Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21878 reviews

11834 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21878)
Sort by:
Patrick G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2016
good location good value
5.7
good location good value wifi not good
Kiri R. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2016
Good hotel
4.7
Cheap, cheerful and great location. Two mins walk from the train station. It's a 3* hotel so don't expect too much but it's peaceful and easy to find.
Tung N. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 17, 2016
The Air Conditioner is not good.
4.7
The Air Conditioner is not good.
Ian B. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2016
Great Location, great value
6
Have been staying here for several years now whilst in BKK....just get on the train from the airport and it's only 30B to the hotel. The price of the rooms are very reasonable....it's not the Ritz but for the money i think it's very reasonable. The all you can eat breakfast buffet whilst not fantastic it's adequate. I've never had any issues with my previous stays here and will gladly stay here again upon my next trip to BKK.
Alvis Z. Couples Latvia, April 17, 2016
Location
5.3
The main thing about this hotel is it's location - it is next to airport train line. Exit from the train station is right at hotels entrance. Hotel itself if not new so the rooms are a bit old, but for one night stay it is very good. The disappointing thing is WiFi - you have to pay for WiFi! This was the only hotel were we had to pay for WiFi in our trip.
Fung W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2016
Not so clean
4
Convenience, next to train station Stain on cup
Patrick G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2016
good location good value
5.7
good location good value///wifi not very good
Scott B. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2016
Beware!
1.7
Rough place - nasty bathroom, stinky hallways and rooms. Needs to be completely gutted and rebuilt. Until then, stay away!
Erickson P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2016
More like Nasty Vegas Hotel
2
Just horrible place to stay. The room stinks of mold and smoke. The AC didn't work. The staff are not very friendly. I would definitely pay little more to find some other place to stay.
Francois M. Solo travelers France, April 16, 2016
Just short stay
5.3
Convenient hotel down the airport link for budget traveler.
Previous page 121 - 130 of 11834 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07