or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17272 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17272)
Sort by:
Silarat C. Business travelers Thailand, April 10, 2014
Nice stay for my business

location, price and staffs
9
My review for this hotel is nice hotel for my business and valuable for my money . I am travel by sky- train to downtown area like Platinum or Siam shopping area just like 10 minutes take time. I will stay here again when I come to Bangkok.
Yuichi S. Solo travelers Japan, April 9, 2014
value for money

good location, next to ramkhamheng station, value for money, cleanliness
7.3
every time I stay this hotel, nice to stay long term.
Chonticha S. Families with older children Thailand, April 9, 2014
nice and clean

price , friendly and location
9.3
we would recommend to our friends if they needed to be in that general area. we were very happy with our stay, especially as we were up graded to deluxe premium Nice and cleaned room .
Freddy V. Solo travelers France, April 9, 2014
very close to airport

location price clean
7.7
very nice
Andreas C. Business travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2014
Nice place very cheap

Nice place cheap not too clean
6
We have to pay for the mineral water that theres a hotel label and theres no price of that bottle at the menu
Andreas C. Business travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2014
Good place cheap price

Good place cheap price close to mrt
6
The mineral water that labeled by the hotel is not free. And theres not mentioned in the price list
Andreas C. Business travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2014
Nice and cheap hotel

Cheap hotel nice place near to the station
6
The mineral water that labeled by the hotel is not free. And theres not mentioned in the price list
Keith D. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
pleasant but not accommodating.

convenience to airport transport. Breakfast. Pleasant staff
5
Would not classify booked room up to standard quoted. Hotel beginning to age. Bathroom tiling grotty. Although Gym was well equipt the opening times were ridiculous. Most people who use gyms usually use before breakfast. Their gym did,nt open till closer to lunchtime which by then most people went out. It also closed early so if you wanted a session before bed it was not possible. All other hotels usual have Gyms open from early morning. To use Gym you would need to stay in hotel for most of the day. bThere was also a charge to use gym.
Kian S. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2014
next to airport raillink

cheap, ok location, but old hotel
6.7
good for translit to n from air port. hotel is very old but price is good, nothing much around the hotel must take tran to phaya or makkasan. one nite stay n hotel need for deposit. room is old but due to cheap price cannot complain.
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
It is an okay hotel.

Close to the airport. The train to the City.
8.3
I was unhappy that there was no free drinking water or free WIFI. The deposit is too high also. Everything else is fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05