or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16600 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16600)
Sort by:
Thawatchai L. Solo travelers Thailand, March 22, 2014
Valuable close to airport link

Valuable, close to airport link, good service
6.7
Valuable, close to airport link, good service, The room is OK but may have a noise from the other. Close to air port link easy to connect with public transportation
Tony S. Couples Germany, March 22, 2014
Good for stayed

staffs price and location
10
A good location for us,friendly and helpful staff. We had a deluxe room which was very spacious and comfortable. The room was cleaned satisfactorily daily and everything replenished. The breakfast buffet was good and not too crowded and cheapest just 140 baht . We would definitely stay there again.
Mohamed A. Groups United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
Best Value hotel and easy access to all places

Airport link , easy access to places of interest, Exceptional Value for the money
8.3
Great place for a short stay, Airport link just by the hotel, easy access to all places of interest, many food places around, good night life in the area, transport is brilliant, overall services at the hotel was good.
Keiko A. Business travelers Japan, March 22, 2014
Convenience

Convenience, kindness of staff, location
7.7
Though there were a lot of tourists who come from different areas, the front desk staff worked nicely. The room where I stayed looked old, but it wasn't problem. The space was enough and I could sleep well.
Alan K. Solo travelers Ireland, March 22, 2014
A reasonably priced hotel for budget traveler

Close to transport to city and airport. Good variety of dining nearby. Staff were very helpful
7
The hotel is located beside a train station with lines going both into center of Bangkok and also to the International Airport & there are plenty of local bus routes there too. The room could do with some refurbishment and better attention could also be taken regarding cleaning in top of wardrobe and over fridge. Overall it was a nice and comfortable hotel to stay in for 2 nights. The staff there were very friendly and helpful and there is also a tour desk where you can book various tours and airline tickets easily. The hotel is very conveniently located as regards access to airport however public transport from city center stops around midnight and one needs to ride their luck a bit with meter taxi guys depending on where you are coming from to get back to the hotel. I found that some taxi drivers tried to negotiate an inflated fare to avoid using the meter.
Saowaluck L. Business travelers Thailand, March 21, 2014
best price and comfortable

Location, staffs and price
10
excellent stayed with good price and hotel location is near by airport link so convent. overall was nice hotel staffs very friendly and attentive. my room was cleaned and look new I got upgraded to deluxe premium room.
Ampan C. Solo travelers Thailand, March 21, 2014
best budget hotel

price, staffs and cleanliness
9.7
The best choice for solo traveler like me cheapest price , Nice location and clean room .I would like to recommend This hotel to another traveler whom will stayed in Bangkok .
Takamasa A. Solo travelers Japan, March 21, 2014
The worst night ever in Bangkok.

Can not find good point, bad points are some employees are really rude.
3.3
This hotel is very old and dirty. Employees are rude.
Sirirat C. Couples Thailand, March 21, 2014
value for money and easy to get access

Location, price and staffs
9.3
Overall of my stayed was prefect for me and hotel location is great it's easy to go there by airport link . My room was cleaned and comfortable moreover the price is so reasonable . Hotel staffs are friendly and attentive and I will back for stay in here again
Nittaya N. Solo travelers Thailand, March 21, 2014
everything was good

comfortable , staffs and location
9
I am stayed in here for the first time I followed my friends recommended and it's not dispointed .For check in time under policy is 3.00 PM . but I came early like 12.00 PM the receptionist informed us that our room is ready so lucky for me .My room was clean and comfortable for me hotel facility is fie I got free gym tickets during my stay . I will come back again .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08