or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18575 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18575)
Sort by:
Meechai P. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2014
highly recommended executive room

staffs , location and price
9
Higly recommended to all you is executive deluxe rooom this room was high standard and nice facility inside such as hair dryer , kettle , free drinking water , coffee and safety box it's higher price than Junior ofcorse it's worth for it . The most important for me is the location near by airport link moreover the mall is underconstruction nearby and almost done maybe next time it's will be excellent choice hotel
Loo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
No hassle, easy access

4 stations away from airport, easy access to town, cheap and no frills hotel
6.3
No problem checking in and check out. Easy access to town via airport link
Rajan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
value for money hotel

Hotel rates is reasonable. Near train station . Helpful tour desk. which connects to other areas.
6.7
My stay at the hotel was ok. Very cheap but all basic necessity is there. Well connected to other areas by train. There are mini mart and massage opposite hotel. Food centre just few minutes walk.
Manote N. Groups Myanmar, July 24, 2014
worth for money and good services

breakfast , worth for money and staffs
9.3
I am impress with the price and hotel staffs very friendly to us and arranged everything for us . My room was fine compare with the price that I paid it's worth for it. They have a great breakfast if the gym open then 12 pm it's will be greatest place.
Relen E. Solo travelers Philippines, July 24, 2014
Good

Transportation
6.3
Good
Alexander L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
gr8 value

location, price and service excellent
8.3
Excellent. Basic room by still good value.
Sanit M. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2014
Easy to get here

staffs price and location
9.3
Easy to get access to public transit like sky train or bus stop and opposite hotel have Faily mart that sell all staffs like snack drinking etc. I love the cheapest price that they are provided and clean room .
Somyoth T. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2014
perfect location and nice staffs

location , staffs and price
10
Hotel staffs very helpful and friendly moreover their location just perfect and opposit have Family mart that very convenient .
John O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
Free upgraded and good price

staffs , location and price
9
Overall for my reviews with this hotel was good I stayed in 15 floor with free upgraded to Super deluxe room it's large room with sofa I like it. In the Night time I saw many guests hag out the hotel chatting it's cool . I will back again
Eddie H. Couples Canada, July 23, 2014
I do not recommend that place

Location.
4.3
That hotel looks nice on the pictures and the look from outside looks very nice and luxury until you step in your room. All is old and small room. Staff is polite but you can't find a manager to complain, they hiding the manager saying she is not aback available. I asked where I can find ice ? They said no problem will bring you ice at your room... First time in my life a hotel asked me 60 baht (2$)for a small back of ice.. Ridiculous! Restaurant at the hotel is very expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center


AS-AGWEB-3C01