Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21728 reviews

11731 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21728)
Sort by:
Binh H. Business travelers Vietnam, August 9, 2015
Remarks about Nasa Vegas Hotel

Price, Location,
4.7
This is the bad hotel I will never come back in future because: - The attitude of the receptionist when I checked in seems she had just lost her husband. No any smile and the way of talking is so rude. - When I booked this hotel, agoda stated that wifi is free. But in fact, I cannot get this service for free and if I want to use this service, I will need to pay with a luxurious price. - Towels in toilet looked so dirty. - The time of checking out is terrible. If you don't have much time to leave for the airport, you should check out very early to avoid missing the flight. As I remember, I had to wait for around 30 minutes to finish checking out procedure. So frustrated about this thing.
Report this review
Gregory G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2015
Perfect location.

Price, location, convienience.
7.7
Good. Easy from reservation to check out.
Report this review
Kwong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Hotel Review

location location location
3.3
I have been staying this hotel for quite some time and what I feel is that the overall performance and service dropped drastically on my recent visits. Timing to check-in changed from 2pm to 3pm and check out still remained at 12pm yet customer cannot enter the room even though is 3.30pm and forced to wait at the lobby. Same case happened to me during this time visit.
Report this review
Rose S. Business travelers Singapore, August 9, 2015
Good place to stay

Clean rooms, walking distance to everything, great breakfast
9.3
Just around the corner from the train. Several 711 shops nearby. Staff very helpful and friendly. Good breakfast.
Report this review
Robert T. Couples Vietnam, August 8, 2015
overall good location and value for money

price , staffs and location
9
My favorite hotel that brings me great value combining with a friendly staff. Location situated in great place nearby sky train airport link just 4 station from the airport . Cheapest price and nice stayed
Report this review
Mike S. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2015
average

loction to A link
6.3
I have stayed here a few times, I am used to it and find it acceptable. This is a no frills place. The place is faded and worn, it was probably great once. From here I can take the boat or Alink to the city center. The breakfast is the same everyday. The eliminated the exercise room. ...Towels and sheets are changed daily. The TV has 3 movie channels..
Report this review
Ashley V. Couples Australia, August 7, 2015
Get what paid

nothing special
4.3
This is a very cheap hotel well below the Bangkok standards for this rating everything is an add on, extra charge be aware of the online photos. not everything shown on the photos or stated on the site are there. this is cheap hotel to sleep externally the hotel is nice. Internally the hotel needs refreshing.
Report this review
Hassan W. Families with older children Maldives, August 7, 2015
ok

ok
5.7
ok
Report this review
Sara S. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2015
overall good location and value for money

price , staffs and location
9.7
overall good location and value for money.Location was perfect with easy access to almost everything. Food was delicious, rooms were clean and comfortable, staff were very helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Neil G. Families with young children Australia, August 7, 2015
mixed feelings

Next to train. / price
5.3
Some good some bad next to train but nothing else Some staff nice some rude rooms old and small but clean. Breakfast not bad but did not always replace food when ran out. Worst thing nothing else around. Best thing the price
Report this review
Previous page 1351 - 1360 of 11731 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01