Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20975 reviews

11250 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20975)
Sort by:
Zhong H. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2015
afforable hotel for a nights rest

price, location to the airport link and
6.7
Dated room, but what do u expect for that price. Its good for a nights rest and to the airport. Want a better room, pay more.
Report this review
Yonghua P. Couples South Korea, December 29, 2015
Nasa Vegas Hotel

Price location
2.7
Located next to the airport link, this hotel might be good choice for your flight's transfer. Also, the pictures are totally fake. Unless you are waiting for a very morning flight, never book this hotel.
Report this review
Mario U. Solo travelers Spain, December 29, 2015
Good value if you take no extras.

Value, proximity to Airport Link, inexpensive rooms
7
This was my second stay. I did not enjoy it as much as the first. The room was clean and functional but very old snd small. The aircon was too noisy to allow sleep. I arrived from a long trip and wanted to sleep in the day but the maids were talking very loudly in the hallway and appeared unfriendly so I had noise both day and night. NO FREE WATER and all tbe food and drinks are overpriced, but they do need to make money somehow and the rooms ARE cheap. WIFI also expensive. Staff was ok but it's a busy place and you feel very rushed at the counter.
Report this review
Orna N. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2015
Amazing Weekend!

staff services price
9.7
We were there, my husband and I last weekend and we had a wonderful time for Christmas holiday. All the people working there were very helpful and pleasant. The lady at the front desk helped us find a very good restaurant downtown. The breakfast was excellent, great quality, great choice. Nice renovate room and you cannot believe how comfortable the beds are. I highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Paul R. Solo travelers Belgium, December 28, 2015
The worst room I have ever stayed in my life.

It's a good location if you have to travel between the Svurnaburni airport and different locations in the centre of the city that can be accessed by MRT or sky train.
4.7
The hotel has an easy connection from the airport, and is in the middle between the airport and the center of BKK. You can almost walk from the station into the hotel. With this comes the obvious inconvenience of the noise from the train that is passing along the hotel. But it was the room that was the worst I have ever seen in my life. The paper was coming from the walls, the smell was barely bearable, and the walls seemed like "paper walls" as you could hear everything from what was happening in your neighbors room or bathroom. Like if they ware in your own bathroom. To make it short. Terrible room.
Report this review
Stephane V. Couples Belgium, December 28, 2015
Haunted hotel for a movie

outdoor maintenance, fast lifts
5
This hotel made a large discount on the room rate. We understand why when we were staying there. The room has very old furnitures, with some of them in very bad conditions, in particular in the bathroom. Even if it looked clean, we were very cautious in touching things around. The lighting system was really poor and the room looked dark even during the day. It could be used for a movie as an haunted hotel.
Report this review
Anongnart K. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2015
Nothing to say
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Ouamporn R. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2015
It's ok for me

room location price
9.7
They are all spacious and well designed. I prefer a higher floor but that's just me.
Report this review
Porntip N. Groups Thailand, December 28, 2015
There was no problem for me

room, price, service
8
Some reviewers complained about room noise, but I experienced no problems
Report this review
Mikael V. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2015
Stay on the 12th floor

room hotel staff
9
We were on the 12th floor and the room was wonderful.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 11250 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06