or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15154 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15154)
Sort by:
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, December 8, 2013
business stay

value for money, great staff. good gym
7.3
Pleasant stay, very good staff and a good gym for fitness. The value for money makes this hotel really worth staying at.
Meiman C. Couples Taiwan, December 8, 2013
Bathroom washbasin pipes clogged

Otherwise, the hotel is very close to Airport Rail Link station with very affordable price.
7
Bathroom washbasin pipes clogged during our stay, the hotel should check their facilities normally.
Jan D. Solo travelers Belgium, December 8, 2013
Not as good as usual

close to the airport
6.3
Nasa Vegas now requires a 1500 baht deposit on check inn ! The superdeluxe room I got this time was on 18th floor, and everything looked very old. A lot of noise from drunk sextourists in the hallways, running around and talking loud all night. I still like this hotel for it's good prices and easy access tot the airport, only this stay was not so nice.
Parichai W. Solo travelers Thailand, December 8, 2013
Good location

Location,traveling,Nice room
8
Yan N. Business travelers Myanmar, December 8, 2013
not happy at all

near the airport link station
5.3
totally not good this time. this is the third time i stayed in this hotel and will not go there again anymore. firstly, we got the room on 19th floor near the edge. actually, the room location is good as we can view the city. but, the smell from the bath room is so disgusting. we don't know where that smell comes from. we slept one night and my friend could not sleep the whole night as he is sensitive to smell. then, in the next morning, we dialed the front desk and told the problem. the male staff said wait a minute please, but didn't show up. we called again, got the same reply. we could not wait anymore as we need to go out. then, while giving the key at the reception, we told them the problem of the room and the girl staff said they will do it while we go out. at that night, we thought everything is ok but when we went in the room, the smell came out again. we called the front desk and the guy said wait a minute again. we waited for 15 minutes and called again. the guy said the cleaning staff will come. after 5 minutes, the cleaning staff came in with the air fresher and just sprayed that in the bathroom. we told her about the smell, the smell is not a smell that can be cured by air fresher. they need to change the curtain or something like that. but, with uncomfortable and a bit angry face, she just told us to call the front desk and change the room. then, we called the reception, they said no room to change. firstly, my friend told them gently and they denied to let us change. then, i hold the phone and told them why we need to change cos if we continuously stay in the room, my friend will not be able to sleep as we book for four more nights. after a long arguing, we are allowed to change the room to 15th floor. the male staff with inpatient face came to pick up our things and move us to 15th floor. next time, no more nasa vegas in bangkok.
Tebogo D. Couples Botswana, December 8, 2013
Superb

Friendly staff,city view,fast wi fi
7.3
The only thing i did not like was the resturant staff attitude and racism,when we odered food they looked at my colour that im black and they demanded me to pay first before the order,when i asked him why thats when he ordered.that was a bad attitude.
Joyce J. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Few steps from the train station
7
Very satisfactory and affordable. The staff were so helpful and friendly, they gave us a hand every time we arrive/leave the hotel and looks for a taxi for us.
Vladimir K. Solo travelers Serbian, December 8, 2013
Ok ok ok

Big hotel metro is next to the hotel cleaning Servis it ok
7
Good I liked maybe some day I will come back big bed good sleep cross the street mini market 24 h and internet cafenormal prices near street Thai food shopping mall is 25 min walking or taxi or local bus depend of the city traffic I recommend for 5 night max till y found something better
Itzhak G. Couples Israel, December 8, 2013
very nice

location from airport
9
very nice
Brett A. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2013
A satisfactory hotel

Convenient to airport,cheap,bath
5.3
It's ok for easy airport access

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05