Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19335 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19335)
Sort by:
Charles W. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2014
Great value

Price of the room, 2 minute easy access to the rail link to the international airport, comfortable stay
7
Value is great if you need a place with easy access to the international airport. This same rail line will link up with subway with a short walk so it provides a good public transportation of the city which is save and very clean. It will not be cheap nor quick way of getting to the tourist areas though. The biggest complaint is the staff opens the window and leaves it open until you return to the room. This lets in A Lot of Mosquitos. This was the biggest complaint by other travelers and ours. The only solution is not allow cleaning service during your stay. Nothing at all around this area. I think we found one 7-11 and some outdoor food stands. The rooms are not updated and the carpet probably needs airing out each day reason for the windows being open.
Report this review
Kanit L. Couples Thailand, October 10, 2014
Nasa Vegas Hotel
7.7
good
Report this review
James L. Families with older children China, October 10, 2014
staffs performance was amazing

Great price , clean room and location
8.3
staffs performance was amazing friendly and flexible I booked wrong date they changed by called the web site for me and let me check in . Seem like this hotel is famous it's always chaos with many tourists I think it's because valuable for the money and great location
Report this review
Abdulla Z. Couples Maldives, October 10, 2014
clean good for shoping and business travelers

location, value for money
7.3
We had pleasant stay
Report this review
Kwan R. Business travelers Thailand, October 10, 2014
Good can stay

Location location location
8
Report this review
Richard L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2014
Not a convenient location

Can't think of
5.3
Bfast wasn't as good as some guests mention. Drinking water was charged at B25/bottle, others places usually is complement less minerals water.wifi chargeable can understand but not drinking water. Just Infront the hotel, abt 50m a railway stop,early morning very noisy. The plus pt is the hotel link to airport-link stn.
Report this review
Maya K. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2014
Hotel staffs performance was great

staffs , location and price
9
Hotel staffs performance was great we are Impressive and beside the hotel their have some market nearby and hotel price was cheapest when booked via agoda . My room was reasonable for the price and connected to sky train it's easy to get in to the International airport .
Report this review
Ampan C. Families with older children Thailand, October 9, 2014
extremely location that closed to airport link

price location and clean room
9.3
extremely location that closed to airport link station and shopping mall ( soon ) . Hotel staffs stand by 24 hours we late check in that no problem and Free gym during our stayed . Compare the price and the room was reasonable and acceptable for cleanliness . over all I am satisfied for hotel services and room price worth for money . highly recommended for budget tourists .
Report this review
James T. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2014
Location is advantage of this hotel

price price and price
9.3
Location is advantage of this hotel and price that value for my money. Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful always upgraded the room for us. Room services served 24 hours like frontdesk we leaved early morning that no problem at all .
Report this review
Ruthmar J. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2014
Our favorite hotel in Bangkok

location, cheap, clean, great staff
9.3
I always stay here whenever I go to Bangkok. Very accessible to any public transportation. Cheap and comfortable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02