or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16987 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16987)
Sort by:
Yoshishiro S. Solo travelers Japan, April 15, 2014
Budget my wallet.

Near airport link. Easy access. Good price.
7
Well educated receptionists. However, no free wi-if and water. Easy access from and to airport.
Paul P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
Average hotel

Great rates on room, easy access to airport, pretty cheap breakfast
6.7
My friend and I stayed here twice. The first time we were on the 7th floor and the room was modern updated had a safe and was overall shockingly good for the price. The second time we stayed on the 17th floor and I quickly realized why NASA Vegas gets a bad reputation for old dirty rooms. The higher floors have not been updated so if the front desk puts you in one ask if you can be placed on a lower floor you will pay the same money. The hotel itself is only good for getting to the airport there is nothing to do in the area ... I mean nothing! That being said it is cheaper than almost any other hotel you will find for Bangkok so if your a budget traveler it's the way to go. Overall it was a pleasant stay. Be prepared to put a 1000 baht deposit for the room and if you take any of the things from the mini bar it will come out of the deposit. Also buy the buffet breakfast it's pretty good and cheaper than what you will find at restaurants
Hoang U. Business travelers Vietnam, April 15, 2014
Not good

Nothing
3.3
Never come back
Thuy D. Groups Vietnam, April 15, 2014
Not bad hotel

Near Airport Rail Link
6.3
Cheap price but the room & facilities are not clean and hotel's staffs are not friendly
Thierry B. Solo travelers France, April 15, 2014
Very Bad, Dirty, not well located!

Close to Airport Link, not too far from shopping centers
2.3
This is one of the worst place I have ever been in Thailand! They don't even provide you with bottles of drinking water. First time ever. The price is like a GuestHouse, so stay in a Guesthouse. Close to Airport Link, but have to wait a while for the train to come. Very dirty, room very smelly, very noisy.
Martin S. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
great stop over good rates

price clean location
8
Good stay very convenient good service
Chi Y. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2014
worth of money , near major attraction , convenien

easy access to airport , attentive staff , value for money
8.7
Lelitya F. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Average

easy acsess to the public transport and cheap
5.3
disappointed.. the bed is as hard as rock, no free water to drink, no electric kettle, towels was bed not smooth..
Atchara P. Business travelers Thailand, April 14, 2014
Nice and clean

cleanliness , staff and services
9.3
First of all I have to Thankful for Nasa vegas receptionist that free upgraded me to deluxe premium room this room is new renovated not look like my junior room in my previous stayed.This hotel is near by airport link line from the station they are installed sky walk to the hotel directly very convenient for me .My room was cleaned and comfortable . I will come back and staying here again .
Jill S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2014
Easy to get to Airport

location, location, location
7.3
The room smelled of cigarettes, and was dingy, but, it was very convenient to Airport rail link and a good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04