or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15161 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15161)
Sort by:
Maureen A. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2013
the room stinks

cheap, easy access, cheap
5.3
not good, staying at the 19th floor, the bathroom stinks
Sergei K. Families with young children Russia, December 1, 2013
Good. Better than last year.

Near Airport Raillink station. Early check-in.
8
Friendly staff. Good personal. Had some problem with washbasin, fixed fast and clean.
Otsuka Y. Groups Japan, December 1, 2013
Good

Reasonable, Close to the airport, Close to the airport link
7.7
Good! Very reasonable price. Easy to access to the airport-link. Not much around the hotel but they are building a shopping center right front of the hotel so very looking forward to stay in near future.
Reeve W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
It is just average for these types of budget hotel

Price
5.3
Otsuka Y. Groups Japan, November 30, 2013
Okay.

Cheap,cheap,cheap
7.7
It was okay. Very reasonable price. Room is not like a five star hotel but bearable if you are traveling cheap.
Zhang K. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Good for money

Location price and consort service
5.7
The room is reasonably clean. Proximity to airport link is both an advantage and disadvantage. Noisy because of the train. Yet good because of locAtion and easy access to Suvarnabhum. I will not recommend to family with young children. Best for travellers going on lengthy day trips to retire for the night. Overall a good for money stay with reasonably priced food.
Baine T. Business travelers Australia, November 30, 2013
Good Clean Budget Hotel

Nice, Clean, Good Value
7.7
They charge 150 baht per day for internet access. No Lan. The internet is choppy and intermittent as well. One day not working. They REALLY need to get Lan high speed installed into the rooms as a basic for this type of hotel, and they REALLY need to eliminate the charge for the internet. Also no hairdryers in room, this is a must for all hotels.
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2013
Great location to airport, but noisy.

Location and friendly staff, breakfast.
8.7
Very surprised and pleased for the price. Upgraded room, nice breakfast buffet, 3 minute access to airport train. Staff was very helpful for all of my needs. However, must pay for internet access and on the railroad side, trains run all night long and are pretty loud. Budget hotel, but I was very comfortable and felt very safe. Will probably stay there most of my trips to Bangkok. Easy to get to subway, trains, and sky train.
Justin S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
a good first base,after arriving in Bangkok.

transfer,access from rail station,value for money
6.3
As long as you know what you get & what you have to pay extra for,it's a good hotel to stay at,before moving on,or leaving Thailand.
Songporn P. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2013
noise room, slow check-in and out

cheap
4.7
I booked this room via Agoda website. When I arrived, the check-in process is very slow. Then, I got a corner room that is front of Airport Link so I can't get some sleep before midnight. [ Lastest train to Airport is 0:00 ] Finally, I checked out about 11:30.. A staff told me please sit there to wait... pass 30 mins, I went to counter for asking. She forgot my check-out and she just checked out for me in that time...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08