or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15316 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15316)
Sort by:
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, December 15, 2013
business stay

Value for money, great staff, good gym
7.3
Pleasant stay, very good staff and a good gym for fitness. The value for money makes this hotel worth staying at.
John M. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Basic comfort without frills

1. Quiet spacious room with plenty of shelves; 2. adjustable airconditioning; 3. ample-sized bathroom
7.3
Pleasant without interruption, but thorough daily room servicing
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
convenient, clean and cheap!

value value value
7.3
For the price of a backpacker shared bunk bed in a room shared with half a dozen other backpackers, here at Nasa you get a clean airconditioned room + TV + fridge + vanity table + attached bathroom. Enough said!
Paritat C. Solo travelers Thailand, December 15, 2013
don't expect to much for this hotel

room was so cheap, near to airport link, fitness
5.3
Pornsri L. Solo travelers Thailand, December 15, 2013
Close to transportation

Cheap clean and close to transports
8.7
I always stay at this hotel when I come to Bkk as it is very close to airport link train and the hotel room is reasonable price
Apichaya V. Couples Thailand, December 15, 2013
Not bad

24 Hrs reservation
7
James D. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Good budget hotel

Access to airport , price , Clean room
9
Stayed in a deluxe room which was ok but the shower location was placed for Thai people which means you have to duck under the shower head. The bed was, comfortable and clean. Nasa is in a great location right next to the airport link sky train although crossing the road with cases is interesting. overall though a good stay and would come back.
Preeda T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 14, 2013
Bad service

Easy access to airport and budget
5.7
I stayed in this hotel for many times because this hotel is not too expensive and it is clean so I decided to stay in this hotel again but this time, I got disappointed with this hotel because the room was full of cigarettes smell even I have made intention that I need non-smoking room in reservation form of AGODA. It is suck, I have got sore throat after checking out due to my air allergy. I'll not get back to this hotel again.
Johansson P. Couples Sweden, December 14, 2013
Nice hotell for a nice price

Close to skytrain. Clean. Helpful staff
6.7
It was a nice and Clean hotell. Helpful staff. It was perfect for us because we can easy go from that hotell to the shopping area with skytrain or taxi.
Margaret D. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
Value for money, convenient location, good food.

as above,
8.3
Relaxing. I had a superior deluxe room. I find the decor old and needs renovation to be clean and modern. Corridor at 11th floor needs cleaning up and painting etc. Carpets need renewing. Needs General maintenance. I wouldn't say its a serious issue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07