have a laundry or washing service!! also the question where I could wash, they just laughed and directed me to the neighbourbuilding where I can wash my laundry, but that shop was closed a long time ago. if you plan to stay a long time, plan your clothes for everyday without washing oportunities. staff is also unfriendly. I was always polite and they just smiled and said NO SORRY, I DONT KNOW.
Report this review
Hee T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2015
Time for upgrade and renovation

Near airport link
7
Average
Report this review
Jum S. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2015
the staff perform a good service to all Guests

price , staffs and location near sky train
9.3
Hotel in a perfect location, lots of foods, clean, near bus stop and airport link station, only negative is the bathroom is so tiny. Really great experience stay there because as a tourist is easy to go everywhere from that and to go back to the Hotel.
Report this review
Kjetil R. Couples Norway, August 21, 2015
Not so clean, but old hotel

Food.view
6
Ok
Report this review
Eddy B. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2015
Location

location
5.7
Report this review
Tanawat M. Couples Thailand, August 21, 2015
Convenient hotel.

This hotel is great convenient . The price is friendly. It near metromall & market easy to find great food.
9
This hotel is great convenient such as airport trail 200 m.from hotel,food market , mall ,near avenue.but have some problem about sound from train disturbed my bed time.but it is easy problem for me.because I'm easy to sleep.
Report this review
Roland S. Families with young children Austria, August 20, 2015
convenient hotel good location
6.7
very nice hotel, convenient by train or bus to go around
Report this review
Rose S. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2015
Customer service was nice.

price , staffs and location near sky train
9.7
The best for me, breakfast and the bed. In general the staff is friendly and the place is clean, good price, Customer service was nice.
Report this review
Porntip N. Families with young children Thailand, August 20, 2015
very close to public transport. Staff friendly.

location , staffs and price
9
Value for money and the fact that I was upgraded to an executive room. Very much appreciated. Good location.very close to public transport. Staff friendly.
Report this review
Previous page 1281 - 1290 of 11731 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05