Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16032 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16032)
Sort by:
Thanawat K. Couples Thailand, January 30, 2014
cheap

location n price
4.3
Nicoletta R. Groups Italy, January 29, 2014
good value for money, excellent position

convenient for the airport and public transport, good value for money, centrally located
6.3
as I said: good value for money, convenient position. On the downside, the staff is not very friendly and helpful, check in and out are very slow. They upgraded us the rooms for one night for free because the ones we booked weren't available, but on the next day WE HAD to move to other rooms and nobody did it for us, very uncomfortable. However, inside the hotel there's a travel agent lady who was really useful and kind.
Jacek S. Solo travelers Poland, January 29, 2014
Great time, short but efficient

Service, bed, comfort
9.3
Great, relaxing. I felt like I got a great value for the price and was very happy with every aspect of my stay
Dean E. Solo travelers Philippines, January 29, 2014
easy access to airport, near train stations, near

easy access to airport, near train stations, near to all downtown and shopping areas
6
easy access to airport, near train stations, near to all downtown and shopping areas
Jan I. Business travelers Singapore, January 29, 2014
Cheapest hotel with amazing stayed

location, price , staff
9.3
Every times I have business In Bangkok I always stayed in here because it's easy for me staffs always smile and made me felt like warm welcome so I love in here, Hotel price is acceptable always provided special promotion.I love their Breakfast just 140 Baht Per person but it's international buffe and yummy .when I need to downtown just using sky train to central area it's pretty fast . I would like to recommend this hotel if you are looking cheapest price with good service .
Marcin K. Groups Poland, January 29, 2014
Inexpensive Hotel in a Good Location

Location, Price, Breakfast
7.3
Location is quite good - near Airport Link - this can be a problem though if your room faces the railway (can be quite noisy). Rooms need renovation - they are OK, but old. Inexpensive Breakfast with not bad choices.
Abdulla Z. Solo travelers Maldives, January 29, 2014
Good location for public transport shopping

Public transport, shopping and night life
9
It was very good I had wonderful time shopping and dining.
Gary O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
Awful terrible the worst

Packing my bags , leaving , the bts to escape
4
This is probably not the worst scruffiness noisiest hotel in Bangkok but it must be close! I can't think of one good reason to stay here except its cheapish and close to bts! I stayed here by myself for one night transiting between sri lanka and the philipines and I booked it based on cost and it's location ,basically I thought one night how bad can it be? ,(the answer is BAD), The staff were ok but couldn't describe them as very friendly ! The hotel is huge and was most likely built in the 70's it's a standard concrete structure and very very dated! To best describe my room can you imagine an American motel from the 1950's ,But not as good.!! I f you want wifi its 150bht and if you want a breakfast it's charge.I was on the 14th floor and the noise fm the two motorways is constant so not a quiet night,and the bed was really hard. So not a comfortable or restful nights sleep ! It's a long way from the city centre so expect two sky trains ! It also took nearly 20 mins to check out as they had to find somone to check I'd not used the mini bar or the towels ,and there was about 10 people in front of me ! Their are some fantastic hotels in Bkk at not much more cost , I recommend you find them !
Simson C. Couples Indonesia, January 29, 2014
Clean, budget and friendly staff

This hotel is close to BTS station and easy to get any local transportation, clean budget hotel, and international atmosfer. There are so many people from around the world stay over night there.
7.7
Confertable and it was nice to stay over night in Nasa Vegas Hotel. I will be back for stay over night some day later...
Sankara S. Solo travelers India, January 29, 2014
good

near to airport, and sky trains,
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07