Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19379 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19379)
Sort by:
Shiau W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2014
budget, convenience

budget, convenience
6.7
budget, convenience
Report this review
Janny J. Business travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2014
Friendly staffs and helpful hotel

location , staffs and price
9
Friendly staffs and helpful hotel near by the sky train and in the weekend their have some Market nearby in evening until midnight. Hotel room was clean and comfy bed I love corner room it's have extra window above the bed . over all I am satisfied during my stayed and will come back again and gain
Report this review
John G. Solo travelers Ireland, October 19, 2014
Great location and great value

Location,price, staff
8.3
Great
Report this review
Phaisarn S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 19, 2014
Comfort

Near airport link that's so easy to go to Airport and go to center of bangkok.
8
Report this review
Jeric V. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
I Love Nasa Vegas

The best three things about this hotel are the foods, staff and crew , and the place is easy access any destinations
9
My stay in Nasa Vegas is very good, very relaxing because I really like the place
Report this review
Iftikhar H. Solo travelers Norway, October 19, 2014
Very easy to reach the hotel from airport

Bus, train and restaurant, shopping mall very close
6
Just middle
Report this review
Lars J. Solo travelers Norway, October 19, 2014
nice price

near train, cheap hotel good deal
8
Report this review
Natasha A. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
We loved our stay!

The food, the staff and the price of convenience to stay near a station
8.3
At such a low price, we were impressed with our lodging. It's totally unreasonable to expect so much from less than SGD$30 per night. Not in the best condition (peeling wallpaper and exposed gum seals) but that didn't bother us one bit since we were out most of the time. As Asians, we found our bed comfortable enough. The breakfast is AMAZING for a 3-star hotel by the way. Also located opposite a convenient store. Staff were also a highlight of the hotel - pleasant and helpful. I think they can improve on lighting because it's very dim in the room. Should I wish to stay in the region again, I'd definitely return to Nasa Vegas. In fact I miss it already!
Report this review
Charlene C. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2014
Great stay before, even greater now

Proximity to Airport/Airlink, Comfort, Value for money
8.3
We stayed two years ago in this hotel and we were very satisfied with the proximity to airport and how their rooms are comfortable and budget-friendly. Now, there's a mall infront of the hotel which offers deals/coupons for Nasa Vegas guests and a direct link from the hotel to the mall which makes it accessible enroute to Train. Very very accessible. Second home in BKK :)
Report this review
Nuengnalin T. Families with young children Thailand, October 18, 2014
convienent

location, location, cheap
8.7
great!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06