Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21728 reviews

11733 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21728)
Sort by:
Lo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 22, 2015
Worthy for such price

Convenient, Location and Quiet
7
it is comfortable for staying and convenient for travelling to/from downtown and Airport !
Report this review
Mark R. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2015
Below average

Foyer was clean, room was clean but outdated
4
I paid for an Executive deluxe room, very small, shower wasn't hot, and just had a hand held shower, no tea in the room, I had to argue with the staff to get a single tea bag and they wanted to charge me 140baht for each tea bag. No free wifi, no pool, front house staff spoke little English. All in all a very unpleasant 3 night stay
Report this review
Rose S. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2015
good location and good services

price , location and staff
9.3
All was good. Very comfortable hotel. Good Location with airport link line from the airport direct to the hotel and walking distance to the hotel , price was good its low so do not expected much from this otherwise its' such a good budget hotel in Bangkok.
Report this review
Horjan Z. Business travelers Croatia, July 22, 2015
nice stay

clean, location, friendly
8.3
very nice stay, central location, wonderfull
Report this review
Ouamporn R. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2015
Hotel staff is excellent and extremely polite and

staffs performed , price and location
9.3
Staff attitude,cleanliness and breakfast buffet.the location was very nice , its closed from all shopping centers and Star bucks opposite side, Hotel staff is excellent and extremely polite and helpful I lost my wallet here then they keep it until I came to pick it up .
Report this review
Chalee C. Couples Australia, July 21, 2015
Good Budget hotel

staffs performed , price and location
9.7
Hotel is very clean and breakfast included with room is clean and look old . The room and the shower were extremely comfortable. The service was excellent.Good Budget hotel with nice location from the airport .
Report this review
Silarat C. Business travelers Thailand, July 21, 2015
The location was great

location , satffs and price
9.3
The hotel is a short walk from the railway station, It's a small hotel room but the bathroom is no spray toilet , Location just perfect in front desk were friendly to us and kind to guide us to grand palace .Good price and good hotel
Report this review
George W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2015
Location, location, location

Location, location, location
6.3
Nasa Vegas is all that you need for a short stay in Bangkok -- directly next to the Ramkemhang Airport Link Station; a/c and hot water shower, and an tiny old TV. There is a 7/11 right next door for water, soft drinks and snacks. Everything at the Nasa Vegas is extra -- EVERYTHING! Wifi is extra, water in the room is extra. And the exchange rate for $ into baht in the hotel sucks! Sleep and shower there, and do everything else somewhere else. It is good value for a place to sleep, use it for that and you won't be disappointed.
Report this review
Karim B. Couples France, July 20, 2015
nice correct

near Railway Cheap
7.7
It was a good night good value and service
Report this review
Carol R. Solo travelers Chile, July 19, 2015
Is good for the price

Location, price and easy access to airport link
8.7
I stayed there for 3 nights and was okay, for the price i paid was actually very good, my room was comfortable and very easy to move around the city. The only thing i would apreciate was a free wifi, nowadays i think is ridiculous to pay for it, thats all.
Report this review
Previous page 1441 - 1450 of 11733 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06