Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22260 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

james L. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
good location and valuable
location , staffs and price
Hotel located nearby airport link ( sky train ) its easy to get access from the airport, The price pretty cheap and worth for spent and we are highly recommended to Executive Deluxe room.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Sarah S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice place and cheap.
good staff, good food and good price.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

MADONNA S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location, clean rooms big hotel
I really love the location, the room interior and cleanliness. The food is also very nice.
I really love the location, the room interior and cleanliness. The food is also very nice.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Lakkana J. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice
Nice and clean
Room is pretty good for the price
Reviewed October 14, 2015

sandra K. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
worth for money that pretty cheap
cheapest price , nice room this time and location
good location and low price its such a nice stayed with short time
Reviewed October 13, 2015

sanma D. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Very clean and very friendly staff
location , staffs and price
The location of the hotel was great,hotel room with including a wonderful breakfast. All staff were friendly and helpful. Will definitely be back.Low price
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Pairote B. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Convenient hotel
Near the city, convenience, and friendly staff
It is ok to stay here. However, no internet. If the hotel provides wifi, there will be a lot of users coming. And the hotel looks fine. However, inside the room is really old.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

ada P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good for my budget
cheapest price , nice room this time and location
Hotel staffs was helpful in front desk to assist and arranged our plan to Phuket nice services , Hotel location was great is connected to sky train station just walking distance an d price was cheapest I love it and will back .
Reviewed October 13, 2015

sara S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
worth for money for Executive deluxe room
cheapest price , nice room this time and location
location is connected to sky train and room was clean but looks old decorated hotel staffs was informed us that they are have some new room and show us so we decided to pay upgraded is nice and good atmosphere .
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Graeme B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Mr
Close to train station
Ok but characterless
Reviewed October 13, 2015