Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19114 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19114)
Sort by:
Nittaya L. Solo travelers Thailand, October 2, 2014
Good place and near to the airport

Near airport
8
Very good
Ng J. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Excellent location

Good location, value for money, friendly staff..
8.7
Im so happy staying in this hotel...Value for money cheap room & clean bt jst the toilet is too small...easy to find foods nearby the hotel & also massage jst opposite the hotel..Staff are not so friendly bt helpfull...
Ng J. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Excellent location

Good location, nice hotel, value for money
7.3
Good to stay here for 4 nights...Value for money...The room is clean bt the toilet too small...Easy to find foods jst in front of the hotel...
Monique K. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2014
The Knights holiday in bangkok

the price was excellent, the staff friendly and the hotel clean
6.3
Very good except I ordered room service and never got it , and the beds where very old and uncomfortable I had a spring from the bed imprint in my back that's how bad they were , but in general I can' t complain for the price and the hotel was very clean and the staff extremely friendly
Rose S. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2014
All staffs were really really nice and kind.

staffs, location and price
9
All staffs were really really nice and kind. Room was clean and VERY comfortable,gym on the 4th floor and great breakfast.very good location and absolutely to come back!
Anthony A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
middle of nowhere

close to A Link
3.7
Dot expect much. Pictures on site makes this place look better than what it is. There are NO places around to eat but a family mart! Restaurant is not good. 20-30 min crowded train ride away from silom where all the malls and restaurantsee are. Just spend the extra 10-20 dollars and stay in silom for extra convenience and variety.
Grant A. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
You get what you pay for

location. close to suvarnabhumi airport and airport rail link.
3.3
I was to meet my wife at the hotel and i was to arrive 6 hours later than my wife as we came from different countries. I sent the hotel 3 emails to get my wife access to the prepaid room while waiting for my arrival. I told them i would pay the room key deposit when i arrived as my wife only had my credit card details and no thai money. They refused to allow her into my prepaid room because of a room key deposit. When i arrived she had been sitting in the gutter with her suitcases for 10hours as my flight was delayed. As you can imagine i was disgusted at this result after i prepaid, booked under both our names, and sent 3 emails !! I found this totally unproffessional and this hotel is run by amatuers with absolutely NO customer care. Travellers Beware.
Kanna T. Families with young children United States of America, September 30, 2014
Really a good place to stay in Bangkok

hotel staffs , price and location
9.3
Hotel staffs there are very nice and willing to answer your consultations, and easy to approach Really a good place to stay in Bangkok . we order room service just 15 minutes that I am Counted for me it's pretty quick . Me and My family appreciated with this budget hotel and will come back .
Dexter P. Families with older children Indonesia, September 30, 2014
highly recommended for all budget travelers .

staffs , cheapest price and great location
9.3
Having it's own footbridge to Ramkhamhaeng station was a blessing! Cheap to get around and so convenient! Staff were very helpful and overall it was a great stay! highly recommended for all budget travelers .
Cherry K. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2014
clean and cheapest price

honest staffs , location and price
9
The room price just unbelievable that gonna provided this price and inside the room is aircondition , bht tub for that price that I pent so value . House keeping came to my room everyday to keep lean maybe it's looks old everybody think it's dirty but is not . Hotel staffs very helpful I forgot my wallet when I am leved then called them urgent they keep it Thank alot . I will come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06