or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15329 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15329)
Sort by:
Austin B. Families with young children Ireland, December 23, 2013
Nasa Vegas Hotel

close to airport,close to trav
5.7
Jumpei O. Solo travelers Japan, December 23, 2013
Cheap

Cheap, Easy access to AirPort Link, Old
5.3
Abhishek G. Solo travelers India, December 23, 2013
Good hotel for budget. Nice rooms

Low cost, Good rooms, Good connectivity to airport and the city
7
Best deal as I got a junior room for 550THB. The room is very good and the airport is just 15 mins away. However you'll get a bit bored if you're travelling alone because there is not place to see nearby the hotel. Insist to get a room on the upper floors as the hotel is next to a railway line, so the frequent noise can be irritating.
Abdul H. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Very close to public transport

Very close to public transport, cheap, friendly staff
8.3
Robert F. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
frustrating service. rooms falling apart.

the price. fancy entrance. location for price.
3
Everything was broken. We were upgraded to a larger room where the shower broke. After complaining that the shower was cold 5 times and waiting 4 hours the receptionists finally decided to move us to a smaller room with a working shower, the room was very dark and the window and chair in the room was broken. These were not fixed the entire time we were in that room, I also stood on a rusty nail that had been left on the floor. After about 5 days there we received a phone call early in the morning explaining that we were being downgraded to an even smaller room (junior suite) and we needed to move immediately. If you want to sleep in... Forget it, the maids come as early as 9am and will knock on the door 4-5 times before leaving you alone.
Wan S. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
budget hotel with good services.

near the LRT. good location. good service.
6.3
This is a good hotel if you have tight budget, the customer service is great!!!
Endre F. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
value for the money

price, location, transportation
7.7
comfortable nice size room good transportation to the city center Value for the money 15$ per night in a hotel like this it is a steal.
Yanini R. Couples Thailand, December 22, 2013
close to Airport and shopping centre

Easy access to the airport, Staff are friendly, good price
7.7
We always stay in Nasa when we go to BKK and we always loved it.
Kenneth W. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
Almost like my second home

Close to public transport, friendly staffs, ok room conditions
7
Stay at this hotel almost every time I visited Bangkok, staffs are friendly and very helpful. Easy access to public transport
Memma Y. Business travelers Denmark, December 22, 2013
Average Hotel with budget price

helpful staff
9.3
Room is nice for 18$ and staff very friendly and helpful , Locate near MRT and Main street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03