My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15139 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15139)
Sort by:
Preeda T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 14, 2013
Bad service

Easy access to airport and budget
5.7
I stayed in this hotel for many times because this hotel is not too expensive and it is clean so I decided to stay in this hotel again but this time, I got disappointed with this hotel because the room was full of cigarettes smell even I have made intention that I need non-smoking room in reservation form of AGODA. It is suck, I have got sore throat after checking out due to my air allergy. I'll not get back to this hotel again.
Johansson P. Couples Sweden, December 14, 2013
Nice hotell for a nice price

Close to skytrain. Clean. Helpful staff
6.7
It was a nice and Clean hotell. Helpful staff. It was perfect for us because we can easy go from that hotell to the shopping area with skytrain or taxi.
Margaret D. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
Value for money, convenient location, good food.

as above,
8.3
Relaxing. I had a superior deluxe room. I find the decor old and needs renovation to be clean and modern. Corridor at 11th floor needs cleaning up and painting etc. Carpets need renewing. Needs General maintenance. I wouldn't say its a serious issue.
John L. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
Best hotel for the money in Bangkok

price ,comfort and location
7.3
This was a great surprise of me at this hotel ,I thought for the money is would be very poor quality ,but it is not it is a 3 star hotel and has all the amenities you expect from a three star hotel ,They also have an excellent gym and very good front desk,the rooms are a little dated but still comfortable and I believe you can not find better accommodation in all Asia for this money ,so if money is low this is the place to stay,with the airport link across the road [ maybe a problem for some ]25Bt to Phaya Thai you are in the heart of the city and very quickly ,Happy to have found this hotel.
Dean E. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
great

NEAR MRT,NEAR AIRPORT NEAR CITY
6
NEAR MRT,NEAR AIRPORT NEAR CITY.........................................................
Nicole B. Couples Belgium, December 14, 2013
It's cheap but safe n clean! Recommend!

The elevator and the lobby.
9.7
The house keepers were nice and polite. They clean the room and changed our towels every day. The place is very near the Main Street and Sky Train.
Ellenita R. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2013
Good location and value for money

Near airport link and bus stations
8
Sandi B. Solo travelers Canada, December 14, 2013
Good price , nice room, easy access to city

Price, room, sky train
9.3
Nice comfortable hotel , right on the sky train line.
Jammyn J. Business travelers Australia, December 13, 2013
Perfect hotel, nothing to add

Great hotel with a great staff.
9.7
The staff went out of their way to be helpful in every request. the bedroom and bathroom was great.
Yeah S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
GOOD

Budget; near to public transport
7
Great to stay here with affordable budget and in good location as near to public transports.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01