or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15621 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15621)
Sort by:
Raj K. Solo travelers India, January 15, 2014
Best Hotel for Short time Stay in Bangkok

Big clean Room, Direct Air port Rail Link, Good, No nonsance Staff
8
Best hotel for shopping,relaxation, spa and no disturbance.
Phattarawan S. Couples Thailand, January 15, 2014
Hotel location is near shopping area.

Price, Close to shopping area, Clean room.
5.7
Hotel location is near by Airport link and it's easy to get to shopping area or Airport.
Saki Y. Solo travelers Japan, January 15, 2014
comfortable stayed in Budget hotel

staff, price , location
8.7
Nasa vegas hotel is budget hotel which in good location In Bangkok near by International airport by sky train ( air port link ) . Hotel rooms was cleaned and comfortable for one person their staffs was friendly and helpful while I'm crossing the road hotel security help us to crossed with chaos traffic . In front desk staff speak English very fluent fast check in and check out .
Anand S. Solo travelers India, January 15, 2014
NEAR FROM AIRPORT BY CITY LINE FOR 30 BHT ONLY

NEAR FROM CITY LINE , NICE N AFFORDABLE ROOMS, AFFORDABLE RESTAURANTS
9.3
NICE N COMFORTABLE STAY VERY NEAR FROM CITY LINE STATION ROOMS N FOOD IS NICE N VALUE FOR MONEY INTERNET CHARGEABLE GYM FREE LIFTS ARE VERY FAST SECURITY NICE
Sunil K. Solo travelers India, January 14, 2014
good stay

good stay nice location nice services
8
good stay nice location nice services low cost hotel and very clean
George P. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2014
Centrally located between downtown and airport

Location, easy access to A-Link, excellent restaurant
8
Although confined to the outskirts of Bangkok due to occupying protest marches, NASA-Vegas would provide any traveler, no matter when they travel, the convenience of easy access to the A'Link which bridges BKK airport with downtown Bangkok. This is good for both late arrivals and anytime departures as it means no taxi, bus, tuk-tuk or long walks are needed to get to/from the hotel. Also, the food at the attached restaurant was authentic Thai. Little tidbit: have breakfast at the Amazon Cafe around the corner from the hotel (towards Big C) near the gas station for great coffees and light fare.
Michal Z. Solo travelers Poland, January 14, 2014
Good value for money

1. price, 2. location on city/airport line, 3. cleanliness
7
My stay was nice, it's really close to public transport, so easy to travel all around Bangkok. I had two issues though: they take 1,500 baht of refundable deposit for minibar. This is unaccaptable - treating a customer like a potential thief. Defenitely something to change. Second issue - you have to pay for the Internet access. That's also not cool...as a guest, you should be able to use your internet freely!
Belle Y. Couples Myanmar, January 14, 2014
Best budget hotel

staff, hotel location , price
9
I am chosen hotel because the price that they are advertised on Agoda, Hotel location is near by air port link and it's easy to get to downtown or airport I got upgraded to superdeluxe room from front desk Thank you very much they are very helpful and very friendly and they are speak English very fluent I love to stay here
Arry F. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2014
simple and affordable rooms for short vacation

restaurant
8
Jan I. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2014
it's was amazing and impressive

lacation,price and staff
9
Our stay was nice and enjoyable , We are looking for budget hotel and found this hotel we are not expect anything but when we arrived bell boy help us carried bags we are made reservation wrong date and the staff in front desk help us to changed it very impress. The house keeping always comes to our rooms and keep cleaning everyday,further more they have 24 hours for rooms service and quality of food it's nice we love to stayed here and will come back .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02