Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19129 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19129)
Sort by:
Paul G. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
No joy at Vegas

checked out,
3.3
One of the worst experiences Ive had in a hotel. Paid for internet (have to pay extra), but it cut out. Rather than suggest a solution, service staff said they will have security come and see the CCTV to prove they were right. Room was dirty, stank and had bed bugs. Had to leave a 1200bht deposit. Had a very hot shower which was nice. Location is next to Makkasan rail station, which is ok if you are going to the airport. Terrible hotel, and even for the cheap cheap price, still not worth it.
Peddavan S. Solo travelers Laos, September 26, 2014
The cheapest room is too old

Wont book the cheapest again
5.3
Good spot near mrt n airport link
Suda V. Groups Hong Kong, September 26, 2014
Thankful for staffs free upgraded

location , staffs and price
9.3
Thankful for frontdesk that free upgraded us to 7 floor nicer room than Junior suite really love this room I thought every room in this hotel is same but not this room looks new and nice . Location just amzing very closed to sky train . I will back again.
Yang C. Couples Spain, September 26, 2014
Bargain Beware

1. Next to Airport Train Station 2. Big Parking Lot 3. Big entrance. Easy to find
5.3
I was given a room at the 9th floor, all the others, up to 8, looked remodeled, at least had new carpet. My room was smelly, old, the mattress was more of a puff. And the toilet, at least it was functional. When my local friend knew how much I paid he even said 'no way!'. Staff overwork, the hotel is packed.
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Great location at a great price

Location, staff and food
8
I have stayed here many times in the past. I was very happy to see they have given the option now of a breakfast. For only a few dollars more this was excellent value and a great choice of food.Added to this you now have easy access to the airport link. I will come here again.
Jaidee T. Groups South Korea, September 25, 2014
closed to airport link station

location , price and staffs
8.7
closed to airport link station that advantage of this hotel and easy to get access . This hotel always have cheapest price , My room were clean and suitable . I like their breakfast in the morning and opposite the hotel there a mall and some shop was opened I've been there for a cup of coffee .
Bella V. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2014
great price and location

staffs, price and location
9.3
This hotel is great with the price and location I always booked standard room because I need to save my money and this otel always provided cheapest price as well. The location just nice too nearby sky train that cn connected easy . For the room look old and clean facilities inside acceptable.
Peter S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2014
Solo travelers like me no need for a facy room

Location , staffs and price
9.3
Solo travelers like me no need for a facy room just clean and good price then I booked this hotel and not dis appointed at all. Hotel staffs very nice and attentive fluent in English . I love it even this is first time to stay in here . Goood budget hotel ever.Connected location between building and shopping mall and station .
Leonardo P. Solo travelers Italy, September 24, 2014
decent place

location
6.3
Robert T. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 24, 2014
Cheapest price and good place

price , price and price
9.3
I am solo travelers so I followed this hotel by my friends recommended to me and it's good like they said this hotel provided cheapest price and comfortable room . My room was upgraded by front desk to 5 Floor new renovated and really happy for it . Hotel staffs very friendly and trained as professional everything is fine for me and highly recommended .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04