Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19135 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19135)
Sort by:
Kevin T. Groups Hong Kong, October 12, 2014
we love this hotel because it's friendly

price location and staffs
9.3
Seem like their are a lot of changed there have some shopping mall right side of the hotel and in evening have some Market that we can enjoy the beers and find some food very impressive . we love this hotel because it's friendly hotel with helpful staffs .
Chalee I. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
highly recommended for budget travelers .

location staffs and price
8.7
My stay there was as good as it always is, the front desk staff has excellent customer service and know how to multi-task very well. Good English speaking staff and very helpful. Great job! .The room is reasonable with the price highly recommended for budget travelers .
Peeradech T. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2014
Location is the best

location
5
Bhatti I. Solo travelers Pakistan, October 12, 2014
good hotel

staff good cleaning good location on monorailway station
4
this hotek is cheap rooms very good
Hannu T. Business travelers Finland, October 11, 2014
everything ok

location breakfast and money of value
5.7
same than usually peaceful and relaxing
Charles W. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2014
Great value

Price of the room, 2 minute easy access to the rail link to the international airport, comfortable stay
7
Value is great if you need a place with easy access to the international airport. This same rail line will link up with subway with a short walk so it provides a good public transportation of the city which is save and very clean. It will not be cheap nor quick way of getting to the tourist areas though. The biggest complaint is the staff opens the window and leaves it open until you return to the room. This lets in A Lot of Mosquitos. This was the biggest complaint by other travelers and ours. The only solution is not allow cleaning service during your stay. Nothing at all around this area. I think we found one 7-11 and some outdoor food stands. The rooms are not updated and the carpet probably needs airing out each day reason for the windows being open.
James L. Families with older children China, October 10, 2014
staffs performance was amazing

Great price , clean room and location
8.3
staffs performance was amazing friendly and flexible I booked wrong date they changed by called the web site for me and let me check in . Seem like this hotel is famous it's always chaos with many tourists I think it's because valuable for the money and great location
Kanit L. Couples Thailand, October 10, 2014
Nasa Vegas Hotel
7.7
good
Raj K. Solo travelers India, October 10, 2014
Best Hotel For Budget Travellers

Easy To reach Airport, Center of the City, Best Staff
8.3
This was my 2nd stay of the hotel. Easiest check in. Smiling Desk staff.BTS Airport link station Ram kamhaing by escalators( no walking ), Very clean hotel, guest friendly,Middle of the city and can go any where by Local Train. always stay for short time in this hotel
John Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful

staffs , price and location
9.3
Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful good in personality . My room on 18 floor I booked for standard room require for back side it's pleasure to received it . I side it's normal nothing special good one for the price that I had spent it location just perfectly for this hotel easy to find and connected .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06