or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18685 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18685)
Sort by:
Amir B. Solo travelers South Korea, August 2, 2014
So so

Place near the subway
5.7
Amir B. Solo travelers South Korea, August 1, 2014
So so

Just near the subway
5.7
Chi W. Families with older children China, August 1, 2014
Good room

near Mrt , good location , Room prize is good
6
Joerg W. Solo travelers Germany, August 1, 2014
good value at convenient location

value, location and cleanliness
7.7
with easy access to airport and public transport an ideal base to explore or pass through Bangkok
Quirino B. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Great Location to MRT

Location, Value for money, easy to find food
7.7
I was glad to stay here, MRT station is in front of the hotel very easy to access even when you have many big luggage. Easy to find 711 or foodstreet near the hotel just 5 minutes walk. The room & toilet designed has already old fashion, but not dirty. The bed is rahter soft. The value for money is great, what u pay is what u get, and your Room is make up every day. The cek out process is the bad thing, you have to wait around 15minutes, because you have to wait for administration to get your deposite back & the deposite requested is guite big (1500 bath).
Wannissa S. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2014
warm welcome

location , price and staffs
9.3
When I arrived at the Nasa Vegas hotel as a solo business traveller I was delighted with the very warm welcome I received from receptionists . The hotel is good value for money and in an ideal location.It's was a wonderful place to stayed and enjoyed our time. Thank you!
Prasert T. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2014
Helpfful staffs and clean room

location staffs and price
9.3
Comfortable beds and quiet room. Helpful staff. Desk staff went above and beyond in helping us find bars close by and even provided google maps. Provided extra supplies has requested. Great food, especially breakfast buffet and easy check-in and out good value good size room.
Toon A. Business travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
nice staffs and great stay

location, price and staffs
9.3
Such a great experience very friendly service. Everything was so accessible. Room was very clean. Would recommend getting a king size bed very comfortable. Thank you for the experience.
Pratuan T. Business travelers Thailand, July 31, 2014
Greatest location

location , price and staffs
9.3
We were very delighted with the location, quality, and superb staff who were very polite and attentive to our needs. The room service for breakfast was excellent.Loved everything! The super customer care, the professional and friendly staff in every area...the beautiful room and aminities...
Cho W. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2014
still the best value stay !!!

location, friendly, clean
8
Great hotel, I extended my stay 2 times !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05