Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16169 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16169)
Sort by:
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Convenient and cheap

price price price
6.7
Stay was as usual, clean room, airconditioner works. Access to Airport via Airport Link a plus. However, prices here which used to be obtainable at THB378 per junior room night now only available at THB500 plus also means that it's no longer the whopping fantastic value that it used to be. Remember, restaurant food menu (same as room service menu) highly priced considering BKK pricing is around a third to half of what is charged here, so if you factor that in to the overall cost an average hotel guest is likely to spend per day, it's around "good to average value" instead of "fantastic to good value" just around 6 months ago
Eap S. Groups Cambodia, February 12, 2014
Smiling Staff with Good location

Location, Staff, value of money
6.7
Good Location with nice staff at front dish. Easy to access air port link.
Emmy Y. Business travelers Thailand, February 12, 2014
Fit our budget

Location is ok
9.7
hotel location is great , we stay 2n before go to pattaya.
Nicole B. Business travelers Belgium, February 12, 2014
Quality and cheap

price , location, staff
9
I had a very impressive stay in the hotel. The service and environment is much valuable and I would like to recommend it to every travelers to Bangkok. If I have chance to be here again, I would choose it without any hesitation. The only thing that need for improvement is that some equipment is not quite new and may need for replacement.
Huey S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 12, 2014
not bad

Accommodating staff, Near train station & shopping centers and very helpful tour operator desk
6.3
Not recommendable to tourists as it is far from most tourist attractions but just 20 min away from the shopping centers via the train. The train station is an escalator and a few steps away from the main entrance of the hotel.. The hotel is not bad room and service wise. Acceptable for the price I paid.
Martin S. Couples Australia, February 12, 2014
good location for transit.

location standard clean
8
Pleasant stay. Good rooms. Nice and clean. Centrally located. Good service.
Reginald H. Couples Australia, February 12, 2014
I would stay here again

Close to the airport shuttle, 7-11 across the street.
8
Large and comfortable room, was upgraded on arrival. Check in and check needs to be improved, both taking way too long (over 20 minutes to check in, 30 minutes to check out).
Tiarlan S. Groups Indonesia, February 12, 2014
good quality for best price

near suvarnabhumi airport, one minute walking from airport link ramkamhaeng, attentive staff
8
I stay for one week, nothing special, but this is definitely a good quality for best price!
Hock C. Groups Singapore, February 11, 2014
ok except for rude phone operator

close to airport link n metro line n convenience store
5.7
Dirty room n rundown toilet. noisy big fans on the opposite rooms n train tracks caused sleepless nights
Linda Y. Business travelers Sweden, February 11, 2014
perfect stayed

price , location , staff
9
Everything was absolutely perfect, from the time we got off the cab, until the time we left the hotel. The staff were very friendly, from receptionist to concierge to room service to gym instructors. Even after we have checked out, we were allowed to use the gym to freshen up before our flight at night. Excellent stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08