or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16455 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16455)
Sort by:
Jeeranuch B. Business travelers Thailand, March 2, 2014
budget and easy to access all transport

big room and upgrade
9.7
free upgrade , good location .... very nice staff and friendly.
Tony S. Couples Germany, March 2, 2014
amazing

location, price and staff
9.7
I love this hotel very value for my money and closed to airport link it's very convenient to go to the airport I got up graded to deluxe premium room it's nice and new. Hotel staff is very helpful and friendly.
Varittha S. Business travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
Easy access

in the city
8
Great and convenient. Located in the city and not too far from the station
Stenny T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2014
bad room

so chip
3.7
when we arrived, the hotel looks fancy but after we get to our room then we don't like it at all. The room smells like beer. Although the hotel close to the airport but quite far from city center.
Galuh J. Business travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2014
Cheap Hotel in City & Very Near to Train Airport

Very near to airport link & other public transport, city center & entertainment.
7.7
It is quite nice & clean hotel. But avoid to get room at rail way side as it will be very noisy. No complimentary drink provided & check all amenities once you get in to the room as they may not working properly. But no worry, family mart/7-11 shop nearby & hotel staff will response quickly.
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, March 2, 2014
Business stay

Value for money, staff, gym
7.3
This hotel is perfect for me as I am working in Bangkok, easy with communications, food markets nearby, great staff and a good gym (Free of charge)
Zilvinas C. Business travelers Lithuania, March 2, 2014
was amazing

hotel, breakfst, anf location
3.7
exceelnt, i enjot it alot
Frederick M. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Poor experience

Location location location
4.3
When I arrived I had only 1000 baht on me and I was told that a deposit was required for the key to the room which was(2000)baht I think it should be put on this hotels website so the people booking know I paid with a English fifty pound note' and when I wanted a safe deposit box again the deposit required was 3000 baht and this person a very rude little girl would not take English money as a deposit so one desk 2 sets of rules. Apart from this the hotel is very close to the skytrain but it wasn't the cleanest place I have ever stayed I would not stay here again even if free because of this rude little girl believe me after 23 hours of travelling you don't need this it could be soveled very easy if it is mentioned on the website.
Puvadol R. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2014
very good choice

simple no fuzz, convenience
7
Ampan C. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2014
value for money

location, price and staff
10
Nasa Vegas hotel is best budget hotel in Bangkok cheap price and nice stayed . Hotel staff very friendly and helpful .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02