Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22249 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Porntip N. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Near sky trian so very easy to access
location , room clean and price
The room is small but comfortable enough for just spend only the night time or sleep. Near sky trian so very easy to access the shopping malls
Reviewed October 25, 2015

james L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
great hotel in a great location
price from agoda , staffs and location
great hotel in a great location and low price via agoda that I am appreciated !! hotel room was comfy bed and nice pillow my room have sofa but look old decorated, staffs are nice smile say greeting some Thai word overall I am ok to stayed in here.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

sara S. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Hotel was good for the price we paid.
price , staffs and location
Pleasant stay. Hotel was good for the price we paid.Though this hotel is little far from Bangkok main shopping area, location was good, has everything around hotel. room was big and clean, comfortable. good. we stayed in Executive super deluxe room.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

ada P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Location is the best
location , staffs and price
I always stay here while visiting Bangkok, I feel it is the best value for such an extraordinary location with connected sky train from Suvannabhumi airport.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Mohd M. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Affordable price and big room
Near to airport link, 24 hours stores, clean
Reviewed October 25, 2015

NOBUHIRO H. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Cheap hotel for one night
Near Airport Rail link station, Family mart is close to the hotel, and Hot water in the bathroom.
WiFi connection is charged. MRT and BTS are not easy to access. No coffee maker. However, cheap price and acceptable cleanliness.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Muaz M. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
it was ok.
staff is cooperative. hotel is clean.
I agree with most of the facilities of hotel. But one big drawback of hotel is there is internet but you have pay to get internet, after you buy the internet the signal strength is very low. So I believe they should think to make it better to facilitate the customer.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

cherry E. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Value for money,staying at rate of what u pay!
Nothing much..just the helpful staffs! Otherwise the standard room we were staying was quite old😕
Quite okey as we just leave the things and was out the whole day😜 we sleep and bathed! Otherwise,cheap and comfortable👍👍
Reviewed October 24, 2015

U M. from Myanmar
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good but need to improve
Location, economy, not bed
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Chen D. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
NASA vegas
Cheap and affordable
Pleasant experience and worth for money
Reviewed October 24, 2015