Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22281 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

John S. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
value for budget traveller
price.airport link.
Very ok
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Huw B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
very good
location, cleanliness, staff
very good, great location 50 yards to airport link, great staff clean room would highly recommend it
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Yngve O. from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Not satisfired with the booking.
Get old room, smelling dust, noisy traffic. But a good bed
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Melvin L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Convenient hotel
Cheap, location, near airport rail
The towel was stained, they should probably buy new towels. Looks like shit stain.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Jiraporn S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
worth for money with great location
price is low , location is great and staffs
we are looking for cheapest cost of the hotel and nice location nearby the airport and we found Nasa Vegas hotel from our friends recommended and the price yes it is very cheap 16 $ how come ,the room we booked is same with image via agoda looks old but its fine we don't need fancy room . Location is the best nearby sky train direct to the airport .overall my stayed was good and value before my flight back home . Highly for budget not luxury travelers .
Reviewed October 29, 2015

james L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
good location and valuable
diatance from sky train , staffs , price
I really enjoyed the atmosphere, and the value for money ,The bed was incredibly comfy. The staff were friendly and very helpful.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

john Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
good prce with Agoda than walkin
pric e is low , location is great and staffs
walking distance to one of the sky train station. and the staff was really helpful. most of the time they speak adequate English, The room that we stayed was old decorated but the price we paid its ok reasonable nothing much.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

orna N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Location & staff response is excellant.
location , comfy bed and good staffs
Staff were helpful when recommending places of interest. Clean rooms. Not bad for an affordable hotel.Good place. Very convenient as most of the essentials are available very close to the hotel. Staff is very friendly and very supportive.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

EAP S. from Cambodia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Near Airport Link.
Near Airport Link.
Good Location with Airport Link. Easy to accese the other place by BTS. But the FLOOR is a bit Dirty.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

EAP S. from Cambodia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Near Airport Link.
Good Staff, Near Airport Link
Good stay but the floor was a bit dirty.
Reviewed October 29, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: