Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19604 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19604)
Sort by:
Wayne C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
You get what you pay for!

I think the title says it all. This is a phrase widely used. As a rule, it says it all!
3
There are issues with this hotel, as there are with many hotels. I have passed my comments and complaints to the hotels and to Agoda and then I return to the hotel again and then sometimes again and then again. CLEARLY - Comments and suggestion DO NOT WORK!! I always encourage constructive advice but sometimes it's easier just to let them get the hell on with things. It's all about the money!
Report this review
Kyaw A. Solo travelers Canada, November 7, 2014
just a serviced apartment not a hotel

location
2
Not special and just a simple serviced apartment to explore the city.
Report this review
Thavaraj N. Solo travelers South Africa, November 7, 2014
LOCATION

LOCATION,PRICE,STAFF
8.7
GOOD.CHEAPER THAN MOST HOTELS.HOWEVER BOOK THE DELUXE ROOM TO AVOID THE TRAIN NOISE.I WILL DEFINITELY BOOK THIS HOTEL AGAIN.
Report this review
Wai L. Solo travelers Myanmar, November 7, 2014
Very nice hotel

room gym receptionist
9.7
👍👍👍👏👏👏
Report this review
Jiraporn S. Business travelers Thailand, November 6, 2014
The staff were very helpful and friendly

location, staffs , price
8
The staff were very helpful and friendly,as in most of Thailand. Rooms spacious, clean. Deposit needed as most hotels, however, we are appreciated to take in USD , rather than credit card which then takes 2 weeks to be credited back. Location just perfect near by sky train .
Report this review
Jose G. Solo travelers Colombia, November 6, 2014
Escellent

the peaple atention and very good breadfast
9.7
Very, very good
Report this review
Ngukming Y. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2014
Room

Location from airport to hotel direct link to BTS
6.7
Pretty good
Report this review
Chalee I. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2014
The best is location

great price and location ,good room
9
Good staffs Helpful and polite since security and Manager I am really impress for their services and the price of this hotel very cheapest and good room . The best is location after check out we took a train to the airport directly
Report this review
Wayne C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Should do better by now!

It's size, near train
2.3
Ive stayed a few times before and staff attitude and standard of English needs to improve. I had jet lag and the first 4 days the room made knocked the door and tried to enter the room? One day I woke and the door was open. I put a stop to this! I spoke to the assistant Manager and the knocking and entering stopped. It took nearly week to remedy my sleeping patterns. The rooms are old and in desperate need of renovation. The hotel is making money, they could spend some?
Report this review
Jing L. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2014
Worth for stay

Its located just beside Airport link, convenient to get out to city. There is a market just downstairs of the hotel three days a week.
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06