Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21882 reviews

11839 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21882)
Sort by:
George W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2015
Location and value for the Money Spent

Location, Location, Location
7
The Nasa vegas is very convenient hotel positioned right next to the Airport Link Ramkhemhang station, which connects to the BTS and the MRT, to give you full convenient access to Bangkok. Breakfast is good and well worth the extra charge on Agoda, especially for 2 people. The rooms are old and in desperate need of upgrade, but everything works -- A/C, hot water and TV. The only negative is that wifi is not included and is outrageously expensive. Other than that, it is a great place for a short stay in Bangkok.
Report this review
Piyachat U. Solo travelers Thailand, September 3, 2015
Value for money

Reasonable price, good location
7.7
It was smooth staying, staffs were very helpful, well greating. Room a bit old but acceptable. The best of this hotel is location, it's very close to airport rail link if you need to travel to the airport or city. Value for money.
Report this review
Deny H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2015
Best Location

Perfect connection closed to airport link. to airport only 20 mnt for 30 baht. Easy to find muslim food round the hotel. Just the room is a little bit old, and dark.
7
Report this review
Jan F. Couples Germany, September 2, 2015
Great Location

Location, cheap
6.7
We stayed the second time at the Nasa Hotel and the second time wasn't as good as the first time. We received a much smaller and more dirty room then the first time. The bathroom had an open window so you could hear everything and you needed to close the bathroom otherwise you couldn't sleep. The best thing about the hotel and why we went back is because of the location. If you looking for a cheap hotel and with a good location in Bangkok take this hotel, because the train station is 2 mins away from the hotel. Easy access to Airport (15mins by train) and 1-2 stations to connect to the metro line.
Report this review
Toh G. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2015
good location

location, fast check in, friendly staffs.
7.3
upon checked in we were given a high floor room but it was very smelly,we requested to change, they gave us a lower floor room n seemed to be okay. room was quite spaces n may be can consider clean.not a bad choice.
Report this review
Loc P. Business travelers Vietnam, September 2, 2015
Good place for transit or short stay

Location, Big room, Reasonable price
6.3
I had 12hrs transit in Bangkok, therefore I booked 1 night to stay. I paid via my credit card but the hotel collected THB1,000 for deposit. It's very unexpected and I didn't carry much cash. It was 9:30pm therefore nothing much to do with no cash.
Report this review
Nicholas M. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2015
Convenient Hotel

Location, price, accessibility
10
Convenient hotel, linked to SARL station by overhead bridge. Big clean rooms.
Report this review
Chalee I. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2015
good at location and price

location, price and staff
9
Everything there is awesome, greatly greet by reception and almost everywhere we go, nothing to complaint.low price and great location
Report this review
Nathan H. Couples New Zealand, September 1, 2015
Good hotel

Location
7
Report this review
Ricardo S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2015
Good Hotel for Solo travel.

Staff location price
7.7
The hotel is good if you are a solo traveler. Close to rail which can transport you to various locations for about 20baht and a 30min drive in traffic to bkk. Guest Friendly.
Report this review
Previous page 1331 - 1340 of 11839 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05