or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17257 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17257)
Sort by:
Rick N. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
a little shocking....they want no gays on property

hard to see good when management is anti gay
5.3
All gays were restricted from the property during my stay. I am not gay have my girlfriend with me but I have never seen such action in my life and no reasons were given. Nasa Vegas also owns an apartment building next to the hotel and gays have just been evicted from the building again no reason... in Asia owners can do as they please to anyone or any group I will never stay their again... I guess being an American I come from a place this would never be allowed from happening. Restricting one person for bad behavior is one thing but an entire group of people. I always thought Thailand was above this type of behaivor
Nuan S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 27, 2014
Close to the airport

Cheap ,transportation , nice staff
6.7
The hotel is close to the airport you can take the airport link. It's good for people who have eary flights. The room is not as new as on the website but they got everything for you such as cable tv, bath tub, mini bar except internet . You can do early check in if the room is available. The staffs are nice. I may go back again.
Renald V. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2014
Great and comfy

Location, food, staff
8
It was comfortable stay. We are given a free upgrade.
Praveen V. Couples India, April 27, 2014
Good experience

easy access to airport, rooms worth the price, clean and nice rooms.
8.3
Good. But the staff should use English as their communication language. They speak in Thai and laugh when I asked about directions to a destination.
Kumar K. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Room is clean

center allocated, taxi available, friendly staff
7.3
will come back again to this 3 star hotel and price is reasonable.
Darwin M. Families with young children India, April 27, 2014
Great stay at NasaVegas

Low cost accomodation Vicinity of city Helpful staff
9.3
My stay at NASA VEGAS hotel was pleasant and comfortable. I enjoyed the stay
Wiratchanee I. Solo travelers Thailand, April 26, 2014
budget

near airport link
6
good rest with budget
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, April 26, 2014
business stay

the staff, the gym, value for money
7
This hotel is perfect with great value for money, easy access to airport and local transportation
Edward B. Couples Canada, April 26, 2014
Comfortable,clean,convenient , value for the money

Good location, prices, good service
8
Very nice and enjoyed my stay there, nice restaurant
Hidenari T. Business travelers Japan, April 26, 2014
Easy access from and to the airport

Location, Price, Food
7
Easy access from and to the airport. I could check in at 06:30 after I arrived Bangkok in the early morning. If you will stay on 20th floor, you will not be able to use elevator. You have to use stairs from 19th floor. It is not convenient if you have a big luggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05