Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20977 reviews

11255 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20977)
Sort by:
Jerldwyn B. Couples Australia, April 27, 2015
the hotel needs maintenance and renovation

Probably the location is close to the train, some cheap rate on some room, staff was friendly
4.3
I wouldn't say that I enjoyed my stay there, the room looked old, walls was stained, air condition wasnt working properly because it was clogged up with the build up of dust, filter was probably never cleaned from when it was first installed, I know because when the maintenance guy came and had a look at the unit, the filter was covered with thick dark looking dust, so he took off the filters and washed it in the bathtub/shower, when he was finished putting it all back together, the bathroom floor was flooded with water since he didn't put the shower curtain inside the tub while rinsing the filters. I guess you get what you pay for.
Report this review
Kuoch C. Business travelers Cambodia, April 27, 2015
I'm not get any some help from staff.some are loud

location is easy. hotel ugly.
4.7
Report this review
Joerg W. Solo travelers Germany, April 26, 2015
good location

location and airport connection
6.7
still a good value for the money although getting crowded and the rooms have been run down...
Report this review
Son C. Business travelers Vietnam, April 26, 2015
fgfdgfdgfd

fgfgfdgsdgd
6
gsdgdsgfgfgfgxvbxxfgfgfd
Report this review
Chalee C. Groups Australia, April 26, 2015
Nearby sky train

Location , staffs performed , price
8.7
Great value for money. Buffet breakfast was delicious. Staff were very friendly. Room was very spacious.Very comfortable and convenient,I would defenitely use the hotel again.
Report this review
Orna N. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2015
amazing bed! Good location near by sky train

low rate and nice staffs , location is great
8.3
Very friendly staff, we arrived early (9:30am) and they arranged for us to check in in our room half our later which was so nice. Clean room, amazing bed! Good location near by sky train . Value for money .
Report this review
Ada P. Families with older children Indonesia, April 26, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff.

Location , staffs performed , price
8.7
Very friendly and helpful staff. The bed was comfortable with large down pillows.They are very lovely people good service. They made sure everything was ok. Would book the hotel again.
Report this review
Daniel A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
Cheap Hotel close the Airport Link

Location to Airport, Price, Price
6.3
This Hotel is great for 1 maybe 2 nights stay as a cheap stopover. Its right next to the airport link so getting to the Airport is very easy and quick. The price is very good. I wouldnt say it was 3 star more like 2 max.
Report this review
Kantima S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 26, 2015
Overall good

Staff were very friendly, great location but room a bit dirty and bed was really bad condition. I had to sleep across the bed because it been using for too long and bending cause my back pain
6.3
Report this review
Chatcha S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 25, 2015
Very Flexible

Staff Relation and Professional
8
I book a wrong check in date. Its really my fault by not checking and carefully check in date month and year. While check in its wrong day but hotel staff help me and allowed me to change check in date to current date. That's make me very impress and thank full.
Report this review
Previous page 1361 - 1370 of 11255 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07